• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can I change my religion

fishbuff

why islam lack science and lack in science.

[video=youtube;0gSJ2P2Jqns]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0gSJ2P2Jqns&feature=g-all-f&context=G27121c1FAAAAAAAAAAA[/video]

fishbuff

you WILL die if you mention things against islam and mohammed.

[video=youtube;ZGQKU_39m6U]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZGQKU_39m6U[/video]

fishbuff

Remember Theo Van Gogh

[video=youtube;iu7bl6rpCIE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iu7bl6rpCIE[/video]

gymkhana

Remember Theo Van Gogh

[video=youtube;iu7bl6rpCIE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iu7bl6rpCIE[/video]

yes it saddens me to see innocents being murdered like this..It has no place in this world and the criminals should be brought to justice and face punishment as Allah mentions in the Quran that the killing of innocents is like killing all of mankind.

what is even worse and more barbaric than your post though if i may highlight to you and im sure youd agree the atrocities committed by these band of soldiers;

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/PAOJ-03SsoA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

breaknews

I belongs to Brahmin(Hindu) family and b.f belongs to christian family and I want to marry with him but problem is our religion. I want to change my religion from Hindu to christian. can I change my religion what step I need to take for this decision. please help me.

congrats!

This will definitely be The best decision you have made in your entire life.

gymkhana

I belongs to Brahmin(Hindu) family and b.f belongs to christian family and I want to marry with him but problem is our religion. I want to change my religion from Hindu to christian. can I change my religion what step I need to take for this decision. please help me.

this short clip tells you much about the bible..would you believe in this religion or you just changing yr religion for fuks sake(literally)
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Hkyc2CfsV30" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Marican

Sister,it is fine to change your religion in sg.Just go see a lawyer who will advise you accordingly.Before you do so,think carefully first.

Why not get him to change his? If he loves you deep enough then his religion, he will do it. My husband (boyfriend at that time) switch from a Baptised Christian to become buddhist. Now we are a vegetarian family.

You will suceed If you persist. :smile:

So u don't love your husband enough ? Why don't u change yours ? Another Selfish sinkie woman :wink: buddisum teaches you to have a big heart and you dont even practice what u learn in buddisum ...whats the use of being vegetarain when you are a selfish woman ...no matter how many kilo of greens you eat ..you are still the same :wink:

congrats!

This will definitely be The best decision you have made in your entire life.

no religion is better then another ...all religion are craps . i also have to congrats you if you believe you are made of stone by your invisibleman :wink:

now you know why i always said religion separated mankind ? even if you change to christian do you think you can believe theres a talking snake , virgin birth ....ect ? stop fooling yourself and your love one .

Being an Hindu, there is no rules that You cannot change religion.
If You want to change religion, You can simply proceed to a church or get baptized in the church.

Be warn of Christianity and Islam. There is nothing wrong with these religions but once You convert to these religions, what I know is You can't change.

It is like why You never get Your Boyfriend convert into Hindu?

Being a Hindu , or Taoist or Buddhist ... You still can pray to Jesus and other gods and dieities.
I have Hindu friends who have Jesus, Mother Mary, Guan Ti, Tua Peh Kong in their Altars.

i think you play with doll until siao liao ...who told you , you cannot suka suka leave any religion ? must " open table " give angpow , buy cartons of cigars anot ? you thought SS is it ?

i heard barbie doll can give toto numbers too :wink: interested anot ?