• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hougang Gold Cup - Final List

You a few more hours to provide you forecast in order to comply with rules by the Returning Officer and Singapore Turf Club.

The winner will receive the Ivan Allan Trophy including the name of the person who shot him which he did not reveal during Police Investigation. We thanks the estate of Ivan Allan for sponsoring the Hougang Gold Club. SBF Inc has plans to partner the estate to sponsor the up and coming East Coast Gold Cup.

WP to win. Old Jalan Besar Stadium Ah Huat Betting Rules Appy

NoNewGood: 63%
steffychun: 60%
Rusty: 47%
Myfoot123: 40%
Chuckyworld : 39%
Kotex Freedom: 38%
Zombie 37.6%
Patriot: 36.8%
GD: 36%
Silentisgolden:36%
Zihau: 33.68%
Kingrant: 33%
Sengkang:33%
Mightymouse: 33%
Twitseng:31%
Yellowsrse: 31%
Cunnilaubu: 33.1%
po2wq:32.2%
Fook Seng : 30%
scroobal: 30%
Zeddy: 29%
TFBH: 27%
Rotiprata: 26%
Deepblue0911: 24%
Perspective:24%
Charlie99: 24%
Jixiaolan: 24%
CakeLEngKia: 22%
Sneering tree: 22%
Lib 21%
GMS: 20.6%
3M: 20%
LeMans2011: 20%
Overthecounter:18%
Djent: 17%
Char_Azn: 16%
Aurvandil: 15%
Gallego99: 13%
Clone: 8%
Cheowyonglee: 2%
Raffles Tiger: - 1%

WP to win. Old Jalan Besar Stadium Ah Huat Betting Rules Appy

NoNewGood: 63%
steffychun: 60%
NarongWongwan 53%
Rusty: 47%
Myfoot123: 40%
Chuckyworld : 39%
Kotex Freedom: 38%
Zombie 37.6%
mesmerised: 36.8%
Patriot: 36.8%
GD: 36%
eQuipment: 33.84%
Zihau: 33.68%
Kingrant: 33%
MightyMouse: 33%
Sengkang:33%
Twitseng:31%
Yellowsrse: 31%
Cunnilaubu: 33.1%
po2wq:32.2%
Fook Seng: 30%
scroobal: 30%
Zeddy: 29%
TFBH: 27%
Rotiprata: 26%
Deepblue0911: 24%
Perspective:24%
Charlie99: 24%
Jixiaolan: 24%
CakeLEngKia: 22%
Sneering tree: 22%
Lib: 21%
GMS: 20.6%
3M: 20%
LeMans2011: 20%
Djent: 17%
Char_Azn: 16%
Aurvandil: 15%
Gallego99: 13%
Clone: 8%
Cheowyonglee: 2%
aurvandil: 10%~20%

PAP to win
Raffles Tiger: 1%
Kinana: ?

rusty

You a few more hours to provide you forecast in order to comply with rules by the Returning Officer and Singapore Turf Club.

Looks like one horse race..............HUAT....AHH...AHHHH Bo Bei Chow!
Outsider payment - no limit

Both horses must be thoroughly examined to ensure none was 'injected'. An objective examiner is required to ensure bo kelong.

bookie offering what odds? or bookies dont accept anymore tickets?

you guys make it sound as if silent witness at the starting gate of shatin 1000m straight course.

personally, should have 20 point winning margin.

you guys make it sound as if silent witness at the starting gate of shatin 1000m straight course.

personally, should have 20 point winning margin.

Not sure bro. Never checked with the bookies. Just heard a friend say bookies offering WP to win by 6000 votes.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Base on my study on form and guide
the interference of donkey teo and his zoo kakis screw up the
trainning program of their prize horse desmond,their last min wayang wayang n
crying n pull string to get favours also no use.

teacher:WP 23% easy money

Lumpar

ah huat ah, li bor bei chow ah!

WP 69%
PAP 29%,

Spoilt 2%

2 9 hougang kopi tiam, seng lee si pei hor. huat ah!

cunnilaubu

This was what i heard from a bookie in Bedok:
Prior to announcement of BE - PAP win - $300 : $1,000
After announcement of BE - PAP win - $700 : $1,000
2 Days before polling day - WP win - 3,500 votes handicap

elephanto

what was it? 26000 voters in HG?

the results will educate all of us.

from day one, speaking for myself,
WP sure win - 21 yrs now then change their mind?

Yaw matter what the big fuck?!

impact on 2011 margin?

tough one..

My gut feel?

even better than last year ! may be 64%!
unlike GMS, no ifs no buts

reason: these are 2012 voters and since GE2011 general discontent has not abated but excerbated
HG votes dun buy all of GMS's pet grouses of Parliamentary plagiarism, WP poor debating skills in the House...

they will stay in character - the Hougang character...

We shall all learn come 9+pm 20K votes veri fast one