Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: Reward:Searching for Jah Rastafar balls..

My Reputation Points: 2283 / Power: 10

Default Re: Reward:Searching for Jah Rastafar balls..

Quote Originally Posted by Nice-Gook View Post
    Wow,a record.

After so many years in this forum.

My first thread in the rubbish.
    This thread is totally full of crap just like you so obviously belongs in here.

Quote Originally Posted by erection2011 View Post
    its ok ...it happens even to the best of us when BosSam is in the mood.
    This thread is pure nonsense of course it deserves to be in the rubbish heap like the TS.

My Reputation Points: 210 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by erection2011 View Post
    its ok ...it happens even to the best of us when BosSam is in the mood.
    Stranger,the viewership is greater in this folder.Almost doubled.

Anyway,I doubt Sam has anything to do with this.He never once took me to task on account of my writing...for the past 10 yrs or so.

I think our resident racist Jah pulled some strings with his fellow moderator.

Aiyoh look at this asshole here. Sam got the mods so that he doesn't have to do the work solo. FYI sam never took me to task for anything either and i was appointed a mod.

It's plain obvious your thread is full of shit that's why it's in here. Don't write nonsense and BS POS.

My Reputation Points: 5833 / Power: 17

Wah lau... you 2 still quarelling, 3 days liao? -______-"
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    BusNo64 is a cheapskate low baller
    This is how you sum up Drifter, see here, hahaha
    FishyPie - Moron of the Decade, and a SPH dog

My Reputation Points: 210 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by Alamaking View Post
    Just doing some experimenting lah.Rubbish folder,should be rubbish right?

But from about 700odd readership,this thread had garnered more and more viewership in this folder.And yet people like you still posting.Next time better to post direct into rubbish folder it seems....or the moderator who dump this thread into rubbish gonna get into serious trouble with Sam for justification.

This thread is not rubbish? Hello go and check out the other threads in this forum and you'll see the topics all similar to your shit topics.

Quote Originally Posted by Alamaking View Post
    I just pop in now and then. You see the title of this thread it's like begging me to come in. Now it's in the trash.

My Reputation Points: -13 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by Jah_rastafar_I View Post
    I just pop in now and then. You see the title of this thread it's like begging me to come in. Now it's in the trash.
    you won your bet with johnnyquid. did you get your 1 million?