Page 12 of 26 FirstFirst ... 2101112131422 ... LastLast

Thread: has anyone not received REPUTATION POINTS from me?

My Reputation Points: 839 / Power: 7

Default Re: you are right

Quote Originally Posted by PAPIBCHIEF View Post
    SIR, never received leh. Still the same....
    ok, u got it now -LTB
    emptiness is form...form is emptiness
    have u wonder why i m being targeted by mastershapeshifter n his clones?
    USD is choped standby party for SDP. why like that? SF is sdp's latest subsidiary. wow!! the opp with the most branches!!
    “种瓜得瓜, 种豆得豆, 因果报应是迟早的事”

My Reputation Points: 82 / Power: 5

Oh great! Lee, you up my points, I saw and great thanks. Then the same troll idiot Chowka/Youtalkcock, knock my points down a bit. So, now I've -36 pts.

My Reputation Points: 48 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by leetahbar View Post
    ok, u got it now -LTB
    Hi sir, can i have some points too? Thanks in advance.

Quote Originally Posted by dunkidme View Post
    can i request points from u too? thanks.
    u got ur pts. #209 next.
    USD is choped standby party for SDP. why like that? SF is sdp's latest subsidiary. wow!! the opp with the most branches!!
    “种瓜得瓜, 种豆得豆, 因果报应是迟早的事”

My Reputation Points: 1175 / Power: 4

Hi Ts, can you gimme some points too? Thank you very much. Have a nice Sunday
    OH YES... THERE WILL BE BLOOD

My Reputation Points: 53 / Power: 0

u got ur pts. #209 next.
    Thank you Mr Lee.

My Reputation Points: 384 / Power: 1

Sir I think you bypass my Q no.

Quote Originally Posted by Dracula View Post
    Sir I think you bypass my Q no.
    ok. u got ur pts....and talk to my hooleey CROSS.

with a nic like urs....i scare i would be sucked dry by u
    “种瓜得瓜, 种豆得豆, 因果报应是迟早的事”

My Reputation Points: 513 / Power: 4

Default Money Games ?

Nowadays, got people sell points or 'money'. KNN Facebook games also want money. LeongSam should also consider selling points for people to zap and 'armours' to protect.
    To Eliminate Adversary

Quote Originally Posted by AhGuan View Post
    Mr Lee, can give me points ? Thanks.
    sorry to ve misssed ur Q
    “种瓜得瓜, 种豆得豆, 因果报应是迟早的事”

My Reputation Points: 454 / Power: 1

sorry to ve misssed ur Q
    Thank you sir for the points. Appreciate it greatly. Thanks again.
    I look like a banker. I swear like a sailor.

My Reputation Points: 6051 / Power: 14

Quote Originally Posted by AhGuan View Post
    Thank you sir for the points. Appreciate it greatly. Thanks again.
    Wa lau Guan! Suddenly you super high flyer ah? Last i saw you are at 29, thought you kena bullied again.

This thread is very funny.

LTB, don't misunderstood. I m not on Q.
    Courtesy begins with me
    Where the fuck is AK and cruxx?!

kopisai, go give dog fuck!

My Reputation Points: 2421 / Power: 8

Mr Lee, can give me points please ? Thanks.

My Reputation Points: 4842 / Power: 10

Sir, can I cut Mr blur sotong's queue? Thank you!
    Let's make SBF a better place for "ALL".

My Reputation Points: 2421 / Power: 8

Quote Originally Posted by KNNBPCB View Post
    Sir, can I cut Mr blur sotong's queue? Thank you!
    Ah P, no problem sir. Please cut queue at own pleasure.

Meantime, can you up me too?

Kum siah in advance.

Will return fave as always.

My Reputation Points: 1116 / Power: 4

Can Arjan me ask bros here, points can butter trade for?????
    Last edited by ArjanParangToh; 22-09-2012 at 08:27 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Concorde View Post
    Hi sir, can i have some points too? Thanks in advance.

sorry, already given to u b4.

You cannot give Reputation to the same post twice.
    “种瓜得瓜, 种豆得豆, 因果报应是迟早的事”

Quote Originally Posted by I_Hate_Pappies View Post
    Wa lau Guan! Suddenly you super high flyer ah? Last i saw you are at 29, thought you kena bullied again.

This thread is very funny.

LTB, don't misunderstood. I m not on Q.
    your pts.

u should ve reminded me. sorry to ve missed u.
    “种瓜得瓜, 种豆得豆, 因果报应是迟早的事”

Oi! LTB don't have to zap me even though I am not on Q for points right? Le siao ah?
    Courtesy begins with me

Quote Originally Posted by blur sotong View Post
    Ah P, no problem sir. Please cut queue at own pleasure.

Meantime, can you up me too?

Kum siah in advance.

Will return fave as always.
    Since when you became a point whore? Fuck the idiot who cut your Q lah.
    Courtesy begins with me