• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today saw 1 angmoh riding horse at Shanton Way

RonRon

539894_10150870528475730_579990729_12254779_828191783_n.jpg

HTOLAS

Are horses subject to ERP charges? What about ERP Parking? Where to put coupons for parking?

moolightaffairs

did the horse put put on the road??? will the ang mo kena summon by NEA for not cleaning up the horse poo???
ronron, this is raffles place not shanton (shenton) way. correct spelling in bracket.

crackhead

did the horse put put on the road??? will the ang mo kena summon by NEA for not cleaning up the horse poo???

NEA will say they not in charge of horses so not their problem
AVA will say horses not used for food so also not their problem
LTA will say not on the road so not their problem
SPF will say no one make police report so cannot act

Doubblur

Young friends, behind is Cavenagh Bridge. It still has a signboard allowing horses to cross between Empress Place and Raffles Place. No illegal!

Jlokta

Young friends, behind is Cavenagh Bridge. It still has a signboard allowing horses to cross between Empress Place and Raffles Place. No illegal!

yah right, you ask a sinkie to try the same stunt, you see whether the poodles, nea, env and what other jiak liao bee come straight down and arrest his ass or not?

Doubblur

yah right, you ask a sinkie to try the same stunt, you see whether the poodles, nea, env and what other jiak liao bee come straight down and arrest his ass or not?

You ask young Sinkie to try the same stunt no need call NEA, call SCDF, because sure fall into Singapore River lah!

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
ah Ron.....i looked for everything ...they not there.

Rider gone...horse gone.....Shanton Way didnt even exist in Sinkiepoor. Shenton Way have leh.

Jlokta

You ask young Sinkie to try the same stunt no need call NEA, call SCDF, because sure fall into Singapore River lah!

don't have to call SCDF.

sinkies that do such shit will float if they fall into the river.

the empty space between their ears will keep the afloat. :biggrin: