• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to win some Kopi $ from the BPL..

talkincock

I am only interested to see how the new acquisitions fit in if they get to play. :biggrin:

Manchester United : Kagawa, van Pussy

Arsenal : Podolski, Giroud

dredd

Putting $1K on QPR to win over Swansea. Pow Chia!!! Huat Ah!!!!! Looking at a tidy $850 profit.

Cruxx

Arsenal vs Sunderland: Draw

WBA vs Liverpool: Liverpool

QPR vs Swansea City: QPR

Fulham vs Norwich City: Fulham

West Ham vs Aston Villa: Aston Villa

Reading vs Stoke City: Draw

Newcastle United vs Tottenham Hotspurs: Newcastle United

Jlokta

EPL lah. you suka suka change league name like that.

Me think is don't greedy and don't double up all the time will be safe. Occasionally, play a little on final score.

They are arckturry called BPL now brother - BARclay's Premier League. :biggrin:

Anyway Heng Heng HUAT AH!!

talkincock

0-5!!!!!!!! :eek:

New acquisitions/loanees that shine on their debut.

Swansea - Michu (ex Rayo)
WBA - Lukaku (Chelsea)
Fulham - M. Petric (ex Hamburger SV)

New acquisitions that failed on their debut.

Arsenal - Podolski (ex Koln)
Arsenal - Giroud (ex Montpellier)

But my focus is on DFB Pokal and Coppa Italia cup games.

CCB Liverfools.. Same old shit, same old story.. Wasted chances.. :mad: :oIo: :mad: :oIo: :mad:

Fuck to that Fucktard Downing.. Gerrard as usual trying to be Superman.. Skrtel was caught napping and should have no complaints whatsover about conceding that penalty..

Rodgers will not last the full season.. Kop fans will not be too patient if Liverfools play this kind of crap every week..

talkincock

0-5!!!!!!!! :eek:

Ex-Germany No.2 who lost his place to the 19 year old keeper has brought his low morale to his new club below. In case u are wondering, BAK '07 is a club playing in 4th tier. :biggrin:

5Sbrm.jpg

Swansea - Michu (ex Rayo)
Fulham - M. Petric (ex Hamburger SV)

Ex-Germany No.2 who lost his place to the 19 year old keeper has brought his low morale to his new club below. In case u are wondering, BAK '07 is a club playing in 4th tier. :biggrin:

Michu and Petric look like good acquisitions.
Don't think Tim Wiese was ever meant to be Germany number 2, Low just didn't want to bring 2 inexperienced youngsters to a major competition.
Rene Adler now of Hamburg is probably the rightful number 2.
You not focusing on La Liga?

talkincock

Michu and Petric look like good acquisitions.

That is why for season debuts it is best to first observe how the new acquisitions fit in. Both players were good with their ex clubs but the disappointment is also on QPR and Norwich.

Wigan vs Chelsea - Watch out for the new acquisitions from both clubs. Martínez has bought some good players and done well in the second half of last season but the footballing world will be focusing on Eden Hazard and pundits will be backing favorites Chelsea. But after Chelsea's UCL victory, they have been uninspiring in their last 4 games including the Community Shield loss to Man City. :biggrin:

You not focusing on La Liga?

La Liga nothing much to comment when the top two teams are always favorites. Levante will be without their key striker. Levante and Wigan. See the linkage? :biggrin:

Cruxx

That is why for season debuts it is best to first observe how the new acquisitions fit in. Both players were good with their ex clubs but the disappointment is also on QPR and Norwich.

Wigan vs Chelsea - Watch out for the new acquisitions from both clubs. Martínez has bought some good players and done well in the second half of last season but the footballing world will be focusing on Eden Hazard and pundits will be backing favorites Chelsea. But after Chelsea's UCL victory, they have been uninspiring in their last 4 games including the Community Shield loss to Man City. :biggrin:

La Liga nothing much to comment when the top two teams are always favorites. Levante will be without their key striker. Levante and Wigan. See the linkage? :biggrin:

Boss, why are the herds so excited about Hazard? He reminds me of Joe Cole. Pattern nia. No end product. :rolleyes: