Page 15 of 26 FirstFirst ... 5131415161725 ... LastLast

Thread: has anyone not received REPUTATION POINTS from me?

My Reputation Points: 634 / Power: 2

Default Re: you are right

Sir, can ask you for points please? Thank you in advance.

My Reputation Points: 1287 / Power: 0

LTS, I need a boost. Under attack from roaches. Maximum oxygen needed. Thanks in advance.

My Reputation Points: 48 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by leetahbar View Post
    of course can. u got your pts!
    Hi ltb can i ask for points too?

My Reputation Points: 803 / Power: 0

Mr Lee, can I join the queue please?

My Reputation Points: 48 / Power: 0

thank u ltb. most appreciated.

My Reputation Points: 553 / Power: 6

Quote Originally Posted by kopiuncle View Post
    Sir LTB, can you up me and save me please.Thank you in advance.
    Wat Mr LTB say is true. Everyone entitle to their opinions. I oso kena gang zapped too. So I know how u feel.

Heres my little 8 lucky humble points help u.
    Last edited by whoami; 12-10-2012 at 03:08 AM.
    Meritocracy is Not Wat U Know But Who U Know

Peace Be With You

My Reputation Points: 1487 / Power: 4

Quote Originally Posted by whoami View Post
    Wat Mr LTB say is true. Everyone entitle to their opinions. I oso kena gang zapped too. So I know how u feel.

thank you sama sama lol

My Reputation Points: 132 / Power: 5

u got your pts -LTB
    Hi brother, can i take the Q too thanking you in advance.

My Reputation Points: 212 / Power: 1

Sir, can spare some points for my motor? engine cannot start. Thank you

My Reputation Points: 4130 / Power: 10

Quote Originally Posted by VBScripts View Post
    Hi brother, can i take the Q too thanking you in advance.
    All old timers and recognizable samsters from the sex forum will get free points from me. Except for those without postings and are new clones there like the clown below. *Hoah*

Enforcer

"Several fighters have broken off from the main group. Come with me!"
    "We'll have to destroy them ship to ship. Get the crews to their fighters."

My Reputation Points: 370 / Power: 1

sir can i ask for your points? thanks!

My Reputation Points: -2526 / Power: 0

I am in line too Mr. Lee . Thank you.

My Reputation Points: 150 / Power: 0

Mr Lee i would like to have some points. Thank u.

My Reputation Points: 530 / Power: 2

no problem. here's ur pts.

pts not given away are just wasted. if the receiver is made happy when receiving my powerpts, that's good enough for me
    Hi sir i would like to queue for your points.

My Reputation Points: 839 / Power: 7

Quote Originally Posted by whoami View Post

for your kindness and generosity, i think u deserve my powerpts by skipping the Q.

up u too -LTB
    emptiness is form...form is emptiness
    have u wonder why i m being targeted by mastershapeshifter n his clones?
    USD is choped standby party for SDP. why like that? SF is sdp's latest subsidiary. wow!! the opp with the most branches!!
    “种瓜得瓜, 种豆得豆, 因果报应是迟早的事”

Quote Originally Posted by koala88 View Post
    Sir, can ask you for points please? Thank you in advance.
    i so surprised today!!

i can up 2 persons in a single day (???) so i up u
    USD is choped standby party for SDP. why like that? SF is sdp's latest subsidiary. wow!! the opp with the most branches!!
    “种瓜得瓜, 种豆得豆, 因果报应是迟早的事”

Quote Originally Posted by Darth Vader View Post
    All old timers and recognizable samsters from the sex forum will get free points from me. Except for those without postings and are new clones there like the clown below. *Hoah*

Enforcer
    how cum u got 1000+ but your powerpts is only 13?? so r u queueing for my powerpts??
    “种瓜得瓜, 种豆得豆, 因果报应是迟早的事”

My Reputation Points: 897 / Power: 0

Can oso give steady some power so that I can pun pi pi? Arigato..

My Reputation Points: 4130 / Power: 10

how cum u got 1000+ but your powerpts is only 13?? so r u queueing for my powerpts??
    Everyday when u visit this forum, didn't u notice this? Premium membership. I was here to make announcement to recognized senior samsters from the sex forum who are also members in this forum. *Hoah*

Forum donations now welcome!
    If you want to contribute to the continued success of this forum, you can now do so here.
    Last edited by Darth Vader; 12-10-2012 at 11:52 AM.

"Several fighters have broken off from the main group. Come with me!"
    "We'll have to destroy them ship to ship. Get the crews to their fighters."

My Reputation Points: 10 / Power: 0

LTB may i request assistance of points from u thanks.