Thread: Morer shocking shockers !!! Murdersss !!

My Reputation Points: 79 / Power: 3

Default Morer shocking shockers !!! Murdersss !!

http://www.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%...26-324135.html

AsiaOne
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2012
    SINGAPORE - A 54-year-old woman was found murdered in a flat at Eunos Crescent on Thursday afternoon, reported The Straits Times.

Police officers arrived on the scene after a call at about 2.30pm.

A 30-year-old man alleged to be the son of the deceased has been arrested in connection with the case.

According to media reports, the woman was found lying motionless in the kitchen, with multiple stab wounds.

The rooftop and area surrounding the flat has been cordoned off.

Police have classified the case as murder and investigations are ongoing

My Reputation Points: 244 / Power: 4

Default Re: Morer shocking shockers !!! Murdersss !!

Must be lazy sinkies refused to work then asked his mum for money, the woman refused and he stabbed her to death

My Reputation Points: 82 / Power: 2

Quote Originally Posted by songsongjurong View Post
    http://www.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%...26-324135.html

AsiaOne
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2012
    SINGAPORE - A 54-year-old woman was found murdered in a flat at Eunos Crescent on Thursday afternoon, reported The Straits Times.

Police officers arrived on the scene after a call at about 2.30pm.

A 30-year-old man alleged to be the son of the deceased has been arrested in connection with the case.

According to media reports, the woman was found lying motionless in the kitchen, with multiple stab wounds.

The rooftop and area surrounding the flat has been cordoned off.

Police have classified the case as murder and investigations are ongoing
    me thought this kind of totally inhuman animal behaviour can only be found in china during the evil mao dynasty.
    how come tis can happened in our swiss world class countree ?

My Reputation Points: 5469 / Power: 14

You may be wRONg wRONg la RON RON.

Quote Originally Posted by RonRon View Post
    Must be lazy sinkies refused to work then asked his mum for money, the woman refused and he stabbed her to death
    Let a fool kiss you, but dont let a kiss fool you.

My Reputation Points: -8 / Power: 0

A 30-year-old man was arrested on Thursday afternoon for allegedly murdering his mother, reported The Straits Times.

The deceased, a 54-year-old woman, known only as Madam Hasnah, was found dead in an HDB flat at Eunos Crescent on Thursday afternoon, local police confirmed.

The paper reported that the woman, was found motionless in the kitchen with multiple slash wounds to her body.

Police said a call requesting for assistance was received at 2.28pm and paramedics dispatched to the scene pronounced the woman dead at 2.37pm.

Mdm Hasnah?

guess the race?

My Reputation Points: 385 / Power: 2

Sounds very familiar. Is he a forumner here?

My Reputation Points: 5833 / Power: 17

Quote Originally Posted by Scrooball (clone) View Post
    Sounds very familiar. Is he a forumner here?
    Bus No64? lol
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    BusNo64 is a cheapskate low baller
    This is how you sum up Drifter, see here, hahaha
    FishyPie - Moron of the Decade, and a SPH dog

My Reputation Points: 385 / Power: 2

Quote Originally Posted by Alamaking View Post
    Bus No64? lol
    Where is he? I tot you are his clone. He disappear, you also disappear.

My Reputation Points: 392 / Power: 0

Don't blame the son. She reaped what she sowed.

My Reputation Points: 5833 / Power: 17

Quote Originally Posted by Scrooball (clone) View Post
    Where is he? I tot you are his clone. He disappear, you also disappear.
    I just came back lah, zzz
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    BusNo64 is a cheapskate low baller
    This is how you sum up Drifter, see here, hahaha
    FishyPie - Moron of the Decade, and a SPH dog

My Reputation Points: 244 / Power: 4

Quote Originally Posted by ssrrvv11 View Post
    A 30-year-old man was arrested on Thursday afternoon for allegedly murdering his mother, reported The Straits Times.

The deceased, a 54-year-old woman, known only as Madam Hasnah, was found dead in an HDB flat at Eunos Crescent on Thursday afternoon, local police confirmed.

The paper reported that the woman, was found motionless in the kitchen with multiple slash wounds to her body.

Police said a call requesting for assistance was received at 2.28pm and paramedics dispatched to the scene pronounced the woman dead at 2.37pm.

Mdm Hasnah?

guess the race?
    So the murderer is a Mat, then must be asking money to buy drugs from his mother and stabbed her when she refused

My Reputation Points: 381 / Power: 5

So the murderer is a Mat, then must be asking money to buy drugs from his mother and stabbed her when she refused
    Lately there are more chinese being murdered, suicide and involve in corruption. Explain that.

My Reputation Points: -64 / Power: 0

mats are hopeless

My Reputation Points: -8 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by chupacabra View Post
    Lately there are more chinese being murdered, suicide and involve in corruption. Explain that.
    Quote Originally Posted by Rogue Trader View Post
    Former CID officer jailed for not reporting loan sharks

AsiaOne
    Friday, Jan 27, 2012

A police officer who was duty-bound to report suspected loan sharks borrowed from them instead.

Idris Makrob, 37, was working for the Criminal Investigation Department when he frequented Base Music Jourdan Sing-A-Long in 2006.

He bought a 2.5 per cent stake in the establishment at Changi Village, paying just $500.

The pub had employees who did not have valid work permits, and believed he could provide 'assistance', reported The Straits Times.

Idris discovered that three shareholders were running a loan-shark business, and borrowed money from them.

These three shareholders have since been arrested, while Idris was sacked from the police force.

Idris pleaded guilty to two charges of failing to report illegal activity and going into business without getting permission from the Commissioner of Police.
    Two similar charges were taken into consideration.

He was jailed 10 weeks - the two 10-week jail sentences for the two charges will run concurrently.

The former officer said he regretted what he had done, adding that the four years that he was under investigation were 'traumatic' and 'excruciating'.

Along the way, he also had to cope with the death of his infant son and a divorce.

He could have been jailed for up to six months and fined up to $1,000 on each charge.

self-explanatory

My Reputation Points: 16 / Power: 0

you mean like this?
    SINGAPORE - A jackpot cashier stole $5,947 on her first day at work.

Four weeks later, Ng Bee Hong, 31, returned to the Nessea Club, a sports club at Upper Thomson road.

She brought her 10-year-old daughter along and broke into the premises at 12.30am.

She told her daughter to find a key the office to unlock a drawer which had the key to the jackpot room.

Ng even told her daughter to wear a pair of gloves so that she would not leave fingerprints behind.

The security alarm went off when Ng opened the door to the jackpot room, but Ng was undeterred. She stole more than $11,000 in cash before fleeing the scene with her daughter.

Ng and her daughter were arrested on Nov 1.

No further action will be taken against the girl, who is now in the care of her father and grandparents.

Ng, who has had previous convictions in theft and housebreaking, was sentenced to two years and two months' jail for housebreaking, criminal breach of trust (CBT) and theft

My Reputation Points: 79 / Power: 3

pap dance with the casino devils...peasants sinkies turn on each other...

mom murdered by son
    child robs with mother
    grandgirl calls granddad dumb old fella
    once infallible govt on brink of self-implosion
    *** 富不过三代 ***
    the incumbent is bankrupt of ideas, how else to feed their insatiable greed ? GST ? akan datang,,,

My Reputation Points: 109 / Power: 2

ssrrvv11 ..what has the race got anything to do with it? someone has died and u ask ppl to guess the race. u fucking uneducated bastard