Page 20 of 20 FirstFirst ... 10181920

Thread: This forum will soon die....

My Reputation Points: 1487 / Power: 4

Default Re: This forum will soon die....

Quote Originally Posted by yinyang View Post
    Goodness, now you blokes are a quadruplet?! And beating a dead horse of inconsequential thread?

Bet your last dollar the forum will outlive you guys jibing here
    you are right. this thread will live on while the participants will be incinerated....you see the points and the powder of those who talk here...all kena zapped to neverland!!!

My Reputation Points: -60 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by kopiuncle View Post
    brudder conyu how are you
    brudder conhee you are here
    what happened to you
    they zapped you again and again
    so long still no pain
    soon you will join
    the hungry ghosts too
    no! this is already the 8th moon
    you will survive!!! brudder you will survive!!!
    long live my brudder conyuconhee!!!!

long live sammyboy forum!!!! wan swee wan swee sammyboys!!!
    going good
    dun worry
    be happy

long live lee ky
    8889 ....
    present from singapore pools
    wu tio boh???

Quote Originally Posted by ConyuConhee View Post
    going good
    dun worry
    be happy

long live lee ky
    8889 ....
    present from singapore pools
    wu tio boh???
    brudder conyu kong hee kong hee
    strike money from the singapore fools
    horsayliao, you can nowdonate to uncle sam
    promote yourself and whack those rabid dogs
    up yourself to heaven high
    those rabiddogs will tolong tolong
    boh tiolah boh lui chai boh lui boa lah
    8889 huat lah!!! firstprize come wednesday....huat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Reputation Points: -17 / Power: 0

uncle, xiaodi reporting in to learn the tricks of the trade from you!

Quote Originally Posted by copiuncle View Post
    uncle, xiaodi reporting in to learn the tricks of the trade from you!
    copiuncle
    wat hapben
    to your sifu
    the legendary
    kopiunlce

drunk drinking kopi????
    choke eating mooncake???

baa boo baa boo .....

this forum is turning mad
    clones of kopi have gone rabid
    i protest against the infringements of my avatar
    the insanity of it all
    i hope all imposters will take the fall.....
    i am one and only true kopiOh....

this forum is turning mad
    clones of kopi have gone rabid
    i protest against the infringements of my avatar
    the insanity of it all
    i hope all imposters will take the fall.....
    i am one and only true kopiOh....

o o oh h h
    great god
    you are alive

you are truly the
    son of the soil
    cuppa of the legendary
    old kopiOh

kopiO.jpg

unlike those
    new wannabe kopi
    created by
    ally or foe

1111.jpg 1112.jpg

brudder conyuconhee
    you are being zapped to minus liao
    those mafia thugs are very powerful
    the senior godfatheers are fighting
    by proxies and creating confusing clones
    dont worry
    we will survive
    our kopi is the original brand
    strong, steady and steadfast
    soon these diluted and polluted copies will die....

brudder conyuconhee
    you are being zapped to minus liao
    those mafia thugs are very powerful
    the senior godfatheers are fighting
    by proxies and creating confusing clones
    dont worry
    we will survive
    our kopi is the original brand
    strong, steady and steadfast
    soon these diluted and polluted copies will die....

healthy lifestyle?
    early to bed, early to rise

Quote Originally Posted by ConyuConhee View Post
    healthy lifestyle?
    early to bed, early to rise
    waulau you are still around
    despite the minus zero point
    all the kopi clones have disappeared
    banned forever into outer sphere
    but their masters are still lurking here
    waiting to spout when the coast is clear....

My Reputation Points: 2673 / Power: 10

1. yo! isn't this some return of the clones or what?
    2. kopi, you are talking to yourself again!

Quote Originally Posted by streetsmart73 View Post

1. yo! isn't this some return of the clones or what?
    2. kopi, you are talking to yourself again!
    no lah
    conyuconhee is my friend
    he is always so supporting
    but poor thing
    he will soon disappear in the end....

no lah
    conyuconhee is my friend
    he is always so supporting
    but poor thing
    he will soon disappear in the end....

dun lidat leh ...
    everyday wanna be to die
    vanished from sammyboy.com
    wanna commit murder
    also dun lidit ...
    borrow third party
    swords
    daggers
    bazooka
    gpmg
    missiles
    parang toh
    hopefully vulgarity too
    to assisinate me
    aiyoh i better
    seek con hee
    for brotection...

g0d plez help mee

conyu brudder dear
    my points too are falling here
    kena jabbed again and again
    leaving rabid messages
    then secretly ran away
    and hid in filthy drains....

conyu brudder dear
    my points too are falling here
    kena jabbed again and again
    leaving rabid messages
    then secretly ran away
    and hid in filthy drains....

aiyoh ... you readi
    dun know how to disable your pte msg box
    or you wish to be
    mauled, jabbed, savaged
    by these smucks
    since you are here
    to bear their sin?

good morning brother dear
    papsmearer has united us here
    our friendship will last forever
    despite all the vulgar devils....