Page 17 of 26 FirstFirst ... 71516171819 ... LastLast

Thread: has anyone not received REPUTATION POINTS from me?

My Reputation Points: 1658 / Power: 0

Default Re: you are right

Why my ;points start is 10 but now is 6 only? Can be less meh? Why my power is zero? How to make it up?

My Reputation Points: 309 / Power: 1

Quote Originally Posted by leetahbar View Post
    this is wat i got. think can't do so:

You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to TakKiewPeng again.
    Karma will see what you doing and reward you, LTB. You can give Reputation to the same person again
    after you've given to 20 other persons. That's what I read in the FAQ as Reputation spread.

So, it takes 10 days thereabout if you give Reputation to 2 needy persons each day. If you've given to
    20 persons already, you can give me again.

I give you my 2 points. That's all I've now.

My Reputation Points: 885 / Power: 7

Quote Originally Posted by xdecepticon View Post
    Sir LTB, hope u dont mind i tompang your thread.

Bro Darth Vader, am i qualified to queue for points too? Been a samster for quite some time leow.
    u got pts. LTB
    emptiness is form...form is emptiness
    have u wonder why i m being targeted by mastershapeshifter n his clones?
    USD is choped standby party for SDP. why like that? SF is sdp's latest subsidiary. wow!! the opp with the most branches!!
    “种瓜得瓜, 种豆得豆, 因果报应是迟早的事”

Quote Originally Posted by BicycleChain View Post
    LTB, can up me? You're a very generous and helpful man indeed.
    Right now, I'm in the queue, for no one will up us in this forum, but only you.

Bless you always.
    u also got ur pts same day. LTB
    USD is choped standby party for SDP. why like that? SF is sdp's latest subsidiary. wow!! the opp with the most branches!!
    “种瓜得瓜, 种豆得豆, 因果报应是迟早的事”

Quote Originally Posted by Fishypie View Post
    How about me, Mr LTB ?...
    sorry no battery liao. your pts are 3076. why do u need more? wait for 24hrs later.
    “种瓜得瓜, 种豆得豆, 因果报应是迟早的事”

My Reputation Points: 402 / Power: 2

Sir can power me up also. First timer here.

My Reputation Points: 164 / Power: 1

Mr Lee, can you up my points? I have lost 80% of my points. Thank you.

My Reputation Points: 4130 / Power: 10

Quote Originally Posted by PleaseDunZapMe View Post
    Mr Lee, can you up my points? I have lost 80% of my points. Thank you.
    Too late... My nephews saw your clone nick, didn't like it and got zap happy. Also they will zap queue jumpers here so depends whether LTB will jump queue to give u.
    Last edited by Darth Vader; 18-10-2012 at 07:16 AM.

"Several fighters have broken off from the main group. Come with me!"
    "We'll have to destroy them ship to ship. Get the crews to their fighters."

Quote Originally Posted by Fishypie View Post
    How about me, Mr LTB ?...
    no prejudice. everyone in the Q gets their points
    “种瓜得瓜, 种豆得豆, 因果报应是迟早的事”

Quote Originally Posted by failpsle View Post
    Points for me can?
    your points - LTB
    “种瓜得瓜, 种豆得豆, 因果报应是迟早的事”

My Reputation Points: 1861 / Power: 0

Brother LEE.I had just only join forum. Can i take q number for some points. Kam sia.

My Reputation Points: 164 / Power: 1

Mr Lee, a gentle reminder to up my points. Thank you.

My Reputation Points: 1641 / Power: 0

Default Re: has anyone not received REPUTATION POINTS from me?

Uncle LEE TAH BAR can you please upz my points. I join D Q now. Thanks for D upz Uncle.

My Reputation Points: 48 / Power: 0

I would like to queue for points, Mr LTB. Thanks in advance.

My Reputation Points: 32 / Power: 0

I would like to queue for points too.

My Reputation Points: 532 / Power: 2

Hi Mr Lee i would like to have some points. Thanks in advance.

My Reputation Points: 1641 / Power: 0

Hey what happened to my points? Somebody clonked me . Can you please stop doing that? Come on i need points. Thanks.

My Reputation Points: 150 / Power: 0

Sir i think u missed my queue thanks.

Quote Originally Posted by JiaSAInSI View Post
    Sir can power me up also. First timer here.
    u got your pts
    “种瓜得瓜, 种豆得豆, 因果报应是迟早的事”

Quote Originally Posted by PleaseDunZapMe View Post
    Mr Lee, a gentle reminder to up my points. Thank you.
    u got your pts.

next Q# 333.
    “种瓜得瓜, 种豆得豆, 因果报应是迟早的事”