Thread: Man fined for molesting 3 stewardesses on SIA flight

My Reputation Points: 1520 / Power: 6

Default Man fined for molesting 3 stewardesses on SIA flight

Man fined for molesting 3 stewardesses on SIA flight

By Claire Huang | Posted: 13 September 2012 1603 hrs

SINGAPORE: A citizen of the United Arab Emirates was fined a total of S$10,000 for molesting three Singapore Airlines stewardesses.

On Thursday, Ahmad Abdulla Saleh Alyasi, 41, admitted to molesting the women on board a flight from Dubai to Singapore on August 19, between 1am and 8am.

At the time of the offences, the school teacher was travelling with his wife and five children.

He touched the buttocks of the first victim as he walked past her, carrying his child.

The victim glared at him and he apologised.

Unrepentant, Ahmad Abdulla touched the second victim's buttocks with his hand as he walked past her, while she was arranging in-flight magazines.

The second victim confronted him and he again apologised and walked off.

Ahmad Abdulla went on to touch the buttocks of the third victim and when the flight touched down in Singapore, he got arrested.

Prosecution proceeded on two of the three charges and for each charge, Ahmad Abdulla was fined S$5,000.

- CNA/xq

"My Lord, the fleet has moved out of lightspeed.
    Com Scan has detected an energy field protecting an area of the sixth planet of the Hoth System.
    The field is strong enough to deflect any bombardment."

My Reputation Points: 82 / Power: 5

Default Re: Man fined for molesting 3 stewardesses on SIA flight

Air stewardess = high-class waitress

My Reputation Points: 1520 / Power: 6

UAE man who molested SIA girls fined $10k

AsiaOne
    Friday, Sep 14, 2012

SINGAPORE - A United Arab Emirates man who molested three Singapore Airlines stewardess was fined $10,000 after pleading guilty to two counts of outrage of modesty.

School teacher Ahmad Abdulla Saleh Alyasi, 41, was on a flight from Dubai to Singapore with his family on August 19 when the incidents happened.

The father of five first brushed his hand against a 23-year-old flight attendant's thigh. Facing no reprisal, he appeared to have been emboldened to touch the buttock of a 27-year-old flight attendant when she was attending to his daughter.

When she glared at him, he apologised and walked off.

Three and a half hours later, he touched the buttocks of another air stewardess who was arranging in-flight magazines.

The third victim confronted him and he apologised and walked off. He was later arrested when he arrived in Singapore.

His lawyer Julian Tay argued that it was Ahmad's first offence and that he was remorseful.

However, District Judge Eddy Tham said that a heavier penalty was required as Ahmad continued to molest the attendants when he suffered no immediate adverse repercussions to his first act.

yamadak@sph.com.sg

"My Lord, the fleet has moved out of lightspeed.
    Com Scan has detected an energy field protecting an area of the sixth planet of the Hoth System.
    The field is strong enough to deflect any bombardment."

My Reputation Points: 6100 / Power: 16

Nbcb this kind of LJ face can be teacher cum molester. Must bring go chop KKJ.

My Reputation Points: 1025 / Power: 7

lianbeng noted $10,000 for 1 karchng good money to earn for SIA stewardess leh.touch 1 time easy money $10K liao if touched many many times? $10,000 X n times?

My Reputation Points: 1750 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by lianbeng View Post
    lianbeng noted $10,000 for 1 karchng good money to earn for SIA stewardess leh.touch 1 time easy money $10K liao if touched many many times? $10,000 X n times?

Hokkien ask bro lianbeng touch butt and neh neh is it same price?

My Reputation Points: 1275 / Power: 4

Watch tooo much porn online and becomes horny.

My Reputation Points: 3169 / Power: 11

Which reminds me of this funny scene from hongkie movie 'Love in the Butt' (or similar) with Miriam and Shawn. 1 bloke boasted his know how on getting away with touching bum of female flight attendants. You get away with 1st time with a scowl (after vigorously apologizing 'mistake') and 2nd maybe warning by Captain (or tight slap by girl). Only 3rd time kena hauled up for ground arrest. Silly fellow in the rear did just that, and kena hauled up 1st time ...blaming on ill advice from front row kns
    Last edited by yinyang; 16-09-2012 at 09:28 AM.

My Reputation Points: 1025 / Power: 7

Quote Originally Posted by hokkien View Post
    Hokkien ask bro lianbeng touch butt and neh neh is it same price?
    lianbeng replied hokkien: "if u ever travelled by aeroplane before u will know why arab man touched her karchng liao. notice those stewardesses keep on sticking out their big karchng when serving customers. once i kana face-butted before - one SIA girl in that kebaya serving customers on the other side actually used her karchng to push my face."
    Last edited by lianbeng; 17-09-2012 at 08:16 AM.

My Reputation Points: 1116 / Power: 4

Arjan me can help him with invincible hand portion if next time he wants.