Page 13 of 13 FirstFirst ... 3111213

Thread: Profanity - the gold standard of the rabid dogs....

My Reputation Points: 1520 / Power: 6

Default Re: Profanity - the gold standard of the rabid dogs....

Quote Originally Posted by theblackhole View Post
    I am not bothered whether you are a asshole or a vulval hole.All I know is you have no balls! You are a coward and you dont have the guts and the integrity to admit that you are wrong. An utter disgraceful asshole! Yes!
    Hahahaha keep on whining...

"My Lord, the fleet has moved out of lightspeed.
    Com Scan has detected an energy field protecting an area of the sixth planet of the Hoth System.
    The field is strong enough to deflect any bombardment."

My Reputation Points: 597 / Power: 6

Quote Originally Posted by Maximilian Veers View Post
    Hahahaha keep on whining...
    You are now short of words! All choked up. Now is the time you will send in your clones and your cronies - THE MAD KAMIKAZE TERRORIST!
    WELL DONE! GREAT!

My Reputation Points: 9 / Power: 0

You are now short of words! All choked up. Now is the time you will send in your clones and your cronies - THE MAD KAMIKAZE TERRORIST!
    WELL DONE! GREAT!
    Black Mother's Rotten Cheeby!

My Reputation Points: 2673 / Power: 10

Quote Originally Posted by Narong Wongwan View Post
    if banning is murder then your condition zap to moderation is what? Paralysed? hur hur hur

1. wow! i just realized kopi kena banned hoh!
    2. no wonder out come the blackhole thing spurting hot airs everywhere.

WELL DONE! GREAT!
    Of course i am great and i don't call myself the forum asshole for nothing. Instead of arguing with trolls, assholes and idiots, i let my fingers do the talking.

Here..

http://i.imgur.com/Ey1uF.jpg?1?8683
    Last edited by Maximilian Veers; 28-09-2012 at 08:30 AM.

Com Scan has detected an energy field protecting an area of the sixth planet of the Hoth System.

My Reputation Points: 597 / Power: 6

[COLOR=#000000]Of course i am great and i don't call myself the forum asshole for nothing. Instead of arguing with trolls, assholes and idiots, i let my fingers do the talking.
    Dont side step the main contentious issue here. What happens to your Plans A, B, C and .....D = Death. You lost the battle.You lost the war. You lost your integrity.You lost your credibility. You sent in the clones to kill that simple old man who told you the truth.

Then you again side-stepped and involved the IB ! You are nothing but an empty barrel with plenty of noise. If you claim to be the biggest asshole here, you are absolutely spot on. Dont side step the main issues. Said sorry and everything will be forgotten. Dont go around telling lies and involving people in your stupid conspiracy theory of KopiUncle killing and destroying the forum. Be a man and stand up to your own mistakes. Got balls? If no balls, just surrender.No need to send all the aliens to kill people and to kill the very thread you started. What an utter failure. A damned shame for you.

Dont side step the main contentious issue here. What happens to your Plans A, B, C and .....D = Death. You lost the battle.You lost the war. You lost your integrity.You lost your credibility. You sent in the clones to kill that simple old man who told you the truth.
    Oh a moronic reply from u... did i keep u waiting?? Paiseh.. get used to waiting ok cos i just came back from this... Moron talking about online credibility when he is anonymous and has been fooling forummers except me with his various online personas is not only hilarious but stupid to me. Remember to wait patiently for my reply.

Last edited by Maximilian Veers; 28-09-2012 at 10:29 AM.

My Reputation Points: 1487 / Power: 4

Oh a moronic reply from u... did i keep u waiting?? Paiseh.. get used to waiting ok cos i just came back from this... Moron talking about online credibility when he is anonymous and has been fooling forummers except me with his various online personas is not only hilarious but stupid to me. Remember to wait patiently for my reply.
    Dont try to be funny. You are not. But damned stupid!

My Reputation Points: 310 / Power: 2

Quote Originally Posted by kopiuncle View Post
    Dont try to be funny. You are not. But damned stupid!
    If u are to get a reply from that asshole, it will be like 2-3 hours as he is away.

My Reputation Points: 106 / Power: 1

Quote Originally Posted by Allen Chen View Post
    Black Mother's Rotten Cheeby!
    another rabid dog clone barking and spraying his rotten SP in this forum !!!

Quote Originally Posted by NoBallsToTokMCH View Post
    If u are to get a reply from that asshole, it will be like 2-3 hours as he is away.
    this asshole is a goner. a bloody chao cheeebeh!!!!

My Reputation Points: 4130 / Power: 10

Quote Originally Posted by ilovesingapore View Post
    this asshole is a goner. a bloody chao cheeebeh!!!!
    Agree. He is damn useless...... just like u.

"Several fighters have broken off from the main group. Come with me!"
    "We'll have to destroy them ship to ship. Get the crews to their fighters."

Quote Originally Posted by Darth Vader View Post
    Agree. He is damn useless...... just like u.
    unlike me, you have no testicles and no seeds. you are impotent! hahahaa!!! meow!!!!