• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cabinet Ministers now damn low morale, ord mood liao... ord LOH !!

brocoli

after seeing how much George Yeo enjoy life after getting booted...

many ministers are now damn envious... everynite they log in online, kenna scold KNNCBBC by netizens...
when meet residents , residents show them black face

here is the list of Ministers in ORD mood, who planned to step down from cabinet after next erection...

Lim Hng Kiang
Khaw Boon Wan
Lim Swee Say
Yaacob Ibrahim

they will step down even if / after they contest erection, step down to become invisible MPs like Yeo Cheow Tong, Raymond Lim, collect allowance only, no need to attend Parliament, MPS or grassroot events

List of Ministers who tio tiao...

Vivian Balakrishnan
TEO Chee Hean
S Iswaran

not likely to be promoted further so just lobo lobo pass their days away... no motivation to do their work, know that they will not hold portfolio for long anyway

List of Junior MInisters just waiting to be promoted to full Ministers... no mood for their current portfolios
CHAN Chun Sing
Grace Fu Hai Yien
Lee Yi Shyan
Teo Ser Luck
Lawrence Wong
Tan Chuan-Jin
Sim Ann

jiakhongleow

LHL will either get booted out losing AMK GRC or ask to retire or resign or pai seh volunteer to step down.

His old man will no longer around (up lorry liao) to mentor him he is nobody. Better for him to volunteer step down or he might lose face losing TP GRC for his old man.

Expect major changes in PAP line up once old fart kena f.o from this earth. Next GE 2016 is a big show down between the people vs LHL and his unpopular PApies.

Minister waiting to be fired

Lui Tuck Yew

Kinana

They got money to retire comfortably, what do you have? You must be jealous la, say so la

kingrant

What a colorless list of money-grabbing self-serving retards! Might as well elect monkeys at the next GE.

here is the list of Ministers in ORD mood, who planned to step down from cabinet after next erection...

Lim Hng Kiang
Khaw Boon Wan
Lim Swee Say
Yaacob Ibrahim

I hope they leave without much fanfare not like Lim Boon Heng cry-father-cry-mother putting a crocodile tears show. Better still, these people kena kicked out by voters instead of them being asked to go by their master.

maxxieb

They got money to retire comfortably, what do you have? You must be jealous la, say so la

you should say they got money to let their descendants(at least 10 gens) to retire comfortably!!!
If i cant retire comfortably just for myself....its their fault which took our money into their own pockets!!!!
Pay cut in minister is one issue.....but distribution back to society is another issue - which i don't see goverment doing much currently
without the later the amount of pay cutting in ministrial pay means nothing to citizens