Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Thread: I am elated .... lee ky is healthy and mentally alert

My Reputation Points: 2269 / Power: 8

Default Re: I am elated .... lee ky is healthy and mentally alert

Quote Originally Posted by ilovesingapore View Post
    very witty indeed!!! I say to you FUCKEE YOU!!!
    This fucktard kopiuncle is indeed schizo....the kopiuncle persona cannot swear so the alter ego must butt in with the profanities....not easy to juggle and remember the personas....classic textbook nutjob....would make one perfect case study for psychologists

Obstructing the development of political parties and competitive candidates is as fraudulent as stuffing ballot boxes.
    Buying votes with state resources is as fraudulent as stealing them outright during the tally.
    Dominating the media or stacking the electoral commission with friends is as fraudulent as violating the secrecy of the vote.

Quote Originally Posted by Papsmearer View Post
    what the fuck are u talking about, there is lots of witty sophisticated comments here. eg. Between you and conyuconhee, which one is the Kuan Yew cocksucker, and which one is the balls licker? This is a thought provoking question, ok. Many readers on this forum is also wondering which one of you is the teabagger, and which one is the sperm swallower. Please enlighten us.
    Who performs the ass rimming? Think the teabagger who being nearer to old fart's arsehole has to multitask

Obstructing the development of political parties and competitive candidates is as fraudulent as stuffing ballot boxes.
    Buying votes with state resources is as fraudulent as stealing them outright during the tally.
    Dominating the media or stacking the electoral commission with friends is as fraudulent as violating the secrecy of the vote.

My Reputation Points: 1487 / Power: 4

Quote Originally Posted by Narong Wongwan View Post
    This fucktard kopiuncle is indeed schizo....the kopiuncle persona cannot swear so the alter ego must butt in with the profanities....not easy to juggle and remember the personas....classic textbook nutjob....would make one perfect case study for psychologists
    sawakeekah brudder
    you are a good psychogoonlogist
    yah kopi is a nutcase
    kapunkrap...you have improved
    take care brudder...pls take care...

Who performs the ass rimming? Think the teabagger who being nearer to old fart's arsehole has to multitask

hey dont join the vulval gang lah
    you are already blessed and cleansed
    so keep it nice,steady and witty..
    sawadeekah kapunkrap...have a nice weekend.
    see you at namsing bengkok chinatown
    i give you shark's fins treat okay....byeeeeeee

My Reputation Points: 5508 / Power: 17

Quote Originally Posted by kopiuncle View Post
    hey dont join the vulval gang lah
    you are already blessed and cleansed
    so keep it nice,steady and witty..
    sawadeekah kapunkrap...have a nice weekend.
    see you at namsing bengkok chinatown
    i give you shark's fins treat okay....byeeeeeee
    why dun you go and kill yourself.
    A PAP Lackey

The renowned formula of how sinkies screwed themselves like a coward fool:

sinkie policies like cpf, Woman charter <-- sinkie govt <-- low life coward sinkies who has no balls to fight for their rights + sinkie behaviour

The source of the problem is Sinkie cowardice and stupidity... when you blamed the govt and your fucked up sinkie life.. reflect on yourself first.. are you a ball-less sinkie coward?

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

Quote Originally Posted by tonychat View Post
    why dun you go and kill yourself.
    are you green with envy
    are you weak and feeble
    death comes to all
    no need to make the call
    it will come all in good time....byeeeeeee

My Reputation Points: -60 / Power: 0

LONG LIVE lee ky
    may you live long
    for the sake of the nation

huat ahhhhhhhh

My Reputation Points: 1037 / Power: 7

Quote Originally Posted by ConyuConhee View Post
    LONG LIVE lee ky
    may you live long
    for the sake of the nation

huat ahhhhhhhh
    Yes, I agree with u. I want him to live very long time too. As long as he is suffering some ailment, constantly in pain, and finally die after years of slow tortuous treatment. Not like his wife, comfortably asleep, than die. He must live long and suffer long also. He must suffer for the sake of the nation, huat ahhhhhhhhh.

My Reputation Points: 115 / Power: 4

Praise the Lord!
    紀雲.

晨云之美目不見
    夜深人靜心念云

年少時多心不定
    老時心悔不惜云

一生能見几晨雲
    無望心死此决歌

思云

辰云之美心头思
    此生无缘再见云

但愿日落有云伴
    末路走来无遗憾

虽然辰云随风散
    但云永在心头思

i wish our leader lee kuan yew well
    hope he is healthy, strong and alert
    helping singapore to chart the seven seas
    the morning mist will be clear
    the darkness will be sunshine of wisdom
    his years of experience will bring the light
    removing all the darkness and ignorance of the people
    i wish our leader lee kuan yew well
    the dark clouds will be dispersed
    replaced by a bright blue sky
    with happiness and prosperity all around....majulah singapura!!!

Kopiuncle so poor thing no more talking in own rubbish thread.....now can only dig up old threads to kpkb....you not sian we sian.....can you try something new.....your antics getting boring

My Reputation Points: 86 / Power: 1

Seriously you like to see the end of the PAP. ? You will be happy with WP running the country. Think you will be the 1st to chao from Singapore if PAP lost and become a hated FT in another country.

Kopiuncle so poor thing no more talking in own rubbish thread.....now can only dig up old threads to kpkb....you not sian we sian.....can you try something new.....your antics getting boring
    you good boy. i am happy to see the transformation. i hope the rest of your mob will change too. good!

but some will never change. they are genetically predisposed to hate, vulgarity and profanity. poor thing i must admit.

Quote Originally Posted by Valdez View Post
    Seriously you like to see the end of the PAP. ? You will be happy with WP running the country. Think you will be the 1st to chao from Singapore if PAP lost and become a hated FT in another country.
    all these people like to talk cock
    they demonise our leaders
    they talk bad about our leaders
    when lesser mortals are given the power
    like some infraction seniors here
    they turn tyrants and murderers
    suka suka infect people
    suka suka ban people
    our singapore governance is still the best
    nothing can replace it
    with the mobsters here taking over singapore
    it must be one insane and unthinkable option