• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Puteri Harbour Community

Funniman

Whenever the Ipoh property developers were in Singapore for property shows, road shows, promotions, all the Singaporean prospective buyers also tell them the same thing---- who the Hell will buy Ipoh?

Singaporeans need better reasons to buy a Property. You have a big huge Lake in front of the condo is not enough reason. For example, Singaporean has a K.L. girlfriend ---- like this, he is very likely to buy a K.L. property.

Buying the HAVEN is a very good reason especially when it is so secluded and not easy to find. :biggrin: :biggrin:

Charlie258

Ipoh cannot make it lah, you know what the Malaysians say about Ipoh? The people there drink too much, every night get drunk, because there is nothing to do. "Like being in Jail." That's Ipoh for you!

PuteriWorld

Then the Singaporeans and foreigners @ Clarke Quay will be saints already

Ipoh cannot make it lah, you know what the Malaysians say about Ipoh? The people there drink too much, every night get drunk, because there is nothing to do. "Like being in Jail." That's Ipoh for you!

Iskandar007

20141004_162701.jpg
20141004_162400.jpg
Teega. Taken today.

PuteriWorld

Dropped by Puteri Harbour for a bi-annual visit and couldnt find a parking space. Traders hotel basement carpark was parked to the brim. Outside FREE parking all packed to the brim. I supposed its long weekend. Basement carpark about 80% S-plated cars.

Went to the marina for a walk and was surprised some event was going on. mini-Firework display was awesome which came in at 9pm plus.

I was struck in the jam while entering JB on Saturday at 530am in Woodlands. Damn it the toll increase has no effect on long weekends jams at all. In fact, it grew worse as the TPs were nowhere in sight. The yellow box junction is congested and honking incessant

DCputeri

Good to know that the place is vibrant.
Dropped by Puteri Harbour for a bi-annual visit and couldnt find a parking space. Traders hotel basement carpark was parked to the brim. Outside FREE parking all packed to the brim. I supposed its long weekend. Basement carpark about 80% S-plated cars.

Went to the marina for a walk and was surprised some event was going on. mini-Firework display was awesome which came in at 9pm plus.

I was struck in the jam while entering JB on Saturday at 530am in Woodlands. Damn it the toll increase has no effect on long weekends jams at all. In fact, it grew worse as the TPs were nowhere in sight. The yellow box junction is congested and honking incessant

potter

I find bi, tebrau aeron carpark v big, but have to chope fast.:o
No of cars parked along kota iskandar road side.

PuteriWorld

If its true then it will be a major breakdown. However to be realistic, PH do not really need the ferry link to Harbour front to succeed. But to have one is indeed a bonus

gooddebt

Anything is better than sitting in the jams.
Soon some smart alecs will organise shuttle buses to BI ..

And to the theme parks at Sunway and other yet to be announced new parks . This is why so many international big names like Fullerton , Traders etc are willing to set up shop at PH ! They have done their due diligence well.

siacw

They use to have service to indonesia but stop. Let see how long this ferry service to harbour front will tahan.