Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: 19 year old Singaporean model has more than 3 sugar daddies

My Reputation Points: 2261 / Power: 8

Default Re: 19 year old Singaporean model has more than 3 sugar daddies

Quote Originally Posted by hokkien View Post
    I dont know how other bros find it, but i find that the face bo swee, small build
    Not sour grapes hor
    I think many bros would want to fuck her as a whore.
    But be sugar daddy with long term sponsorship? No thanks.

Obstructing the development of political parties and competitive candidates is as fraudulent as stuffing ballot boxes.
    Buying votes with state resources is as fraudulent as stealing them outright during the tally.
    Dominating the media or stacking the electoral commission with friends is as fraudulent as violating the secrecy of the vote.

My Reputation Points: 4351 / Power: 12

Quote Originally Posted by Narong Wongwan View Post
    I think many bros would want to fuck her as a whore.
    But be sugar daddy with long term sponsorship? No thanks.

For this quality the going rate for FL should be around $300 to $350.
    Last edited by Thick Face Black Heart; 16-06-2012 at 04:33 AM.
    Favourite mottos: (1) It pays to be a winner. (2) The only easy day was yesterday. (3) Just passing is failing and second best is the first loser. (4) Luck is the residue of design and opportunity. (4) Training is never over. (5) Enough ... is never enough.

Quote Originally Posted by joetys View Post
    I like mature women over silly young thing.

Me too. Older women have more interesting personalities and smarter. As they say, sex begins in the mind.
    Favourite mottos: (1) It pays to be a winner. (2) The only easy day was yesterday. (3) Just passing is failing and second best is the first loser. (4) Luck is the residue of design and opportunity. (4) Training is never over. (5) Enough ... is never enough.

My Reputation Points: 19 / Power: 0

Why not put picture of no make-up? See how many guys will respond. KNN...
    Last edited by babuSingh; 16-06-2012 at 04:41 AM.

My Reputation Points: 1298 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by Thick Face Black Heart View Post
    Older women have more interesting personalities and smarter.

I 2nd that!
    A wise man once said _
    "The amount of hogwash that appears in this forum has to be seen to be believed.
    When a sentence starts with " If it wasn't for the Ang Mohs _ ", you can rest assured that some fairyland crap will follow."

My Reputation Points: 34 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by babuSingh View Post
    Why not put picture of no make-up? See how many guys will respond. KNN...
    some can be very scary looking without make up. most of the girls with this sort of look (dolly big eyes type) look completely different after removing their eyeliners, fake eyelashes, coloured contact lenses. the eyes probably only half the size. make up really does wonders these days.

My Reputation Points: 1741 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by salmon View Post
    some can be very scary looking without make up. most of the girls with this sort of look (dolly big eyes type) look completely different after removing their eyeliners, fake eyelashes, coloured contact lenses. the eyes probably only half the size. make up really does wonders these days.
    Eyes half the size If neh neh half the size

don't be surprised! nowadays bras also very high tech one. can make mosquito bites look like melons.

My Reputation Points: 388 / Power: 3

Quote Originally Posted by jw5 View Post
    The interesting question is whether the sugar daddies know about one another.
    I guess they probably would have met, e.g. when one sending her home one waiting downstairs,,,also to compare who has more sugar

My Reputation Points: 8294 / Power: 22

Quote Originally Posted by chootchiew View Post
    I guess they probably would have met, e.g. when one sending her home one waiting downstairs,,,also to compare who has more sugar
    perhaps they also do a foursome....................................

My Reputation Points: 1206 / Power: 6

Quote Originally Posted by salmon View Post
    Spot on bro. Hard to see this change in KTVs coz hostesses come prepared with make-up.

But HFJs are different. These singers come to work without make-up and it can be terribly shocking to see the before and after. I once sat with this singer in a HFJ along Maude Rd. The next day she came to work without make-up and approached me. Limpeh thought why this singer shook my hand and could greet me. Knna, later she told me she was the singer who sat with me the previous night.

I dont know how other bros find it, but i find that the face bo swee, small build
    Not sour grapes hor

I have 3 friends who differs in their preference for 'vegetable'. One simply loves skinny gals. Unbelievable eh? Another must go for the 'bak bak' type. It is a strange world indeed. The third goes for old vegetables, 50 and above.

see these 2 taiwanese girls with half made up faces at 3:50 and 5:10. the difference is astonishing lor.

My Reputation Points: 508 / Power: 6

i tink me and her makes a pair.
    THE GOVT HAS SOLD US OUT CHEAPLY
    对敌人仁慈就是对自己残忍
    婚姻是喜事但不一定是好事
    婚礼是看家长的成就,藏礼是看儿女的成就

Quote Originally Posted by GoldenDragon View Post
    I have 3 friends who differs in their preference for 'vegetable'. One simply loves skinny gals. Unbelievable eh? Another must go for the 'bak bak' type. It is a strange world indeed. The third goes for old vegetables, 50 and above.

50 and above?!? Keong Saik road have, $30 per shot. Not for the faint hearted.

Calling these chickens is number 2 priority coz must pay. His non-chicken 'veg' usually pays for 81, cook good food for him to makan and also, loan him $!!! I met them before. Even if they pay me 1k for a session, I will decline. See pay jialak type. Can puke if not careful.

My Reputation Points: 5833 / Power: 17

Wah, you so cheapo ah? cheapo than BusNo64, lol
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    BusNo64 is a cheapskate low baller
    This is how you sum up Drifter, see here, hahaha
    FishyPie - Moron of the Decade, and a SPH dog

My Reputation Points: 2710 / Power: 9

Hmm...got FR or not?