• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SDP the only party who failed to congratulate Png and WP

steffychun

Chiam sent his congrats

NSP sent their congrats

Even silly RP congratulated them

SDP leh? Chee you think you can beat WP in 2016 is it?

KuanTi01

LOL

Don't be so bad lah. Afterall their team contested in Punggol Pasir Ris GRC

LOL :biggrin:

Well Desmond Lim is of course a JOKER :biggrin:

Well actually the joke is on CST. Despite being CST's protege and right hand man in PP for so long, he was ousted in favour of Lina Chiam. As it turned, Lina failed to get elected.:rolleyes:

Huat-Ah

Well actually the joke is on CST. Despite being CST's protege and right hand man in PP for so long, he was ousted in favour of Lina Chiam. As it turned, Lina failed to get elected.:rolleyes:

Well well afterall CST DID congrats WP PNG ENG HUAT... Arh ! :biggrin:

@rmadill0

agree. but who is being petty here? WP never say anything but TS did.

is that message so important? beware of divide and conquer tactics.

You do have a point but that message will go a long way to show that it is not that easy to divide and conquer the oppositions.

maxxieb

Dr chee is the only one after so many hoo haa....but still around.
Don't trust SDP......i still remember how he destroy SDP when SDP in their gold times with Chiam won 3seats in parliment.