Page 3 of 13 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Profanity - the gold standard of the rabid dogs....

My Reputation Points: 2673 / Power: 10

Default Re: Profanity - the gold standard of the rabid dogs....

1. zed, our bitch just upgraded me leh!
    2. aiyoh! i feel so shiok & wet.

My Reputation Points: -359 / Power: 0

1. Jlokta
    2. Laksaboy
    3. Narong Wongwan
    4. zeddy
    5. streetsmart73
    6. wikiphile

My Reputation Points: 2906 / Power: 7

Quote Originally Posted by streetsmart73 View Post

1. zed, our bitch just upgraded me leh!
    2. aiyoh! i feel so shiok & wet.
    Kinana loves it if you do to her raw..

My Reputation Points: 2673 / Power: 10

Quote Originally Posted by Kinana View Post

1. Jlokta
    2. Laksaboy
    3. Narong Wongwan
    4. zeddy
    5. streetsmart73
    6. wikiphile

1. hahaha!
    2. now, this is the bitch's bad boys.

My Reputation Points: 3153 / Power: 11

Quote Originally Posted by zeddy View Post
    Kinana loves it if you do to her raw..
    she also loves it when you insert a winter melon into her cheebye and ten bananas into her karchng
    Rise and rise again, until lambs become lions.

My Reputation Points: 1843 / Power: 6

Lets draw a list of people who use profane language regularly ok?

My Reputation Points: 2906 / Power: 7

Quote Originally Posted by wikiphile View Post
    she also loves it when you insert a winter melon into her cheebye and ten bananas into her karchng
    NTUC vouchers comes handy for Kinana each time she goes to NTUC supermarket to buy all these fruits..

My Reputation Points: 6051 / Power: 14

Quote Originally Posted by kopiuncle View Post
    1. Jlokta
    2. Laksaboy
    3. Narong Wongwan
    4. Tyudm
    5.Allan Chen
    6.Tonychat
    7.Moonlightfeathers
    8.Wikiphile
    9.Papsmearer
    10.I hate pap
    11.Soekee

please help to add the list of honour...

Ning Na Bu Chee Bye! Lim Beh Lumber 10?!
    Last edited by I_Hate_Pappies; 25-09-2012 at 05:11 AM.
    Courtesy begins with me
    Where the fuck is AK and cruxx?!

kopisai, go give dog fuck!

1. Jlokta
    2. Laksaboy
    3. Narong Wongwan
    4. zeddy
    5. streetsmart73
    6. wikiphile
    Kanninabu! Lim Beh not in the list?!
    Courtesy begins with me

Quote Originally Posted by wikiphile View Post
    nin nah beh pua cheebye, i am only no 8? I didn't gave it to that whore mother of yours enough issit?
    KNN! Lim Beh lumber 10?! Can you believe it? Maybe it means PERFECT TEN!
    Courtesy begins with me

My Reputation Points: 2294 / Power: 8

Quote Originally Posted by I_Hate_Pappies View Post

Ning Na Bu Chee Bye! Lim Beh Lumber 10?!
    I suggest like the schools we must do away with the ranking system.........if not many of us will beh song with the 2 fucktards even more

Obstructing the development of political parties and competitive candidates is as fraudulent as stuffing ballot boxes.
    Buying votes with state resources is as fraudulent as stealing them outright during the tally.
    Dominating the media or stacking the electoral commission with friends is as fraudulent as violating the secrecy of the vote.

My Reputation Points: 169 / Power: 3

Would the PAPzis be advocating for the military to be abolished and for Sinkieland to treat foreign invaders who sought to do harm to Sinkieland with respect and cordiality? Gong jiao wei. If you poison us, do we not die? And if you wrong us, shall we not revenge? 对敌人仁慈就是对自己残忍. In a society predominated with defectors, you need frothing, perpetually enraged "jokers" like me who contribute nothing other than destruction in order to induce cooperation. Paradoxically, it is incivility of some that compels everyone else, with regard to self-interest, to be nice to one another. So the next time you read one of my lengthy rants on how useless Singapore and Singaporeans are, remember to thank me for that. http://www.sciencedirect.com/science...22519311001639

Quote Originally Posted by Narong Wongwan View Post
    I suggest like the schools we must do away with the ranking system.........if not many of us will beh song with the 2 fucktards even more
    Cannot leh, i want to get my Profanity Doctorate leh....
    Courtesy begins with me

Cannot leh, i want to get my Profanity Doctorate leh....
    You already Emeritus Professor liao la

Obstructing the development of political parties and competitive candidates is as fraudulent as stuffing ballot boxes.
    Buying votes with state resources is as fraudulent as stealing them outright during the tally.
    Dominating the media or stacking the electoral commission with friends is as fraudulent as violating the secrecy of the vote.

You already Emeritus Professor liao la
    Wahahaha! Am i supposed to be proud of this Title? Time to master them in other languages.
    Courtesy begins with me

Wahahaha! Am i supposed to be proud of this Title? Time to master them in other languages.
    For your reference

http://www.insults.net/html/swear/

Woohoo! This is good, i m sure to graduate with flying colour!
    Courtesy begins with me

My Reputation Points: 3153 / Power: 11

Quote Originally Posted by zeddy View Post
    NTUC vouchers comes handy for Kinana each time she goes to NTUC supermarket to buy all these fruits..
    she buys them from wholesalers. make more economical sense since she goes through lots of them every 2 days.
    Rise and rise again, until lambs become lions.

Woohoo! This is good, i m sure to graduate with flying colour!
    with the number of FTs from every corner of the world that pappies are letting in here...........we sinkies need to arm ourselves with some foreign curse words

My Reputation Points: 27 / Power: 0

1. Jlokta
    2. Laksaboy
    3. Narong Wongwan
    Laksaboy is worst than a guniang.

Everytime i see his name in infraction logs.