Page 24 of 82 FirstFirst ... 1422232425263474 ... LastLast

Thread: East Ledang/ Ledang Heights/ Ujana/ Impiana community.

My Reputation Points: 122 / Power: 2

Default Re: East Ledang/ Ledang Heights/ Ujana/ Impiana community.

it was fr other threads or signature if i rem it correctly .... if not mistaken again , haha.
    pai seh ....

My Reputation Points: 1512 / Power: 8

Clean up completed.
    Hope no one now turns around and accuses me of only speaking of the good thing about EL....

My Reputation Points: 23 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by arsenal View Post
    The lizards in my house are fat and big.. Lots of food for them to eat.. I am thinking if I should rear some Frogs to help eating up the grasshoppers and spiders in the gardens too.. What animals feed on lizards? Maybe I need to employ them to keep the lizards populations in harmony.. Maybe can keep 1 king cameroon lizards to keep these lizards in order..
    Sounds like a complete eco garden. haha

My Reputation Points: 57 / Power: 2

Hi Hondacrv,

Yes and No. The way the bankers approach the application for such loan is firstly, they will approve your loan for land purchase (say 90%). Then, you will be required to submit your building plan within two years for the banker evaluation on your building costs (this is where it can get a little subjective). Your bank might disagree with your contractor's building rates in cases where you might want very high quality finishes but in most cases it shouldnt be a problem if you don't have such requirements and your contractor gives you a reasonable rate.

Cheers,
    N
    Quote Originally Posted by Hondacrv View Post
    Thanks Nusa

If my land and building cost adds up to RM 3 million, and if bank allows me 90% loan, its possible that I pay RM 300K downpayment. It does seem reasonable.

Thanks for cleaning up. It was heap of rubbish!

Quote Originally Posted by wuqi256 View Post
    Clean up completed.
    Hope no one now turns around and accuses me of only speaking of the good thing about EL....

Aiyo, of course Loh... Virtual friend not friend meh?

Quote Originally Posted by crystal_tiong View Post
    oh, its fr this forum .... true friendship do happened in forum wor ....
    btw , r u gg to move to jb when yr house ready ?
    i always mixed up with u n lemans2011 ....both bought el ....
    last time i wont mix up coz lemans a bit aggressive in words but recently u also aggressive liao .. haha

last time when i hv a cat , my house is free of lizards , cockroaches .... now she is gone , now only lizards are bk except cockroaches as i bought a floor solution cleaner to get rid ..
    Agree, cats are good for many things other than just catching rats. Chickens are good for those guarding against centipedes or scorpions. Usually its the earth that renovation folks bring in that has termites, etc so good to watch out for it.

My Reputation Points: 853 / Power: 4

oh, its fr this forum .... true friendship do happened in forum wor ....
    btw , r u gg to move to jb when yr house ready ?
    i always mixed up with u n lemans2011 ....both bought el ....
    last time i wont mix up coz lemans a bit aggressive in words but recently u also aggressive liao .. haha
    Actually in real life i always kanna bully by people one... that's why in forum act a bit aggressive to vent my frustration... really

My Reputation Points: 1213 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by LeMans2011 View Post
    Actually in real life i always kanna bully by people one... that's why in forum act a bit aggressive to vent my frustration... really
    I can't think of anyone who dares to fight with a gunman except you, Jackie Chan, Jet Li and Bruce Lee. Who dares to bully you? Hehe!
    Last edited by Investor; 23-08-2012 at 05:20 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Investor View Post
    I can't think of anyone who dares to fight with a gunman except you, Jackie Chan, Jet Li and Bruce Lee. Who dares to bully you? Hehe!
    Agree, he is very steady, unless one is a gunman as well otherwise most would just to hand over the wallet. Yet he grappled with him as his family was threatened and life was at stake. Things are very different if what the person wants is more than your wallet.

My Reputation Points: 19 / Power: 0

got lah...his wife bully him lor...lol..

Quote Originally Posted by east539 View Post
    .......... Good job!

My Reputation Points: 80 / Power: 2

Default Re: Johor General Pics

...... Deleted .......
    Last edited by DREAMorACTION; 24-08-2012 at 04:22 PM.

I drove inside the whole compound of East Ledang's Phase Two today. Very, very nice living environment indeed. UEM has lived up to their promise of 'This is how living spaces should be'. The super generous open space of the Lake Park(being on low ground) creates an unblocked-view for many bungalows and semi-dees on the higher ground. From many units located on higher grounds and facing the many gardens, residents can see as far as Medini on one side and the rolling hills of Leisure Farm(right beside East Ledang) on the other side.

Phase 2 is located at the inner corner of East Ledang, one side borders with Ledang Heights while the other side borders with Leisure Farm. Thus, no public road has access to this part of East Ledang on the outside, creating an oasis which is safe, peaceful and pleasant. We can only dream of having such a living environment in Singapore even if we were to pay S$5 mil for a semi-d. Instead, we might end up having to reserve parking spaces outside our gate with rubbish bins or flower pots on a daily basis
    Last edited by Investor; 26-08-2012 at 02:02 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by east539 View Post
    Lol, his CO

My Reputation Points: 80 / Power: 2

Bro investor. Sounds really good. It remains a dream 4 many of us even tho we have made move to vest in JB. Enjoy ur fruits ya

My Reputation Points: 23 / Power: 0

I drove inside the whole compound of East Ledang's Phase Two today. Very, very nice living environment indeed. UEM has lived up to their promise of 'This is how living spaces should be'. The super generous open space of the Lake Park(being on low ground) creates an unblocked-view for many bungalows and semi-dees on the higher ground. From many units located on higher grounds and facing the many gardens, residents can see as far as Medini on one side and the rolling hills of Leisure Farm(right beside East Ledang) on the other side.

Phase 2 is located at the inner corner of East Ledang, one side borders with Ledang Heights while the other side borders with Leisure Farm. Thus, no public road has access to this part of East Ledang on the outside, creating an oasis which is safe, peaceful and pleasant. We can only dream of having such a living environment in Singapore even if we were to pay S$5 mil for a semi-d. Instead, we might end up having to reserve parking spaces outside our gate with rubbish bins or flower pots on a daily basis

No wonder EL is so expensive.......

My Reputation Points: 67 / Power: 1

DSC01450.JPG

Photo of a P7 unit. The quality of the unit appears good as seen from the photo.

P2 is delayed and I heard the developer will be paying LD and so is P7 which is pushed back because UEM wants to complete P2. So P7 also paying LD and hopefully ready by Mar2013.

Quote Originally Posted by DREAMorACTION View Post
    Bro investor. Sounds really good. It remains a dream 4 many of us even tho we have made move to vest in JB. Enjoy ur fruits ya
    Hi DoA, at least you've started investing at a young age. I'm sure you'll make your first pot of gold from this investment of yours. With this first pot of gold, it'll be much easier for you to make a lot more if you continue to invest wisely in the future

Quote Originally Posted by kopikong99 View Post
    DSC01450.JPG

Photo of a P7 unit. The quality of the unit appears good as seen from the photo.

P2 is delayed and I heard the developer will be paying LD and so is P7 which is pushed back because UEM wants to complete P2. So P7 also paying LD and hopefully ready by Mar2013.
    Wow, receiving late interest for the delay of P2 and P7 is like striking lottery Just a semi-d in P2 alone, late interest will be almost RM10,000 per month.
    Last edited by Investor; 26-08-2012 at 03:00 PM.