• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Japanese lau teeko businessman fined for molesting 4 SQ girls

Japanese man who molested SIA girls fined $4,000

Published on Sep 20, 2012

ST_20120920_ECSUGIKI20_3306395e.jpg

Kunihiko is the second man in a week to be convicted of outraging the modesty of Singapore Airlines stewardesses. -- ST PHOTO: WONG KWAI CHOW

By Elena Chong

A Japanese businessman who molested four flight attendants was fined $4,000 on Wednesday on two charges.

Sugiki Kunihiko, 67, is the second man in a week to be convicted of outraging the modesty of Singapore Airlines (SIA) stewardesses.

Last week, school teacher Ahmad Abdulla Saleh Alyasi, 41, from the United Arab Emirates, was fined $10,000 for touching the buttocks of two SIA flight stewardesses on board a Dubai- Singapore flight.

On Wednesday, Kunihiko admitted touching the buttocks of two stewardesses on a Tokyo-Singapore flight on Aug 6. Two other charges were taken into consideration.

Wah lau what's going on with these SQ girls? They must be wearing very sexy versions of the sarong kebaya to cause so many passengers to steam until buay tahan. LOL.

larue

Re: Japanese lau teeko businessman fined for molesting 4 SQ girlsp

Touch two fine $10,000, touch four fine $4,000. Touch eight get reward?

Wonder if these bimbos get any compensation like the savvy OT/boat quay girls? Should sue SIA for not providing a sexual harassment free work environment. Pretty obvious how that will end up though.

Sinkieland trend.....

Cabbies kena humtam........Stewardess kena molest.......what's next?

I must confess when you are aroused, you lose your sanity - especially in the cabin.

Balls2U

I took an SQ flight once, and the chio stewardess was serving lunch to the chaps in front of me. Her firm and solid ass was only a few inches away from my face. I had to control myself from stretching out my arms and grabbing the 2 hot buns with my hands!

sta1100

Not bad the jap got discount, touch 4x ass fine $4000 each $1000, where the teacher from UAE touch 2x ass fine $10000 each $5000 not bad for the jap business man

I took an SQ flight once, and the chio stewardess was serving lunch to the chaps in front of me. Her firm and solid ass was only a few inches away from my face. I had to control myself from stretching out my arms and grabbing the 2 hot buns with my hands!

i'm glad those firm buns don't fart in your face. :eek:

PornSTAR

Ojisan, please fly JAL or ANA, more standard !

Brightkid

I got the other end of the SQgals while on many flights.

They bend over to take food from the trolley and the 2 papayas hanging right in front of me! I suddenly had craving for this fruit and quickly look into my tray if they serving it.

Unfortunately only pineapple and watermelons :(.

Now I know why during meal time, you notice everyone sitting along the aisle will tilt their heads out to look out for fruit 'trees'!

Sinkieland trend.....

Cabbies kena humtam........Stewardess kena molest.......what's next?

Lao auntie die on a dishwasher job, NS slaves die while serving cuntry, eye doctor con money, people are bungee jumping without a cord and doing final swims in Bedok Reservoir.

I heard from someone that claimed that old Japanese men are still very virile, they do not need Viagra. The penis may not be big, but their erections are rock hard and last long. May have something to do with their diet and improved blood circulation.

Japanese people, men and women, also don't have Confucianist/Puritan hangups about sexuality. There's nothing shameful about having perverted (ecchi) thoughts.

sickpuppy

How come when jap touch touch got his picture but when arab touch touch no his picture? This count as different standard?

Balls2U

i'm glad those firm buns don't fart in your face. :eek:

My SQ hostess FB took me that they always get lots of gasses trapped in the stomach when they're up in the air. Die die they've to control themselves from farting. If buay tahan, they'll walked quickly to the back pantry to release. So the next time you're waiting to use the loo at the back of the plane beside the pantry, and smell something foul, you know that a stewardess had just let go!

so in the end you lanlan butter your cold bun and ate it? :biggrin:

It's true that SQ kebaya very sexy . Sometimes I see Liao also buay tahan .

I saw one with half moon while taking the food tray....really buay tahan man!!!

Goldeneye

Not bad the jap got discount, touch 4x ass fine $4000 each $1000, where the teacher from UAE touch 2x ass fine $10000 each $5000 not bad for the jap business man

Normal volume disc. Buy one get one free...may be the quality of ass was taken into account...being Arab he may have gone for the big ones..

If buay tahan, they'll walked quickly to the back pantry to release. So the next time you're waiting to use the loo at the back of the plane beside the pantry, and smell something foul, you know that a stewardess had just let go!

no wonder sq food has that personal touch of flavor and fragance to it.

roadrunner

wa lan eh, Sarong Party Gal reputation gone international, now anybody see sarong on national carrier.. is like a green light to molest, must squueze one & grab two, won't be long before Jap porn spoof on SQ girls :biggrin: Singapore Gal, ur a great way to fly!