• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hougang By-Election Polling Day

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/hougang-election-polling-day-3743382.html

http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/statusicon/post_new.gif Today, 09:00 AM <!-- / status icon and date --> #1

twinkle07
High Supremacy Member

<!-- icon and title -->Hougang By-Election Polling Day

<!-- / icon and title --><!-- message -->

<!-- / message -->

<!-- sig -->__________________
http://edmwtimes.blogspot.com

<TBODY>
</TBODY>

http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/statusicon/post_new.gif Today, 09:01 AM <!-- / status icon and date --> #2

twinkle07
High Supremacy Member

<!-- message -->

Channel NewsAsia
‏@cnalatest

Follow
PHOTO: WP's Png Eng Huat arrives at Holy Innocents Primary school polling station bright and early ‪#hougangbyelection‬
<!-- / message -->

<TBODY>
</TBODY>

twinkle07
High Supremacy Member

<!-- message -->Channel NewsAsia
‏@cnalatest

Follow
PHOTO: PAP candidate Desmond Choo spotted at this polling station at Blk 363, Hougang Ave 5

<!-- / message -->

<TBODY>
</TBODY>

twinkle07
High Supremacy Member

<!-- message -->Channel NewsAsia ‏@cnalatest Follow PHOTO: Voting is in full swing at this polling station at Blk 363, Hougang Ave 5 ‪#hougangbyelection

<!-- / message -->

<!-- / sig -->
http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/statusicon/user_online.gif <!-- controls -->

<TBODY>
<!-- S Rig profile --><!-- E Rig profile -->
</TBODY>

twinkle07
High Supremacy Member

<!-- message -->

<!-- / message -->

<TBODY>
</TBODY>

B

Baluku

can take pictures one meh?

where is the oaths of secrecy?

Last edited by a moderator:

Just came back from breakfast at Upp Serangoon..

Earlier at 10 am, I made the holy journey to the Holy Innocents Pri School to cast my vote..

Voted for the 1st time as a Hougang resident today..

18 years of staying in Tampines and voting for jokers like SDA and NSP during the past GEs, today my long time dream of voting for a credible Oppo party like WP finally comes to reality..

Some Good things in life are worth waiting for..

2 Votes for Ah Huat from me and the wife..

Workers Party Huat Ahhh..!!!!

I think only SG election polling center is in below housing/HDB. Other country Held it in hall/school/public building.

ArjanParangToh

Just came back from breakfast at Upp Serangoon..

Earlier at 10 am, I made the holy journey to the Holy Innocents Pri School to cast my vote..

Voted for the 1st time as a Hougang resident today..

18 years of staying in Tampines and voting for jokers like SDA and NSP during the past GEs, today my long time dream of voting for a credible Oppo party like WP finally comes to reality..

Some Good things in life are worth waiting for..

2 Votes for Ah Huat from me and the wife..

Workers Party Huat Ahhh..!!!!
U have make us proud bro, u shifted house from tampines to hougang due to voting for WP?

Ha..Ha..Ha.. Not lah.. I bought my Hougang flat from the resale market.. Actually me and the wife wanted to be near to my parents at Tampines, but resale flats there very expensive..

So my agent asked me around last year If I'm interested in havin a look at this 5 rm flat near to Hougang MRT and interchange.. So we had a look at the flat and the previous owner gave us a reasonable price for it.. He and his wife moving to their son's condo near to Kovan and they wanted to do the deal fast.. So after considering the offer and the amenities, me and my wife then decided to buy the flat..

No regrets at all staying here.. Makan places every where.. Want to go for supper, can just go to Chomp Chomp and those coffeshops at Upp Serangoon I just hope my fellow Hougang residents won't let me down today..

rambo22

Ha..Ha..Ha.. Not lah.. I bought my Hougang flat from the resale market.. Actually me and the wife wanted to be near to my parents at Tampines, but resale flats there very expensive..

So my agent asked me around last year If I'm interested in havin a look at this 5 rm flat near to Hougang MRT and interchange.. So we had a look at the flat and the previous owner gave us a reasonable price for it.. He and his wife moving to their son's condo near to Kovan and they wanted to do the deal fast.. So after considering the offer and the amenities, me and my wife then decided to buy the flat..

No regrets at all staying here.. Makan places every where.. Want to go for supper, can just go to Chomp Chomp and those coffeshops at Upp Serangoon I just hope my fellow Hougang residents won't let me down today..

1 up for you and your wife.

U make us proud.

Huat Ahhhhhh

1 up for you and your wife.

U make us proud.

Huat Ahhhhhh

No worries Bro.. I regard voting against the PAP as my contribution to this country..

2001 GE voted for SDA

2006 GE voted for SDA

2011 GE Voted for NSP

2012 Hougang BE voted for WP

Proud to be voting against the PAP since 2001..

No worries Bro.. I regard voting against the PAP as my contribution to this country..

2001 GE voted for SDA

2006 GE voted for SDA

2011 GE Voted for NSP

2012 Hougang BE voted for WP

Proud to be voting against the PAP since 2001..
You are solidly in the 39.9 camp and before that the 33.3 camp.
Kudos to you.