• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NUS law professor in CPIB probe over exchanging grades for sex

giggity_shit

Dun look at the face, just the figure. Looks like a good fuck IMHO. Men in their late 40s or 50s will like this. The ass is meaty.

01a49022.jpg

Bit too Meaty if you ask me. If he already has a japanese wife, why need to fool around with this sinkie aunty?

They are staying together right? You think his wife knows?

MILF this age range, has skills, constantly wet, very horny and willing to do anything for a good fuck. Dun see the appearance. The experience should be very good.

wahlau ah bui, the figure has nothing to crow about leh.

WongMengMeng

Re: NUS Law Prof in Sex - For -Grades scandal

Sigh....
I didn't even bother to edit my posting and it was posted immediately after I wrote it. For that short post of yours, you actually took more than 5 minutes to edit? Your english so power! LOL!

Ooi, dumbfuck Sinkie Ah Beng. Just because you have low standards and take devil may take care attitude to everything you do doesn't mean that everybody is so low standard like you. Since you basically admitted you always post "off the fly", shoot first then think later, everybody here now knows how much value your posts are worth. They are worth ZERO. Understand?

Btw "no big no small" is not a proper english word. The correct word is "disrespectful". Can't even write properly and must edit still so arrogant.

Ar gu gu Ar gu gu. This is also not proper English mah. This is a forum with a lot of Sinkies like you around. I adjust my writing style accordingly. Which part of the square on the inside and round on the outside analogy in post #287 do you not understand? You TWIT.

You just insulted almost all the people in this forum especially those who donated to keep the forum going! You are simply a cheapskate and freeloader. If you see Sinkie so lowly, then why you even bother to post here? You are so contradicting just like your postings.

No lah. IMO, there are 2 types of "donors". One are the genuine ones, mostly Unsinkified native SGs, many living abroad, though I don't discount the fact that some may actually be resident in Sinkieland. The other are PAP IBs. Your masters. People who pull your strings and if it is felt that a better standard of English is required for any particular post, ask you to step aside and let someone else use your nick. These contribute a lot of money from taxpayers' coffers. Hahaha.

I contribute my time. On and off, especially when there is a case that must be properly FIXED like this one, IBs like you will come out in full force and I can indulge in my HOBBY of Sinkie bashing. I enjoy it. You don't understand that, it's not my problem. Dumbass Sinkies like you don't understand a lot of things. Some even use the HDB lifts as a public toilet. Hahaha.

Keep on repeating what I write like "you should have been aborted even before you are born". You must be a sinkie too, no creativity at all....many brudders here are at least better than you.

Ooi, forget to take your medicine arh? It was me who first mentioned abortion in post #287. Who said what also you cannot remember, like that how to engage in discussion with intelligent people. Engage in discussion with people of your own calibre lah. Go to food court, if too expensive go hawkers centre or kopitiam (but beware of bird shit OK, the bird flu is coming, hahaha) and hang around with those useless uncles lah. Your "creativity" is limited to describing sexual positions and absolutely no class some more. Penthouse Forum has better material than your stupid postings. I bet you are in this thread because you can't afford to call a chicken, Penthouse and Playboy magazines are banned in Sinkieland, and your wife has installed some program on your PC to monitor your internet activities. And 50 cents per post, 10 posts per day equals $5, can buy one meal in food court liao! Hahaha.

So what if I repeat what I had said before? Especially if I know it is going to have the desired impact on your fragile Ah Beng ego. Hahaha. YOU should have been aborted at birth. :rolleyes:

Ooi, fucktard, I asked you to check the dictionary to understand the difference between repeat and REBUTTAL. Have you done so? Hahaha.

MILF this age range, has skills, constantly wet, very horny and willing to do anything for a good fuck. Dun see the appearance. The experience should be very good.

menopausal with excess flab and fat. flopping boobs. dry. will need lots of lube and a paper bag. :biggrin:

Dun look at the face, just the figure. Looks like a good fuck IMHO. Men in their late 40s or 50s will like this. The ass is meaty.

