Thread: I used to guard WKS: Rapist claims

My Reputation Points: 151 / Power: 5

Default I used to guard WKS: Rapist claims

http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking...s-guard-doctor

Azuar Ahamad, 42, even claimed to one doctor that he was the personal bodyguard for then deputy prime minister Wong Kan Seng.

My Reputation Points: 335 / Power: 2

Default Re: I used to guard WKS: Rapist claims

You were raped by WKS right?

My Reputation Points: 1333 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by Kinana View Post
    60% were raped by him and his gang

some who were not raped willingly agree to suck their dicks

You kena raped by WKS?

My Reputation Points: 304 / Power: 3

You kena raped by WKS?
    Ermm NO....

WKS house Dog RAPED YOU , Kinana Dog

Quote Originally Posted by Huat-Ah View Post
    Ermm NO....

WKS house Dog RAPED YOU , Kinana Dog
    You do look like you got screwed by WKS's dog.

BUT...You seems to be MORE HAPPY to be SCREW by ALL Sammyboy members here

LOL

Cheers !

Thanks for your wonderful contributions....Your ASSHOLE must be HURT....So take a rest and later also BARK for us don't forget !

Or i will ask your PAP Masters to SCREW you HARD enough till you forgot your parents name !

This dog prefer to be fucked wherever she goes

Must be from broken familee, poor upbringing and sad childhood days

My Reputation Points: 1898 / Power: 5

Act siao liao hoping that the court see him as a mental case

My Reputation Points: 2301 / Power: 8

BUT...You seems to be MORE HAPPY to be SCREW by ALL Sammyboy members here

LOL

Cheers !

Thanks for your wonderful contributions....Your ASSHOLE must be HURT....So take a rest and later also BARK for us don't forget !

Or i will ask your PAP Masters to SCREW you HARD enough till you forgot your parents name !
    Not him alone.
    Even his parents kena fucked until not worth one cent here but he feels nothing....kinana is really a dog that feels no shame.

Obstructing the development of political parties and competitive candidates is as fraudulent as stuffing ballot boxes.
    Buying votes with state resources is as fraudulent as stealing them outright during the tally.
    Dominating the media or stacking the electoral commission with friends is as fraudulent as violating the secrecy of the vote.

[B]BUT...You seems to be MORE HAPPY to be SCREW by ALL Sammyboy members here

B]
    Good you know that you got screwed by me. cheers

Quote Originally Posted by Narong Wongwan View Post
    Not him alone.
    Even his parents kena fucked until not worth one cent here but he feels nothing....kinana is really a dog that feels no shame.
    this kinana cunt must be damn proud that its behavior here has brought fuck up to its mother

My Reputation Points: 2907 / Power: 8

You kena raped by WKS?
    Stop abusing the cucumber every nite.. Pity the poor cucumber.. Stop Vegetable Abuse Now!!!

My Reputation Points: 169 / Power: 3

I used to guard WKS: Rapist claims
    I'm sure that rapist must be filled with shame now. Imagine the humiliation of guarding Wong Kan Seng.
    Last edited by Cruxx; 09-08-2012 at 05:03 AM.

My Reputation Points: 1037 / Power: 7

Kinana, your son is waiting for you in your bedroom for his daily rape. Please take time out from this forum to fuck his backside, than come back here, ok?

My Reputation Points: 1037 / Power: 7

Quote Originally Posted by Cruxx View Post
    I'm sure that rapist must be filled with shame now. Imagine the humiliation of guarding Wong Kan Seng.
    He was a nice decent man, than after he became Wong Cunt Stink's bodyguard, he turned into a serial rapist. His defence lawyer will bring this up, and he will be acquitted. A lesser mortal would have killed himself after guarding katek. Its just PTSD for him.

My Reputation Points: 1743 / Power: 9

Only in Singapore, where someone as unqualified, incompetent, ugly and uncouth as WKS could rise up to become a minister, simply because he had married into the Royal Familee.

This island is nothing more than a shithole fiefdom run by CNA = Cronies, Nepots, Arselickers.

Yes, go ahead and celebrate 47 years of this nonsense.

My Reputation Points: 151 / Power: 5

What the guard must be thinking when seeing WKS's wife

Talking Re: I used to guard WKS: Rapist claims

Funny for the fact that you NO LONGER have the little penis so therefore how you gonna screw me huh ?

Kinana chao ah gua dog, i don't deal with you lor

My Reputation Points: 748 / Power: 0

12hour shift Security guard isit?