Thread: BeautifuL Sundae..

My Reputation Points: 4221 / Power: 10

Smile BeautifuL Sundae..

So how does each Sunday gets pass by you ?..
    High tide @2.9m 11am 2mr, shouLd be going over to the beach for a b'fast picnic ard 10am..

My Reputation Points: 5469 / Power: 14

Default Re: BeautifuL Sundae..

dont forget to eat low cholesterol stuff

Quote Originally Posted by Fishypie View Post
    So how does each Sunday gets pass by you ?..
    High tide @2.9m 11am 2mr, shouLd be going over to the beach for a b'fast picnic ard 10am..

Yes Sir ! ..thanks..

My Reputation Points: 5508 / Power: 17

Quote Originally Posted by erection2011 View Post
    dont forget to eat low cholesterol stuff
    Scientifically speaking, it should be dun forget to eat NO cholesterol stuff.
    A PAP Lackey

The renowned formula of how sinkies screwed themselves like a coward fool:

sinkie policies like cpf, Woman charter <-- sinkie govt <-- low life coward sinkies who has no balls to fight for their rights + sinkie behaviour

The source of the problem is Sinkie cowardice and stupidity... when you blamed the govt and your fucked up sinkie life.. reflect on yourself first.. are you a ball-less sinkie coward?

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

Quote Originally Posted by tonychat View Post
    Scientifically speaking, it should be dun forget to eat NO cholesterol stuff.
    Not wrong either..w/o choLesteroLs we die too.

My Reputation Points: 82 / Power: 5

Walk everyday. Good for health.

Aka Forest Gump ?..

My Reputation Points: 766 / Power: 6

Quote Originally Posted by iluvu View Post
    Walk everyday. Good for health.

Yes I used to walk everyday but not now anymore.

The walkways are filled with cyclists furiously pedalling and zooming in and out.

Many misses and such reckless conduct is too dangerous for comfort.

Beaches are also a no go area.

Too many permanent camps close to loos.

Seems people are having beach-front "camps" in place of bungalows.

I would rather spent time on blogs and Sam Alfresco.

Much more interesting............

Thanks to all these inconsiderate cyclists and campers.

..and hence your KohLiantye nick ?..

My Reputation Points: 766 / Power: 6

..and hence your KohLiantye nick ?..

I am lucky to be able to use the computer, otherwise I would have ended up as a senile person.
    I feel so kohliantye for the many Singaporean ah-peks sitting down at void-decks and wandering around in hawker centres drinking half-filled or half-empty beer glasses or begging for cigarettes and smoking beedies.
    If they were in OZ, they would be getting their monthly welfare allowance.
    Even beaches have no jobs for them as all jobs are contracted to Banglas.
    Wonder how these old folks feel on "Beautiful Sundae"?

My Reputation Points: 2552 / Power: 11

So how does each Sunday gets pass by you ? ...
    y u worry about ur sundaes? ... ur wife oredi got loong list of chores lined up 4 u ...

... juz another 3.5224˘ worth ... (gst 7%, inflation 8% (2008) n tariff 21% (2008), 23.32% (2010), 9.8%(2011) incl.) ...
    fr n original, humble 2˘ ... u now got a whopping 3.5224˘ worth fr me! ...
    tis value is fully guaranteed (wun morning say dun guarantee & @ nite say guarantee) ...

sexy way 2 learn mandarin! [nsfw] updated: 09mar

My Reputation Points: 513 / Power: 4

Default Get A Cone

So how does each Sunday gets pass by you ?

This is cheaper than the usual Sundae. A small portion to satisfy your occasional cravings.
    To Eliminate Adversary

My Reputation Points: 853 / Power: 4

Default Re: Get A Cone

The most troubling development at east coast is not the cyclists or FT invasion.
    It is the loss of fresh air. In place of that it is the stench of oil from the tankers parked not far away along the shoreline.
    Maybe it is just the evening when i jog...
    Last edited by LeMans2011; 15-09-2012 at 07:03 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by LeMans2011 View Post
    The most troubling development at east coast is not the cyclists or FT invasion.
    It is the loss of fresh air. In place of that it is the stench of oil from the tankers parked not far away along the shoreline.
    Maybe it is just the evening when i jog...
    You are spot on bro.Whatever happened to MPA's demarcation of the Eastern Anchorage's Limits ?..seems that
    these bigger ship are anchoring nearer and nearer; so much so that much more & more trashes are washed to the
    shores daiLy; and worse of aLL, it's the fueLs' smeLL.

My Reputation Points: 384 / Power: 1

Sunday is to walk my dog along east coast beach.

My Reputation Points: 513 / Power: 4

Default So, Which Beach Is The Best ?

You are spot on bro.Whatever happened to MPA's demarcation of the Eastern Anchorage's Limits ?..seems that
    these bigger ship are anchoring nearer and nearer; so much so that much more & more trashes are washed to the
    shores daiLy; and worse of aLL, it's the fueLs' smeLL.

Sinkiesland's sea is polluted and I don't dare dip myself there - oily and dirty. Avoid East Coast Parkway.

To Eliminate Adversary