01a49022.jpg

1. fat kid.
2. looks like ah tey will hoot any hole available leh:biggrin:
3. no standard leh.

01a49022.jpg

Isn't this lady working for CRA, a stat board? Very brave of her to appear in court as Prof's witness. Am sure her bosses in CRA and MHA won't be too excited.

WongMengMeng

Isn't this lady working for CRA, a stat board? Very brave of her to appear in court as Prof's witness. Am sure her bosses in CRA and MHA won't be too excited.

Could be that she has already been UnSinkified or is one of those rare breeds that hadn't been Sinkified despite years of brainwashing - PAP kindergarten, ST, MediaCock, etc. The climate of fear is dissipating fast.

Rare breed indeed. Most civil servants are even afraid of their own shadows and live in their own 'self-fear' world.

ChewCheng

Short post also need to take more than 10 mins to edit? No wonder you cannot survive in Sinkapore and have to go to another country. Poor piece of shit. Good try in finding reasons for your "powderful" english.

Another good effort in trying to appease the people here after insulting all of them especially the owner of the forum who helped you. You are such an ungrateful bastard. No wonder can only bark from afar. Just another dumbass.

Engaging people of my calibre? That is why you are still engaging me...LOl! Self pwned you motherfucker!

As for accessing porn sites, you dunno there is something call proxy? Stupid. Dun know how internet works then dun give such comments. It gives your stupidity away.

Ooi, dumbfuck Sinkie Ah Beng. Just because you have low standards and take devil may take care attitude to everything you do doesn't mean that everybody is so low standard like you. Since you basically admitted you always post "off the fly", shoot first then think later, everybody here now knows how much value your posts are worth. They are worth ZERO. Understand?

Ar gu gu Ar gu gu. This is also not proper English mah. This is a forum with a lot of Sinkies like you around. I adjust my writing style accordingly. Which part of the square on the inside and round on the outside analogy in post #287 do you not understand? You TWIT.

No lah. IMO, there are 2 types of "donors". One are the genuine ones, mostly Unsinkified native SGs, many living abroad, though I don't discount the fact that some may actually be resident in Sinkieland. The other are PAP IBs. Your masters. People who pull your strings and if it is felt that a better standard of English is required for any particular post, ask you to step aside and let someone else use your nick. These contribute a lot of money from taxpayers' coffers. Hahaha.

I contribute my time. On and off, especially when there is a case that must be properly FIXED like this one, IBs like you will come out in full force and I can indulge in my HOBBY of Sinkie bashing. I enjoy it. You don't understand that, it's not my problem. Dumbass Sinkies like you don't understand a lot of things. Some even use the HDB lifts as a public toilet. Hahaha.

Ooi, forget to take your medicine arh? It was me who first mentioned abortion in post #287. Who said what also you cannot remember, like that how to engage in discussion with intelligent people. Engage in discussion with people of your own calibre lah. Go to food court, if too expensive go hawkers centre or kopitiam (but beware of bird shit OK, the bird flu is coming, hahaha) and hang around with those useless uncles lah. Your "creativity" is limited to describing sexual positions and absolutely no class some more. Penthouse Forum has better material than your stupid postings. I bet you are in this thread because you can't afford to call a chicken, Penthouse and Playboy magazines are banned in Sinkieland, and your wife has installed some program on your PC to monitor your internet activities. And 50 cents per post, 10 posts per day equals $5, can buy one meal in food court liao! Hahaha.

So what if I repeat what I had said before? Especially if I know it is going to have the desired impact on your fragile Ah Beng ego. Hahaha. YOU should have been aborted at birth. :rolleyes:

Ooi, fucktard, I asked you to check the dictionary to understand the difference between repeat and REBUTTAL. Have you done so? Hahaha.

Last edited by WongMengMeng; Today at 11:19 AM.

ChewCheng

Good point. You should know that no one will stick his/her neck out for anyone unless the other person really matters. "Close friend"?

