Page 15 of 20 FirstFirst ... 51314151617 ... LastLast

Thread: This forum will soon die....

My Reputation Points: 597 / Power: 6

Default Re: This forum will soon die....

Quote Originally Posted by kopiuncle View Post
    you delete me at your own loss...come don't delete me....i make you happy okay ?

Brother Kopiuncle was right. Brother Fishypie was right. This thread will also die with the death of Kopuncle. And with the death of this thread , the forum will soon perish and die.

My Reputation Points: 2269 / Power: 8

Quote Originally Posted by theblackhole View Post
    Brother Kopiuncle was right. Brother Fishypie was right. This thread will also die with the death of Kopuncle. And with the death of this thread , the forum will soon perish and die.
    You kopiuncle?
    Forum will die with this thread and kopiuncle? You think too highly of yourself.
    Serious dude pls go see a doctor.

Obstructing the development of political parties and competitive candidates is as fraudulent as stuffing ballot boxes.
    Buying votes with state resources is as fraudulent as stealing them outright during the tally.
    Dominating the media or stacking the electoral commission with friends is as fraudulent as violating the secrecy of the vote.

Quote Originally Posted by Narong Wongwan View Post
    You kopiuncle?
    Forum will die with this thread and kopiuncle? You think too highly of yourself.
    Serious dude pls go see a doctor.
    It's not funny. I'm a serious forumer.

My Reputation Points: 2269 / Power: 8

Quote Originally Posted by theblackhole View Post
    It's not funny. I'm a serious forumer.
    I did not meant it as a joke.
    Now your post is a joke lol

Obstructing the development of political parties and competitive candidates is as fraudulent as stuffing ballot boxes.
    Buying votes with state resources is as fraudulent as stealing them outright during the tally.
    Dominating the media or stacking the electoral commission with friends is as fraudulent as violating the secrecy of the vote.

Quote Originally Posted by Narong Wongwan View Post
    I did not meant it as a joke.
    Now your post is a joke lol
    Okay my post is a joke. Good night. Sleep well and GOD bless you.

My tribute to Kopiuncle and to al Sammyboys Brothers and Sisters, Moderators and Owners.....

If we continue to allow vulgarities and obscenities to flourish with complete abandon. If we allow the anti-Singapore lobby and mafia to dominate.If we continue to encourage lynching gangs of thugs,hooligans and mobsters to harass forumers who have different opinions.If we continue to allow quitters and those who staying in the comforts of their overseas havens to intimidate, threaten and impoverish others. If we allow gang rapes of those who voice contrary opinions. This anti- Singapore lobby has to be challenged and put in the right place.

Otherwise this forum will die a slow painful death. It is already dying. Those active forumers are few and in the minority.But they are the powerful mafia and thuggery who poison others.

Hope it's painless when this forum dies ......it is already dying....

My Reputation Points: 103 / Power: 4

Quote Originally Posted by IamHandsome View Post
    buay steam leh...................
    I am not handsome but I got charm and charisma and most impt, I got moola.

My Reputation Points: 2018 / Power: 7

Quote Originally Posted by chorut View Post
    I am not handsome but I got charm and charisma and most impt, I got moola.
    But u are butt ugly to the max.

My Reputation Points: 103 / Power: 4

Quote Originally Posted by nonsense View Post
    But u are butt ugly to the max.
    Yes, I'm ugly. But you're my butt. *Heehee*

My Reputation Points: -60 / Power: 0

kopiuncle having a rest

tomb.jpg

had he resurrected yet?

best.jpg

or ... he had?

risen.jpg

My Reputation Points: 4221 / Power: 10

Is this the 3rd Day yet ?..

My Reputation Points: 3169 / Power: 11

Quote Originally Posted by ConyuConhee View Post
    had he resurrected yet? or ... he had?
    No, reincarnated

Quote Originally Posted by Fishypie View Post
    he better than HIM
    he one up
    only need two days ....

miracle.jpg

My Reputation Points: 106 / Power: 1

Quote Originally Posted by ConyuConhee View Post
    he better than HIM
    he one up
    only need two days ....

miracle.jpg
    Good post.Excellent post. I support Kopiuncle rise to battle all the schoolboy bullies here. But as soon as he appeared, he got rabies immediately and had to be quarantined. He was bitten and mauled so badly he had to be hospitalised.

This reflects badly on the forumers here. The big schoolboy bullies are the predators here.You don't agree with them, they zap you with their HIV needles. You continue to disagree, they give you a lethal cyanide dose and you die immediately. No more rise....no more resurrection. Even if you return and become a newbie, they can smell and kick you off.So you are out in the cold forever.

How can such a forum survive? But our boss Mr Sam Leong ( I mean the REAL BOSS SAM LEONG ) is fair. He can resurrect you if he thinks you have been unfairly killed.He got the magic and the power to raise you from the dead. That's the enormity of his power. So if his seniors act unfairly, he can even ban them with immediate effect.

There are good and bad moderators just like there are good and bad forumers. Some got brains, some got blains and grains. Some are sweet tongues, some are vulval tongues. Some got very good vocabulary, some just mother father expletives - poorly educated big time school bullies. So the forum continues like this lah. How to be credible? How to survive ? Good Luck !!!

Quote Originally Posted by Fishypie View Post
    Kopiuncle was never dead. He was in a coma but never died. Someone fed him oxygen while he was in coma and he is very alive now.But he is still in quarantine after being mauled badly by the rabies-riddened dogs here.

We must have a Clean The Forum Of Dog Shit to be a world class forum. Everyday we have thousands of viewers come in go out. We are a credible forum.But these rabid dogs will spoil the good name of SAMMYBOYS!!!

My Reputation Points: 171 / Power: 4

Quote Originally Posted by ilovesingapore View Post
    Kopiuncle was never dead. He was in a coma but never died. Someone fed him oxygen while he was in coma and he is very alive now.But he is still in quarantine after being mauled badly by the rabies-riddened dogs here.

We must have a Clean The Forum Of Dog Shit to be a world class forum. Everyday we have thousands of viewers come in go out. We are a credible forum.But these rabid dogs will spoil the good name of SAMMYBOYS!!!
    Hey fucker, talking in your own thread again.

Quote Originally Posted by ilovesingapore View Post

oh no ....
    kopiuncle is under attacks
    mauled and savaged by smucks
    will he survives this time?

he need to equip himself
    with more ammo
    fight fires with fires
    vulgarity with vulgarity

this is for you, kopiuncle
    use it .... sway with the wind

http://www.youswear.com/index.asp?word=fuck+you+

My Reputation Points: 171 / Power: 4

If you want some Italian expletives, I have some here, but the spelling may not be accurate:

Fungkulo (The "F" word)
    Porrcatroya (Forgot the meaning though)
    Shushabigu (Suck my dick).
    Putana Madonna (I'm sure you can guess this: Madonna CB).

Quote Originally Posted by winners View Post
    Hey fucker, talking in your own thread again.
    another vulval mulut with putrid anchovy saunce in your shitty mouth. go fucker yourself fuckee!!! winners ??? hahaha my foot!!! bloody shitty losers with the rabid doggie gang! fuck off!!!