Thread: Boy committed suicide after being questioned by police

My Reputation Points: 784 / Power: 8

Default Boy committed suicide after being questioned by police

Boy committed suicide after being questioned by police

Posted by temasektimes on September 23, 2012

A 18 year old boy committed suicide by jumping from 14th floor of his flat in Sengkang after being questioned by plain-clothe police officers.

The tragedy occurred yesterday afternoon at Blk 224A in Sengkang. The deceased is Huang Shao Heng (黄绍恒) who was implicated in an assault case two days earlier.

He was questioned together with his god-brother Fang Jun Jie by the police at the void deck. The police also took their photos and confiscated their handphones.

After the questioning, Huang went up to the 14th floor and jumped down. His distraught mother now wants to know what the police had told her son to cause him to take such a drastic action.

Unlike other First World countries like Japan, South Korea, Australia, New Zealand and Hong Kong, there are no defined guidelines in place for police to interrogate suspects.

The police is allowed to question anybody anywhere at anytime. In Hong Kong, the entire interrogation process is video-taped and lawyers are allowed to sit in to observe the process, thereby ensuring that no inducement or intimidation is used to extort a confession from the suspects.

My Reputation Points: 496 / Power: 5

Default Re: Boy committed suicide after being questioned by police

Peasantpore's Poodles followed the Manchurian Model in its dealing with peasants suspected of petty crimes.

It routinely use Corporal punishment for minors to extract desired confessions. Torture are reserved for harden peasant criminals. For political dissenters, Kempeitai style beatings and Hongki style 'Air Con' treatment are favourite tools.

The Poodles are able to do this because they are sanctioned by Ruler Loong to install law and order using any means as long they do not rough up well connected blokese.g. Woffles Wu or rich merchants.

My Reputation Points: -359 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by mscitw View Post
    Peasantpore's Poodles followed the Manchurian Model in its dealing with peasants suspected of petty crimes.

It routinely use Corporal punishment for minors to extract desired confessions. Torture are reserved for harden peasant criminals. For political dissenters, Kempeitai style beatings and Hongki style 'Air Con' treatment are favourite tools.

The Poodles are able to do this because they are sanctioned by Ruler Loong to install law and order using any means as long they do not rough up well connected blokese.g. Woffles Wu or rich merchants.
    Any proofs?

My Reputation Points: 1214 / Power: 7

Quote Originally Posted by Kinana View Post
    Any proofs?
    Any proof that you need proof for anything?
    2-in-Quote
    “Mr Lee Kuan Yew kept on repeating how he built up this country and how much he has stored in the reserves. That is the tragedy of the man. For all his intelligence, he does not possess the wisdom of life.
    .... he destroys the very legacy that he so desperately desires to establish.”
    "PAP IB Kanina has vouched that there is nothing wrong or against the law to have 2dollar company CEO running big time projects. LHL must be paid 1 dollar a year with no bonus and no allowances."

My Reputation Points: 402 / Power: 2

Any proofs?
    Are you thinking what I'm thinking that you are thinking? Jiaaaaa Saiiiiii k.

My Reputation Points: 844 / Power: 2

nowadays young sinkie damn weakling, want to be gangster and committed suicide becos kana question by police?
    Last edited by Extremist; 23-09-2012 at 03:34 PM.

My Reputation Points: 1214 / Power: 7

Maybe we will hear the biggest joke lines like it was bad weather conditions and bad urban design leading to a misjudgement by the police. I think a joke book should be compiled for our friends living off this rock.
    2-in-Quote
    “Mr Lee Kuan Yew kept on repeating how he built up this country and how much he has stored in the reserves. That is the tragedy of the man. For all his intelligence, he does not possess the wisdom of life.
    .... he destroys the very legacy that he so desperately desires to establish.”
    "PAP IB Kanina has vouched that there is nothing wrong or against the law to have 2dollar company CEO running big time projects. LHL must be paid 1 dollar a year with no bonus and no allowances."

My Reputation Points: 169 / Power: 3

Very sad. He died before he could vote for SDP, RP or any other genuine opposition party.

My Reputation Points: 5508 / Power: 17

Quote Originally Posted by makapaaa View Post
    Boy committed suicide after being questioned by police

Posted by temasektimes on September 23, 2012

A 18 year old boy committed suicide by jumping from 14th floor of his flat in Sengkang after being questioned by plain-clothe police officers.

The tragedy occurred yesterday afternoon at Blk 224A in Sengkang. The deceased is Huang Shao Heng (黄绍恒) who was implicated in an assault case two days earlier.

He was questioned together with his god-brother Fang Jun Jie by the police at the void deck. The police also took their photos and confiscated their handphones.

After the questioning, Huang went up to the 14th floor and jumped down. His distraught mother now wants to know what the police had told her son to cause him to take such a drastic action.

Unlike other First World countries like Japan, South Korea, Australia, New Zealand and Hong Kong, there are no defined guidelines in place for police to interrogate suspects.

The police is allowed to question anybody anywhere at anytime. In Hong Kong, the entire interrogation process is video-taped and lawyers are allowed to sit in to observe the process, thereby ensuring that no inducement or intimidation is used to extort a confession from the suspects.
    Sinkieland is not a first world country.. How can it be? it is run by a third world coward govt.
    A PAP Lackey

The renowned formula of how sinkies screwed themselves like a coward fool:

sinkie policies like cpf, Woman charter <-- sinkie govt <-- low life coward sinkies who has no balls to fight for their rights + sinkie behaviour

The source of the problem is Sinkie cowardice and stupidity... when you blamed the govt and your fucked up sinkie life.. reflect on yourself first.. are you a ball-less sinkie coward?

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

My Reputation Points: 35 / Power: 5

Did the poodles dare him to jump?

My Reputation Points: 10 / Power: 0

Really sad. Was the interrogation extremely harsh and did they threaten?

My Reputation Points: 9 / Power: 0

aiyoh so young die already. he haven't experience the 'pleasures' of life. Kids today don't know how to see past their issues.
    So sad loh

My Reputation Points: 304 / Power: 3

Any proofs?
    Yeah proof....Come back to the Zoo and clean up the shit mess and thats is your PROOF !

My Reputation Points: 974 / Power: 2

So sad, RIP man.

My Reputation Points: 18 / Power: 0

Cops the world over are cunts

My Reputation Points: 21345 / Power: 43

Looks like he was harassed by the cops....

My Reputation Points: 19 / Power: 0

damn jialat la the cops under pressure from top have to extract some "juice" back for end year performance review.

My Reputation Points: 940 / Power: 0

Did the police ever bother to change after so many of such incidents? Bet no. They're hopeless and useless.

My Reputation Points: 10 / Power: 0

Its very awful and very serious issue.There should be complete investigation and the involved police officer should be answer able before law.I got upset after listening this sad news.

My Reputation Points: 1110 / Power: 0

Any proofs?
    Poofs you mean..