Rare breed indeed. Most civil servants are even afraid of their own shadows and live in their own 'self-fear' world.

WongMengMeng

Short post also need to take more than 10 mins to edit? No wonder you cannot survive in Sinkapore and have to go to another country. Poor piece of shit. Good try in finding reasons for your "powderful" english.

Another good effort in trying to appease the people here after insulting all of them especially the owner of the forum who helped you. You are such an ungrateful bastard. No wonder can only bark from afar. Just another dumbass.

Engaging people of my calibre? That is why you are still engaging me...LOl! Self pwned you motherfucker!

As for accessing porn sites, you dunno there is something call proxy? Stupid. Dun know how internet works then dun give such comments. It gives your stupidity away.

Yawn .......

Ooi, your PAP IB headquarters got timekeeper arh? Why you so fucking like to keep track of time, like a bloody civil serpent. Oops, as an IB you are indeed a fucktard civil serpent - an unauthorised one.

Fuck you understand! How long I take is none of your business. And besides, the time stamp only shows the point when the editing is completed - i.e. when I click the save command. I could have done a lot of OTHER things in the meantime, including logging out and gone to my broker's site to buy and sell shares then come back and deal with small fry like you. FUCKTARD! Like that simple also cannot work out. Only know how to see time stamp on original post and time stamp of edit and JUMP TO CONCLUSION. FUCKED UP RETARDED SINKIE.

Proxy or whatever crap is minor details that I leave to my GOOD ATTITUDE non-Sinkie IT staff to take care of. Besides, why do I need Penthouse and Playboy when prostitution is legal in Sinkieland? And I'm not talking about going to cheap and disease infested places like Geylang. I am talking about the high end "social" escort business. Cost of hotel - cheap lah. Stay whole night lah. No need to be like those cheapskate ah peks like YOU, book by the hour. FUCK YOU LA!

JUMP TO CONCLUSION that I am not in Sinkieland? Fuck you understand. I am right here in Sinkieland. Address is 63 Market Street. Don't know how to check my Profile ah? You retarded SINKIE.

Since, you have shown to the whole damned world how quick you are to JUMP TO CONCLUSION, forummers here can safely IGNORE your posts. To your RETARDED MIND, every girl that is mentioned in the Gay, Lim, Tey or whatever case must have spelt with the accused. Totally worthless, far fetched and unsubstantiated comments from a useless JIAK LIAO BEE who should have been ABORTED AT BIRTH. Hahaha - ChewCheng put his FUCKING foot right into his vulgarity infested mouth once again!

You whole life jump to conclusion one, you FUCKTARD might as well go up to the top of MBS and jump down! Hahaha.

Which part of "Bashing Sinkies is my HOBBY" do you not understand? I'm not engaging you lah. Don't flatter yourself. I'm verbally BASHING you and in public some more. So Shiok!

WongMengMeng

Good point. You should know that no one will stick his/her neck out for anyone unless the other person really matters. "Close friend"?

Ooi, retarded PAP IB SINKIE. You have no female close friends arh? No wonder lah, your posts are so filled with vulgarity. Everyone here also know you are one of those uncouth Ah Bengs who even the materialistic Sinkie 5C females will not touch with a ten feet pole even if you win the lottery tomorrow and have 10 million bucks in your account. Open your mouth only and all the girls will run away. Like that where got chance to have even one female close friend.

For the record, sophisticated and cultured people can be close friends with members of the opposite gender without the need or urge for any sex. Only dumb ass Sinkies and PAP IBs like ChewCheng cannot understand that.

Hahaha.

ChewCheng

You are such a mother fucker of the first degree...LOL!

Excuses excuses...take so long to edit still find excuses..LOL!

Dunno about internet just admit lah. No need to give reasons...lame.

I'm not stupid you asshole. Trying to bluff that you are in Sinkapore. Useless piece of junk. You are worth more if your father had just cum in a tissue and throw you away. LOL!

