• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Geylang Lor 24 & 39 raided by Police and Joanne Peh last night

looks like singapore not a safe place to have sex,,,book into hotel also kenna from cops...go pinoyland better

so many hotels in sg. You go to those 5 star hotels in orchard area or marina area for eg police won't raid. It's cos geylang is the red light district what. FYI 5 star hotels also have pros in there but the higher class type called escorts.

Watch the wayang here

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/v9ibpUGHn8M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Hehehe, who was it who said on a tv game show: "Don't make me sound so shallow." :biggrin:

hokkien

Bro, $25 for one time bonking.. and add $1 or $2 for the room.. But their rooms very jialat one.. Quite dirty.. But most of the times, I would give extra $5 tip after the session to the Thai gal..

Not only Thais.. The Indon babes at that pavement also $25.. But Viet gals behind backlane different price.. They usually charge at least $30..

And if you want the more exotic type of Char Bohs, there are also India Ah Neh gals in Sarees soliciting there..:biggrin:

Never try the Ah Neh gals in Sarees before dunno got smell or not?:biggrin:

so many hotels in sg. You go to those 5 star hotels in orchard area or marina area for eg police won't raid. It's cos geylang is the red light district what. FYI 5 star hotels also have pros in there but the higher class type called escorts.

Many ppl just want cheap fuck ...can't afford $300-$500 per shot twice a week :wink:

Equalisation

Joanne Peh

Robin+Hood+airport_579_18411609_0_0_6001032_300.jpg

Datin,

ada music from background .... cathay pacific theme tak?:smile:

Never try the Ah Neh gals in Sarees before dunno got smell or not?:biggrin:

Ah Neh in sarees not necessarily are from india or sri lanka.....one group stands at first house next to coffee shop at lor 20. 60 bucks a pop, you might get a Malaysian Indian....sari is just a gimmick.

1. bro, bingo!
2. oops! big bucks do have privileges hoh.

No worries as long as customer is willing to sell out hooker then no further action against him.
It's those that act hero that will kena tekan by AV....if you dun have much to worry about....can yaya with them also because calling chicken is not illegal (dun kena underage can liao).

In the 80s and 90s, AVB officers used this MO to nudge you into giving a positive statement against the gal. They will ask you to get your wife to be the bailor. By right, not supposed to but by 'wrong', it was done. For those still single, they LL. Lucky never ask them to bring mummy or daddy to be bailor.

GD got prior warning from his old buddies.

Sala. My buddies all retired already. Anyway, policemen nowadays can't wait to stab each other. Even more unlikely for them to give 'alert' to outsiders. That's why 'see water' profession still needed. I spot many of these chaps in Geylang. Mostly Viets, especially for the cig trade.

I once saw an av raid taking place in geylang.
One of the av officers was chasing after a prc woman with long hair, in order to stop her, he grabbed her by the hair until she came to a stuttering stop.
Her shoes fell off and she dropped to the floor screaming in pain.
By all means go after them and try to reduce these activities for what it's worth, but hopefully, the authorities are as garang when going after hardened criminals.

ya with all his contacts GD would be a great kaki to go chionging with.

Bro, honest to God, I have yet to be tipped off even once. In my chionging days while in service, only 'langa' once. Was drinking in a KTV room when tiok spot check. A very young officer masuk my room and seepay fierce demanded all ICs be placed on the table. Maybe this young chap thought he was Elliot Ness.

Uncle steady poon pi pi. Took out IC and obeyed "Elliot's' orders. Seconds later, a lau chiao ampai entered the room. Could see he was shocked to see me. He then pulled the young officer aside. No one else entered my room. My phone then rang. Lau ampai apologised. I told him no apologies needed. Young officer was just doing his job. Steady bo?