Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: SG CGH doctor dressed as girl and exposed cock pleaded guilty!

My Reputation Points: 155 / Power: 5

Thumbs down SG CGH doctor dressed as girl and exposed cock pleaded guilty!

What A Freak! How can you expect SGP doctors to save your lives when you are in deep trouble? They want to find some place on your body to put their cock 1st! KNN!

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stori...191578/1/.html

Singapore News

Man guilty of exposing self to student
    By Alvina Soh | Posted: 27 March 2012 2054 hrs

Photos of

SINGAPORE: A doctor with Changi General Hospital pleaded guilty on Tuesday to dressing up as a junior college schoolgirl and exposing himself to a university student.

Thirty-seven-year-old Ivan Ngeow Ko Yen was first charged in August 2010 with insulting the modesty of the then-19-year-old student.

He was loitering at a lift lobby in Clementi while donning a school uniform, comprising a top and a skirt.

The girl noticed him at her block's void deck, but ignored him.

However, she caught him lifting his skirt in her direction and exposing himself, as the lift doors were closing.

A report was made later and Ngeow was arrested the following month.

Ngeow, who is out on S$10,000 bail, will be sentenced on 24 April.

A pre-sentence report has been ordered to assess his suitability for probation.

For the offence, he could be jailed up to one year and fined.

- CNA/wk

My Reputation Points: 5475 / Power: 14

Default Re: SG CGH doctor dressed as girl and exposed cock pleaded guilty!

haha ...doc showing his fcuking thermometer.

Quote Originally Posted by flkyflky View Post
    What A Freak! How can you expect SGP doctors to save your lives when you are in deep trouble? They want to find some place on your body to put their cock 1st! KNN!

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stori...191578/1/.html

Singapore News

Man guilty of exposing self to student
    By Alvina Soh | Posted: 27 March 2012 2054 hrs

Photos of

SINGAPORE: A doctor with Changi General Hospital pleaded guilty on Tuesday to dressing up as a junior college schoolgirl and exposing himself to a university student.

Thirty-seven-year-old Ivan Ngeow Ko Yen was first charged in August 2010 with insulting the modesty of the then-19-year-old student.

He was loitering at a lift lobby in Clementi while donning a school uniform, comprising a top and a skirt.

The girl noticed him at her block's void deck, but ignored him.

However, she caught him lifting his skirt in her direction and exposing himself, as the lift doors were closing.

A report was made later and Ngeow was arrested the following month.

Ngeow, who is out on S$10,000 bail, will be sentenced on 24 April.

A pre-sentence report has been ordered to assess his suitability for probation.

For the offence, he could be jailed up to one year and fined.

- CNA/wk
    Let a fool kiss you, but dont let a kiss fool you.

My Reputation Points: 1734 / Power: 9

http://744.hoppie.nl/forum.cgi/nofra...ile/ivan+ngeow

Ivan Ngeow

rimb1991@yahoo.com

Location: Born in Malaysia, graduated in Australia, now working in Singapore.

Interests: low level computer programming, computer graphics. Infectious diseases.
    Claim to fame: WinPS1, Sound Engine, Taxiway, Traffic, Pushback, VMREAD (now VIDSERV) / VMD, BIG, Airport Adder, Waypoint Manager, and the original 747IPC for PS1.2C which pioneered PS1's entry into online flying.
    LinkedIn (Google Cache)
    http://webcache.googleusercontent.co...&hl=en&ct=clnk

http://www.oocities.org/collegepark/quad/3053/ivan.html

It's July 2002, I've completed 6 years of undergraduate medical training at The University of Melbourne, Australia. I trained at the Austin & Repatriation Medical Centre Clinical School. I graduated on Saturday, 4 December 1999, and thence returned to the beautiful country of Malaysia, land of my birth. I am employed by Singapore Health Services Ltd as a Medical Officer, currently posted to Cardiology in Changi General Hospital.

I spent the first 5 years of primary education in Johor Bahru, Malaysia, before transferring to Singapore. I am a Rafflesian-Victorian, in that order. The four years I spent in Raffles Institution were fabulous years. I particularly cherish memories of the Raffles Institution Military Band. I was the cornet/trumpet section leader in 1991, having stayed in the same section all my school life. Special mention must be made of my all-time buddy, Zakeer. He also stayed in the same section all his school life (Pri Sch inclusive). He's a cool dude. We're mates like the Right and Left Alt keys on your keyboard, hehe. I stood on the right side of the field centreline; Zak on the left. And I mention too all the other batchmates of mine. We went through thick and thin, "blood, sweat and tears" in our days in RIMB. That's why, till this day, we're still great mates and still in close contact with one another. You can glimpse some old photos of us in the RIMB link above.

