Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 789

Thread: Will You Donate To The Forum?

My Reputation Points: 1823 / Power: 6

Default Re: Oi! SamLeong! Come In!

can get FL contacts?

My Reputation Points: 1012 / Power: 0

supports, support, supported, supporting.

My Reputation Points: 1593 / Power: 8

Quote Originally Posted by Yi Dao View Post
    Important? Like how?

I prefer it to be low power for donors for obvious reasons that i will not say.
    Reputation point nothing.
    Power power that POWER.
    It can ZAP/UP other point.
    If ZAP that person will be in 18th level of hell.
    Save the Earth

My Reputation Points: 325 / Power: 2

Quote Originally Posted by Cestbon View Post
    Reputation point nothing.
    Power power that POWER.
    It can ZAP/UP other point.
    If ZAP that person will be in 18th level of hell.
    You can't make everyone happy because if high power then points will be low and those who support points eg Raiders will kpkb. Have high points and power? How nice but will be frown upon by non donors.

My Reputation Points: 6009 / Power: 14

Quote Originally Posted by I_Hate_Pappies View Post
    Just awhile ago you said that you are having some surplus generated by this forum and you willing to fork out some of it for someone who are willing to write some articles of Singapore. $2k per month if i did not remember wrongly. Ning Nia Bor ah, machiam like Town Council having surplus but still increasing conservancy fee.

Why suddenly now you are asking for donation for this forum?

You got into some financial problem?

I am going to do my part, but i need you to be transparent on the donation spreadsheet.

I have enough of the PAP money collection without transparency and their bulls and craps.

How much is enough? What is the monthly target and how long is this exercise going to last?

Are you going to keep giving FOC points to non-donor? The amount is not big but i think you need to lay down some guidelines on your part. Points are not big deal, but since it comes with the donation, i think you need to be fair and consistent.
    Nia Ma Eh, don't over here, fans of forum are donating $ and on the other hand you suka suka give points to any Tom, Dick, Harry and kaninia borchaocheebye. Then don't blame me for asking you to fuck off in the chatroom.

Last of all, Kong Hee Fatt Choy!
    Oi! Leong! Nia ma ah! Don't want my USD$19.95 ah?
    Courtesy begins with me
    Where the fuck is AK and cruxx?!

kopisai, go give dog fuck!

My Reputation Points: 4382 / Power: 11

You can't make everyone happy because if high power then points will be low and those who support points eg Raiders will kpkb. Have high points and power? How nice but will be frown upon by non donors.
    You really disappointed me. I thought you were smart. Knn lah, I support power, not points lah
    Dearest Leongsam,

I will be on leave from 23rd May to 28th May and might not be able to access SBF during this period.

Sincerely,
    Your Moderator

My Reputation Points: 325 / Power: 2

Quote Originally Posted by Raiders View Post
    You really disappointed me. I thought you were smart. Knn lah, I support power, not points lah
    Alamak. You spoil my show! I had it going well until your post. Wayang shows are common here.
    Last edited by Yi Dao; 17-08-2012 at 12:16 AM.

My Reputation Points: 4382 / Power: 11

Alamak. You spoil my show! I had it going well until your post. Wayang shows are common here.
    Yeah lah, this forum is like that. Have some fun but don't lose sleep. Sometimes I also let people laugh at me. Like your good friend jw5, every time see me have to Suan Siao me.
    Dearest Leongsam,

I will be on leave from 23rd May to 28th May and might not be able to access SBF during this period.

Sincerely,
    Your Moderator

My Reputation Points: 8337 / Power: 22

Quote Originally Posted by Raiders View Post
    Yeah lah, this forum is like that. Have some fun but don't lose sleep. Sometimes I also let people laugh at me. Like your good friend jw5, every time see me have to Suan Siao me.
    walao eh, the only time i can recall suan siao you is when you claimed that 5+5+5-5+5+5-5X0 = 15, say that people who got the wrong answer are retards and should be banned and then later edited your answer to 20.

My Reputation Points: 1593 / Power: 8

Quote Originally Posted by I_Hate_Pappies View Post
    Oi! Leong! Nia ma ah! Don't want my USD$19.95 ah?
    Still looking for Ah Sam??
    He MIA after donation run!!!!!!!!!
    Save the Earth

My Reputation Points: 1573 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by Cestbon

Still looking for Ah Sam??
    He MIA after donation run!!!!!!!!!
    You mean he bolted? That is a cause for concern.