• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where to buy Cinnamon powder in large-size packets ?

trueceylonsp

Ceylon cinnamon comes from the plant named Cinnamomum zeylanicum. It is native product from Sri Lanka, a south Asian country earlier known as 'Ceylon’.

The other types of cinnamon which you find mostly in the grocery stores are called cassia cinnamon. It is cheaper product than Ceylon cinnamon, mostly coming from China.

Due to high coumarin levels, cassia cinnamon will create health problems in longer use.

If you prefer to buy Ceylon cinnamon from a grower, visit at www.trueceylonspices.com. This is a native Sri Lankan website owned by a spice grower. You can get admixture free, 100% natural products collected from weedicide free cultivations.

trueceylonsp

If you are looking for cinnamon for daily use, use Ceylon cinnamon (true cinnamon). Ceylon cinnamon is good for daily usage due to its low coumarin content. Longer use of high coumarin products such as Cassia cinnamon (also known as Chinese cinnamon) will create liver problems.

Visit to this native Sri Lankan (Ceylon) website for buy true cinnamon directly from Sri Lanka. http://www.trueceylonspices.com/ceylon-cinnamon/

Pek Kim Lui

hello,

anyone can tell me where i can buy cinnamon powder in large size packets ?

i want to buy to control my blood sugar level lah..................tolong hor...............

Little India ard Tekka bldg at base
you oso can buy the stick roll ^& get free grinding
BUT dun be swayed as it will not cure or reduce your diabetes,,,,,,,,,, PM me if you want sure cure

Pek Kim Lui

i got insulin resistance leh.................so trying out chromium and cinnamon since a lot of write-up on them...............cinnamon supposedly better than most in regulating blood sugar.................

also trying out glucomannan......................anyone tried glucomannan before ?

go see a metalbolism specialist to get pill which boost insulin effectiveness

Another way to control glucose is to take Nopal which is a cactus. Once it enters your stomach it will act as a sponge, slowing the release of sugar into your body. So you just have to take the pills containing Nopal 1st thing in the morning & before meals.

If you can find raw Nopal you can also use it in dishes. Nopal also has a cleansing effect cleaning some of the gunk from your body.

trueceylonsp

ceylon ones cannot get here lah,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, fly there lah

Visit http://www.trueceylonspices.com/ . The site ships item within 72 hours & it will deliver to any worldwide location less than 30 days. The product prepare from own cinnamon cultivation that free from weedicide & pesticide.

Ceylon-cinnamon.jpg

Leckmichamarsch

this type expensive lah...................

i'm looking for ''true cinnamon'' from Sri Lanka...................the other variants from Indonesia, China and Vietnam not so good.............
V hard to get.....mostly chona, indo but no good for curjng diabetes
Better ask ur dr to prescribe forxiga...v good

mychalah

If you are looking for cinnamon for daily use, use Ceylon cinnamon (true cinnamon). Ceylon cinnamon is good for daily usage due to its low coumarin content. Longer use of high coumarin products such as Cassia cinnamon (also known as Chinese cinnamon) will create liver problems.

Visit to this native Sri Lankan (Ceylon) website for buy true cinnamon directly from Sri Lanka. http://www.trueceylonspices.com/ceylon-cinnamon/

Yah better eat the right type not the Cassia cinnamon.

GUDANGARAM

Please don't buy cinnamon powder. please buy cinnamon stick and grind it yourself.
please go to west coast market (bulk market) and look for Tay brother spice.
They hire indonesia workers and their spice is original.

GUDANGARAM

I suggest u to drink bitter gourd juice.
https://www.diabetes.co.uk/natural-therapies/bitter-melon.html

Bitter Melon and Diabetes
bitter-melon.jpg

Bitter melon can reduce blood glucose levels but more research is required
Bitter melon, also known as bitter gourd or karela (in India), is a unique vegetable-fruit that can be used as food or medicine.

It is the edible part of the plant Momordica Charantia, which is a vine of the Cucurbitaceae family and is considered the most bitter among all fruits and vegetables.

The plant thrives in tropical and subtropical regions, including:

• South America
  • Asia
  • parts of Africa
  • the Caribbean
The bitter melon itself grows off the vine as a green, oblong-shaped fruit with a distinct warty exterior - though its size, texture and bitterness vary between the different regions in which it grows - and is rich in vital vitamins and minerals.

GUDANGARAM

In the mean time, do u mind to take a photo of your lower legs?
I want to see if they are already turning black

GUDANGARAM

by the way, this thread was started several years ago. May I know if Messr God Is My Dog is still alive and is he / she ok?