Blowing hot air again? Sigh... going to "some country club" again? I didn't know that staying in rental flat, taking public transport still can afford country club! Bullshit asshole! You must be some asshole lawyer who cheated his clients money and ran off to another country.

I see that you try not to edit your post that is why your english is so "powderful".

You whole life jump to conclusion one, you FUCKTARD might as well go up to the top of MBS and jump down! Hahaha.
...what a fucking joke! get your friend to edit for you lah.

Yawn .......

Ooi, your PAP IB headquarters got timekeeper arh? Why you so fucking like to keep track of time, like a bloody civil serpent. Oops, as an IB you are indeed a fucktard civil serpent - an unauthorised one.

Fuck you understand! How long I take is none of your business. And besides, the time stamp only shows the point when the editing is completed - i.e. when I click the save command. I could have done a lot of OTHER things in the meantime, including logging out and gone to my broker's site to buy and sell shares then come back and deal with small fry like you. FUCKTARD! Like that simple also cannot work out. Only know how to see time stamp on original post and time stamp of edit and JUMP TO CONCLUSION. FUCKED UP RETARDED SINKIE.

Proxy or whatever crap is minor details that I leave to my GOOD ATTITUDE non-Sinkie IT staff to take care of. Besides, why do I need Penthouse and Playboy when prostitution is legal in Sinkieland? And I'm not talking about going to cheap and disease infested places like Geylang. I am talking about the high end "social" escort business. Cost of hotel - cheap lah. Stay whole night lah. No need to be like those cheapskate ah peks like YOU, book by the hour. FUCK YOU LA!

JUMP TO CONCLUSION that I am not in Sinkieland? Fuck you understand. I am right here in Sinkieland. Address is 63 Market Street. Don't know how to check my Profile ah? You retarded SINKIE.

Since, you have shown to the whole damned world how quick you are to JUMP TO CONCLUSION, forummers here can safely IGNORE your posts. To your RETARDED MIND, every girl that is mentioned in the Gay, Lim, Tey or whatever case must have spelt with the accused. Totally worthless, far fetched and unsubstantiated comments from a useless JIAK LIAO BEE who should have been ABORTED AT BIRTH. Hahaha - ChewCheng put his FUCKING foot right into his vulgarity infested mouth once again!

Which part of "Bashing Sinkies is my HOBBY" do you not understand? I'm not engaging you lah. Don't flatter yourself. I'm verbally BASHING you and in public some more. So Shiok!

ChewCheng

I have close friends. Your wife is also my "close friend". In fact, all my friends are also her "close friend". She really likes it too!

Ooi, retarded PAP IB SINKIE. You have no female close friends arh? No wonder lah, your posts are so filled with vulgarity. Everyone here also know you are one of those uncouth Ah Bengs who even the materialistic Sinkie 5C females will not touch with a ten feet pole even if you win the lottery tomorrow and have 10 million bucks in your account. Open your mouth only and all the girls will run away. Like that where got chance to have even one female close friend.

For the record, sophisticated and cultured people can be close friends with members of the opposite gender without the need or urge for any sex. Only dumb ass Sinkies and PAP IBs like ChewCheng cannot understand that.

Hahaha.

WongMengMeng

I have close friends. Your wife is also my "close friend". In fact, all my friends are also her "close friend". She really likes it too!

Arhahaha .... JUMPED TO CONCLUSION once again. I have no wife and am not gay. Just like Hongkie tycoon Cecil Chao, I believe in having many girlfriends. I rotate among them as and when required. They are free to copulate with other people when I am not copulating with them. Menage a trois is a regular occurence. Check it up if you don't understand what that means. Retarded PAP fucktard!

However, ChewCheng RETARD definitely has a mother. Assuming she is alive, I and the sophisticated and high class SG natives and even the Bangla FTS wouldn't want to be "close friend" with her. She is obviously an unsophisticated and uncultured slut who does not know how to bring up her children and the result is ... ChewCheng.

Hahaha.