Thread: Male iphone users seems Gay

My Reputation Points: 5508 / Power: 17

Default Male iphone users seems Gay

Last edited by tonychat; 24-09-2012 at 03:33 AM.
    A PAP Lackey

The renowned formula of how sinkies screwed themselves like a coward fool:

sinkie policies like cpf, Woman charter <-- sinkie govt <-- low life coward sinkies who has no balls to fight for their rights + sinkie behaviour

The source of the problem is Sinkie cowardice and stupidity... when you blamed the govt and your fucked up sinkie life.. reflect on yourself first.. are you a ball-less sinkie coward?

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

Default Re: Male iphone users seems Gay

i am ok with ladies using iphone.

but when a guy start to flash its iphone, that is gay. i dunno why but i think it is the design of it and is more lady than male.
    Last edited by tonychat; 24-09-2012 at 03:35 AM.
    A PAP Lackey

sinkie policies like cpf, Woman charter <-- sinkie govt <-- low life coward sinkies who has no balls to fight for their rights + sinkie behaviour

The source of the problem is Sinkie cowardice and stupidity... when you blamed the govt and your fucked up sinkie life.. reflect on yourself first.. are you a ball-less sinkie coward?

Iphone5 is so backward
    A PAP Lackey

if there is a couple, and the guy uses andriod and his gf uses iphone, that is ok, it seems right.

When you see a couple of gfs shopping together and they flash their iphone, that is fine and cute too.

BUt when a couple of guys flash their iphone, that is totally odd...
    A PAP Lackey

My Reputation Points: -359 / Power: 0

Yes, I noticed that too. Gays tend to be Apple users.

My Reputation Points: 850 / Power: 2

Like that my whole company male colleague is gay leh.