• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HG Residents Out in Full Force to Celebrate Victory of Patriots Over Traitors!

http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/statusicon/post_new.gif Yesterday, 11:15 PM <!-- / status icon and date --> #1

steven jialat
Supremacy Member

<!-- icon and title -->[GPGT] The streets of Hougang right now

<!-- / icon and title --><!-- message -->[URL="http://img140.imageshack.us/img140/7159/53878435898556082143218.jpg"] [/URL]

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

[URL="http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/6715/54056035899133082085517.jpg"]
This image has been resized.Click to view original image

<TBODY>
</TBODY>
[/URL]

[URL="http://img848.imageshack.us/img848/9329/75205359023554150966181.jpg"]
This image has been resized.Click to view original image

<TBODY>
</TBODY>
[/URL]

Hougangers waiting to welcome Png Eng Huat at 1220am

knn, why my estate got no such things one?! SIBEI ENVY!

<!-- / message -->guile, Webbyboy, ocillator and 40 others like this.

<!-- sig -->__________________
Curry ngoh hiang charles cheesepie! http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/smilies/mad.gif
<!-- / sig --><!-- edit note -->
Last edited by steven jialat; Today at 12:38 AM..

<TBODY>
</TBODY>

YsoUgly
Arch-Supremacy Member

<!-- message -->me was at blk 703 from 8.30 to 10pm. by 9pm can see lim ee ping and the wp supporters cheering liao, then went to blk 322 after that. totally no place to park. http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/smilies/laugh.gif so just went down the kopitiam for 20 mins then chao liao. i told my mum, see, when was the last time u see smth like this?

sibei song ah!
<!-- / message -->

<!-- sig -->__________________

<TBODY>
</TBODY>

PAP lost but look at the number of votes they still manage to get. Just admit it, in several generations to come, PAP will reign supreme.

hairylee

Patriots of Hougang you are the beacon of hope for Singapore.
Despite all the hardship those bastard in white of PAP have imposed on you all these years you stood your ground for the sake of this country.
Please bear in mind that we are also doing our bit to save this country from those scums whose interest is to enrich themselves in the name of serving this country of ours.

You will never walk alone.

PAP lost but look at the number of votes they still manage to get. Just admit it, in several generations to come, PAP will reign supreme.

1. bro, never under estimate the underdogs hoh!
2. that is where the daft sheep fail again.
3. several generations!
4. just wait patiently for its top dog ups the lorry.
5. there shall be mutiny from within!

cheowyonglee

Re: Hougang MRT Station: Vote Workers' Party!

early morning thank you.

malupap.png

[h=2]Tribute To The Statesmen[/h]
PostDateIcon.png
May 26th, 2012 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

download-33.jpg
Dear Mr Low Thia Khiang , WP mentor and adviser and to all his party appointees.
Our sincere wishes and success in all your endeavours in regards to the coming BE in Hougang.
We may not be in your ward, but we really have to salute you, your staff and all others in WP, whom have made tremendous sacrifices to honestly serve respect, understand,deal with the hardship faced by the citizens in your ward , and yet not been swayed by the pressure and antics of the incumbent.
You , we must say are the First World Parliament , and there is no doubt about it.
If given that privilege to vote which is a must, but,due to the antics of the incumbent, and boundaries drawn,where , we or most are not given a choice to vote, think most would have made a wiser choice to vote for WP.
We wish to see more of WP, in other wards too, but, we do understand that it will take time for WP to make it happen , and we anticipate this gracious move to serve all truly born Singaporeans at large.
We await for that day to make it happen.
Wishing you and your party a great success in the coming Hougang BE, and please do not forget the others in other wards.
Thank you
Dead Horse

16 Votes

The problem is that opposition did not make any gain in Hougang, so in the next GE, pretty much the same number of seats will be won by PAP, therefore they will be in power. If PAP votes crash, then it maybe possible, like in Greece, the main party votes drop half, because of 5 years of negative growth. Does Singapore have 5 years of negative growth. That is what it takes to affect PAP.

1. bro, never under estimate the underdogs hoh!
2. that is where the daft sheep fail again.
3. several generations!
4. just wait patiently for its top dog ups the lorry.
5. there shall be mutiny from within!