• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Tiong chio-bu kena chased out from MRT becos ....

Nasi Lemak

SINGAPORE - A 40-year-old China national was chased out of the MRT train by commuters after exposing her hairy armpits in public. Lin Xi Lin, a masseur, was on her way to meet her client when she was chased out by a group of vigilante old women who were on their way to Chinatown.

The incident occurred on Feb 15, at about 9.45pm.

Teh Soo Kim, part of the vigilante group, told our reporter why they decided to confront the China national. “The women was combing her armpit hair in public. It was such an unsightly thing to do on the train”, quipped Mdm Teh, “That is why we decided to chase her off the train.”

armpithair-222x300.jpg

The group of women used their umbrellas to hit the women while one of them dragged her out by grabbing hold of her armpit hair.

Lee Chee Keong, one of the commuter who was on the train commented “The old women were really brave! Even though the china women look quite brutish and strong,one of them managed to grab hold of her long and sweaty armpit hair. I wouldn’t have dare to touch her armpit hair if I were her.”

The China national ran away after the alleged attack.

The police is still investigating the situation.

What is wrong with armpit hair?

As long as it is kept clean daily and the armpit has no unpleasant smell, who cares?

armpithair-222x300.jpg

LOL! combing her armpit hair! she use anti-dandruff shampoo and conditioner also?

Well done Brave Sinkie Aunties.. The great Sinkie Fightback against these Foreign Thrash has Begun..

mollusk

wah the auntie power siah....grabbed the chinawomen armpit hair to pull her out off the train..hehehe

Agoraphobic

Eh, these aunties suka suka take the law into their own hands will be charged in court for violent gang assault.

IT IS NOT AGAINST THE LAW TO EXPOSE ONE'S ARMPIT HAIRS IN PUBLIC!!!! DON'T LIKE DON'T SEE LAH!!!!

Eh, these aunties suka suka take the law into their own hands will be charged in court for violent gang assault.

IT IS NOT AGAINST THE LAW TO EXPOSE ONE'S ARMPIT HAIRS IN PUBLIC!!!! DON'T LIKE DON'T SEE LAH!!!!

1. bro, no offence!
2. just imagine this: in some packed train where some gals with bushy underarm hair facing you.
3. you get the hairy look plus smell too.
4. don't like to see also must see mah!

Agoraphobic

1. bro, no offence!
2. just imagine this: in some packed train where some gals with bushy underarm hair facing you.
3. you get the hairy look plus smell too.
4. don't like to see also must see mah!

1. bro, none taken (its all for the fun :biggrin:)
2. better than facing bangla!!
3. musky??
4. just make sure the lice don't hop over!