• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

See How Indian 'Foreign Talents' Treat MRT As Own Grandfather's Train!

Posted on 07 Jun 2012 Father and son have meal on the MRT's reserved seat

father_and_son_have_meal_on_the_mrts_reserved_seat-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer W spotted this family eating on the MRT. They even used a reserved seat as a table to cut up their food.

The STOMPer wrote:

"This family was eating and drinking happily on the MRT like it was nobody's business.

"They did so despite an auntie coming forward to tell them they can't eat in trains."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Keywords: ugly commuters
<!--<script src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US" type="text/javascript"></script>-->
LOL
2%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Cute
0%

Shiok
2%

Fail
0%

OMG
2%

Bochup
6%

Ewww!
0%

So Sad
0%

Enraged
88%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
<IFRAME style="WIDTH: 450px; HEIGHT: 35px; OVERFLOW: hidden" src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/ugly_commuters/1150568/father_and_son_have_meal_on_the_mrts_reserved_seat.html&layout=standard&show_faces=false&width=450&action=like&font=verdana&colorscheme=light&height=35" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency scrolling=no></IFRAME><IFRAME style="WIDTH: 107px; HEIGHT: 20px" class="twitter-share-button twitter-count-horizontal" title="Twitter Tweet Button" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/tweet_button.1338995330.html#_=1339442634548&count=horizontal&id=twitter-widget-0&lang=en&original_referer=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fstomp%2Fsgseen%2Fugly_commuters%2F1150568%2Ffather_and_son_have_meal_on_the_mrts_reserved_seat.html&size=m&text=STOMP%20-%20Singapore%20Seen%20-%20Father%20and%20son%20have%20meal%20on%20the%20MRT's%20reserved%20seat&url=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fstomp%2Fsgseen%2Fugly_commuters%2F1150568%2Ffather_and_son_have_meal_on_the_mrts_reserved_seat.html" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency scrolling=no></IFRAME>

meninwhite said on 9 Jun, 2012 Report as offensive Pundeks forgot to bring banana leaf. Next time they may even perform Karmasutra on the train. Filthy lot of FTs.

Baby pram spotted in the pic..

This one is a typical Global Pundek FT family from Shitdustan.. Comfirmed, chopped and stamped..

These are the Global Pariahs that the PAP bastards love to glorify as Foreign Talents..

In the future, the whole Ah neh families will be sitting at the floors of our trains having Thosai meal for dinner..

well guys let's indianize singapore. The majority of chinese dogs are more concerned on fighting china, taiwan or any type of chinese. Against these kelings their balls have all shrunk.

AudreyFang

Asthma Inhalers Enjoying Brisk Sales

More and more Singaporeans especially kids are having asthma attacks. According to hospital and clinical records, there has been a hefty increase (40%) of sudden asthma attack incidences. This is a statistically significant number and has caught the attention of the medical fratenity.

"I get the attacks more frequently than ever", replied an 11-year old Yong Lee when interviewed, "especially in the presence of a minority race group of people"

When queried further, Yong Lee refused to divulge the race. "Very sensitive lah" was her mother's reply.

Yong Lee and her family lives in a HDB flat in the north part of Singapore. Ever since her Malay neighbours rented out their apartments, the tenants, who are all foreign workers, are all of a certain race. That was when Yong Lee's parents and grandparents noted a more frequent need for her to utilise the inhalers.

"I get the asthma attacks especially when I am taking the MRT trains" said Rusther Fah, a 17-year old JC student staying in the West side of the island. Rusther also commented that she is prone to get the attacks whenever in the presence of a certain race of people commuting.

"India people, lah, so irritating", the gutsy girl quipped, "if only they don't smell so bad, I will not get so many asthma attacks in the MRT train !"

When the feedback was conveyed to Dr Alameak Kean, he was unwilling to endorse this dubious correlation. "We need to do more studies before we can attribute the alleged reason to the cause of the increase"

Dr Alameak Kean is also a chronic sufferer of asthma, in a Freudian slip, revealed off-the-cuff that he also has the propensity to get an asthma onslaught in the vicinity of the particular race of people.

"It wasn't like that, many years ago. The air was fresh and clean then" Dr Kean muttered under his breath.

Chong Boo Fu Ik reporting, Associated Press Her Breasts

KNNBCCB

yes ! now we all can eat in the train liao...

gahmen ask us to integrate with them ma...

more chao ah nehs !!!

Why can't some sinkie just walk up and tell them that it isn't allowed?:rolleyes:

Are you guys really that spineless?:eek:

looneytan

"I get the attacks more frequently than ever especially in the presence of a minority race group of people"

she is prone to get the attacks whenever in the presence of a certain race of people.

"India people, lah, so irritating",

he get an asthma onslaught in the vicinity of the particular race of people.

"It wasn't like that, many years ago. The air was fresh and clean then"

eh! you
highlight your post properly la otherwise people think you try to spam to sale inhalers

chuckyworld

Why can't some sinkie just walk up and tell them that it isn't allowed?:rolleyes:

Do you need glasses ?

The STOMPer wrote:

"This family was eating and drinking happily on the MRT like it was nobody's business.

"They did so despite an auntie coming forward to tell them they can't eat in trains."

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hey, auntie
know how to read or not

"AUNTIE"????:eek:

What about all the able bodied NS men who are trained for two years to defend the country against foreign invaders??? :rolleyes: Where are they when they're needed most?

Small wonder your womenfolk refer to the guys as LOSERS and prefer to spread their legs for Ang Mohs instead.

looneytan

:eek:

What about all the able bodied NS men

no, we don't spend millions to train NS men to tell fucking Indians not to eat on the trains

we spend millions to train NS men so they can ask pinoys and PRC _ "Do you serve NS?"

B4 talk why not told them directly. SGP Auntie speak to them nicely but they still eating.

"AUNTIE"????:eek:

What about all the able bodied NS men who are trained for two years to defend the country against foreign invaders??? :rolleyes: Where are they when they're needed most?

Small wonder your womenfolk refer to the guys as LOSERS and prefer to spread their legs for Ang Mohs instead.

No more funny u asking NSmen to beat them later being jail/sue by the Ah Neh? At most use take photo and intercom the control station for the officer to come and fine them.

Bigfatfish

As long as they r not singaporean it's ok, our govt mata will let them go. if they sinkies confirm tio liao. cuz our minister highly paid one,told everyone in uniform must intergrate. dont create trouble ok. kee chiu!

Logisex

Just need to tell the train driver via the comm. The MRT staff will come straight to the cabin at the next station. They are very efficient at these type of things.