Flickr photos:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/reeed/

At Balok Beach, Kuantan. June 2006.

Nursing and medical staff of Ward 8A, which housed patients transferred from SGH after a SARS contact. It later turned out to be a false alarm.

Ivan and John at Melbourne University, March 2007.

Fearless trumpet section of Raffles Winds, after performing "Elisabeth" at RJCSB's "A Tempo", 9 June 2006
    ----------------

Moral of the story?
    It's the Internet age. Don't bother hiding your face.
    Doesn't take a genius to CSI your background.

My Reputation Points: 147 / Power: 2

Quote Originally Posted by erection2011 View Post
    haha ...doc showing his fcuking thermometer.
    Correction bro...showing his needle.

My Reputation Points: 7296 / Power: 19

Kinda sad after reading dis...ah ko len...ur almost 40 yrs of hard work all masuk longao...feeling horny go kio kway lah dey...
    尘世如潮人如水,只叹江湖几人回!皇图霸业谈笑中,不胜人生一场醉...Hic...

My Reputation Points: 1298 / Power: 5

if not for the fact that this guy is medical doctor I tend to believe that he is the sinkie village idiot tonychat in real life
    A wise man once said _
    "The amount of hogwash that appears in this forum has to be seen to be believed.
    When a sentence starts with " If it wasn't for the Ang Mohs _ ", you can rest assured that some fairyland crap will follow."

My Reputation Points: 4382 / Power: 11

Quote Originally Posted by Microsoft View Post
    Kinda sad after reading dis...ah ko len...ur almost 40 yrs of hard work all masuk longao...feeling horny go kio kway lah dey...
    The frightening part is, this guy has a wife, has a child.
    Dearest Leongsam,

I will be on leave from 23rd May to 28th May and might not be able to access SBF during this period.

Sincerely,
    Your Moderator

My Reputation Points: 369 / Power: 3

What a stupid dickhead! And they say doctors are smart.

My Reputation Points: 7296 / Power: 19

Quote Originally Posted by Raiders View Post
    The frightening part is, this guy has a wife, has a child.
    Pity de wife...not exactly pretty but look like a nice lady...now both mother n son had 2 bear de scar he bought 2 de family...
    尘世如潮人如水,只叹江湖几人回!皇图霸业谈笑中,不胜人生一场醉...Hic...

My Reputation Points: 263 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by groober2011 View Post
    More like showing his probe!

My Reputation Points: 72 / Power: 2

what the fish market!!! must be a closet pervert....newspapers should expose his face in their reports...

My Reputation Points: 57 / Power: 2

Quote Originally Posted by flkyflky View Post

Flashing is one thing... but wearing girl's clothes and flashing? He's a double pervert...

My Reputation Points: 295 / Power: 2

Quote Originally Posted by ZorrorroZ View Post
    Flashing is one thing... but wearing girl's clothes and flashing? He's a double pervert...
    Gosh... hard to imagine what a fugly JC girl he'll make

haha guys ..... naughty doc eh? If he were police he would use that on ladies as breathalyser test .

Quote Originally Posted by groober2011 View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by KuanTi01 View Post
    More like showing his probe!

My Reputation Points: 14 / Power: 0

it doesn't say if this doctor is still practising

My Reputation Points: 2710 / Power: 9

I think something just snapped for him and went haywire.

Has it got to do with the CGH chief resign and being replaced?

haha ...practising what ah? ....his medical profession, flashing or cross dressing? He has interest in all three disciplines. Like triathlon leh.

Quote Originally Posted by ben213us View Post
    it doesn't say if this doctor is still practising

My Reputation Points: 1298 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by Sir_Fcuk View Post
    Gosh... hard to imagine what a fugly JC girl he'll make
    next time the sale of girl school uniform must be under strict control liow
    A wise man once said _
    "The amount of hogwash that appears in this forum has to be seen to be believed.
    When a sentence starts with " If it wasn't for the Ang Mohs _ ", you can rest assured that some fairyland crap will follow."

My Reputation Points: 2710 / Power: 9

I read that he had been doing this since 9 years old!

thats nothing...BosSam and clinton have been doing this since they were 4 .....and still doing it with pride.

Quote Originally Posted by BuiKia View Post
    I read that he had been doing this since 9 years old!