Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: Anyone got the photo?

My Reputation Points: 2710 / Power: 9

Default Re: Anyone got the photo?

I cant say it any better bro.

Quote Originally Posted by Scrooball (clone) View Post
    The woman is ugly. Tits are non-existent. Pussy looks like it could do with some disinfectant. Terrible, horrid and nauseating!
    A boyfriend should make his girlfriend's pussy wet, not her eyes. A girlfriend should make her boyfriend's cock hard, not his life .

My Reputation Points: 5469 / Power: 14

ya its just the type of pussy that make the dead come back to life too...not only get people to unretire.

Quote Originally Posted by Raiders View Post
    I had to come out of retirement to support your view. That's one of the worst set of pussy I've ever seen

My Reputation Points: 3928 / Power: 10

Quote Originally Posted by erection2011 View Post
    looked like her pussy hit a lorry...and damaged the lorry too.
    hheng ahh... i ride a kapkia.. can siam ahh

ya better avoid....even ur avatar looks better than her pussy LOL LOL LOL

Quote Originally Posted by KNNBCCB View Post
    hheng ahh... i ride a kapkia.. can siam ahh

My Reputation Points: 2269 / Power: 8

looked like her pussy hit a lorry...and damaged the lorry too.
    LOL knn this is so funny!

Obstructing the development of political parties and competitive candidates is as fraudulent as stuffing ballot boxes.
    Buying votes with state resources is as fraudulent as stealing them outright during the tally.
    Dominating the media or stacking the electoral commission with friends is as fraudulent as violating the secrecy of the vote.

............. its true.

Quote Originally Posted by Narong Wongwan View Post

My Reputation Points: 2673 / Power: 10

Quote Originally Posted by Narong Wongwan View Post

1. bro, even some extreme makeover cannot undone the damaged thing.

My Reputation Points: 4221 / Power: 10

Quote Originally Posted by cunnilaubu View Post
    WaLau, Look at her bra & beddings damned dirty..creepy.

ya better avoid....even ur avatar looks better than her pussy LOL LOL LOL

1. erect, are you sure knn's avatar has some pus meh?
    2. i think that there is some hidden treasure down there leh!

i missed that...but i dare not relook cos playing mah jong in a few days time

Quote Originally Posted by Fishypie View Post

1. fish, wow! 3091, hot numbers!
    2. what did you do?
    3. pay three times or what!

wait bro...i still havent recovered from looking at that mangled pussy.

Quote Originally Posted by streetsmart73 View Post

1. erect, are you sure knn's avatar has some pus meh?
    2. i think that there is some hidden treasure down there leh!

My Reputation Points: 1734 / Power: 9

Lots of hanky panky from the folks in Big Law recently, eh?

My Reputation Points: 1734 / Power: 9

wait bro...i still havent recovered from looking at that mangled pussy.
    So that's where the phrase 'Puah Chee Bai' had originated from.

And when you sniff the gash, another phrase is uttered.

My Reputation Points: 1057 / Power: 6

Yucks !!! Abit soggy, if I may say.

and just as unflattering

Quote Originally Posted by laksaboy View Post
    So that's where the phrase 'Puah Chee Bai' had originated from.

And when you sniff the gash, another phrase is uttered.

My Reputation Points: 1090 / Power: 0

i missed that...but i dare not relook cos playing mah jong in a few days time
    It's difficult not to relook when one has 2 pairs of eyes.

My Reputation Points: 4221 / Power: 10

Quote Originally Posted by streetsmart73 View Post

1. fish, wow! 3091, hot numbers!
    2. what did you do?
    3. pay three times or what!
    No choice bro, if you have no cLout nor backing ; esp when you need some form of 'mentaL security' over here.
    ReaLLy bo-pian..heart pian pain aLso have to pay.

double the pain man.

Quote Originally Posted by JesseVENTURA View Post
    It's difficult not to relook when one has 2 pairs of eyes.

My Reputation Points: 1304 / Power: 4

Quote Originally Posted by neddy View Post
    KNS
    Almost wanted to report you for putting a link to such an ugly woman.
    But I realise that some SBF forummers have different taste.

Maybe Alvin will pick a better choice soon.

Now, I have to wash my eyes.
    Paiseh lah....Some bros here asked for it.
    I have disinfected mine liao....