• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Degon + Horus + Mithra + LIES = Jesus (worshipping a fish)

allow me help you with the video :wink:

[video=youtube;lBnI40SHxV0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lBnI40SHxV0&feature=BFa&list=WLEE81C176FFDFEB28[/video]

ArjanParangToh

There are people still kong kong tio religion gong tau, arjan me is here to cure all. Come to me, I will set you free. Pls visit my blog for packages.

jan , can sell me your cigarette butts , your left over rice as amulet bo ? just like long por kun :wink:

ArjanParangToh

Khor-Thod, I dont smoke so I cant, khao maybe. Toilet paper I use before u want, can wrap amulet up power to level 5. If you want level 100 stuff, khao, clothes, toilet paper, I go up mountain asked from my lerSi, but exxxxxxxx la, u know la.
Arjan me need to go chant for my customer now, I chant for all of you for free., yes online, can be done, free.

Na moe thassa (ect) X3

Na moe putto so pa ka wa bi thi I
I thi bi so pa ka wa
Na moe bun ya rit
I thi be so pa ka wa
Putto paka wa
Sak A thoe A ra hang
Na ma pa ta
Ma a U

Ok done.

Khor-Thod, I dont smoke so I cant, khao maybe. Toilet paper I use before u want, can wrap amulet up power to level 5. If you want level 100 stuff, khao, clothes, toilet paper, I go up mountain asked from my lerSi, but exxxxxxxx la, u know la.
Arjan me need to go chant for my customer now, I chant for all of you for free., yes online, can be done, free.

Na moe thassa (ect) X3

Na moe putto so pa ka wa bi thi I
I thi bi so pa ka wa
Na moe bun ya rit
I thi be so pa ka wa
Putto paka wa
Sak A thoe A ra hang
Na ma pa ta
Ma a U

Ok done.

khrap ..khao also can jan . but your left over khao can sell how much ? i also have many customers wanted to buy .used toilet paper i want i want ...but dont sell me expensive lah ...because i must also earn mah ..im going to sell outside fu lou shou . jan i dont want lerSi amulet ...but can i have his tiger skin robe ? tiger skin i can make more money in the black market leh . if can get the tiger skin also must chant anot ? but my angmo no good dont know my pronunciation correct anot :wink: because beri long words . if my pronunciation wrong also buay jalan right :wink: jan , by the way do you have iphone apps for the chanting anot ? :wink:

"Namassitava Itsisithiloganaryung Anutarung Aesijapuntanusatra Arhungwuntamitung Aesisitthivedsa" (3 times)

"Sitthigidjung Sitthigummung Sitthigariyatathakatoh Sitthitaechochayunidjung Sitthilapohniruntarung Suppagummungphrasithhimae