• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More foreigners will be awarded top scholarships after Friday!

GCE A-level results out this Friday

20120227.104742_gce.jpg

AsiaOne
Monday, Feb 27, 2012

SINGAPORE - The GCE A-level examination results will be released this Friday, Mar 2.

School candidates can collect their result slips from their respective schools from 2.30 pm.

Private candidates will be able to obtain their results through the Singapore Examinations and Assessment Board website (http://www.seab.gov.sg) from 2.30 pm the same day. They will also be notified of their results by post.

Capano2121

Of course lah! As along as foreigner get scholarship to how many thousand? Then every year, give them five fts that will bad mouth sibkies calling sinkies dogs & pigs, MP stand up again & say they also born in year of dogs & pigs and then after that govt tak boleh tahan the heat from protestor, sack a few of these scholars, teach them a lesson! Wah! Get back dignity for sinkies but still few thousand leh! How???

Than the people must throw out the PAP to stop this treasonous activity..but sad to say PAP got 61% vote so that they can do what they want...I hope the Oppos bring this up in parliament