• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bring Wisdom to Sinkaporeans ! Oppo parties pls read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Honorable WP MP Chen told us that it is a calling and a privilege, not a burden nor a sacrifice to be Govt office bearers !
Do the current fat- cat servants understand this meaning ?

Ah Teo dun want you to compare wages with foreign leaders becos their wages not clean. Not clean ? so why sinkapore get along with these unclean people? What is not clean ?
One year a few million for a servant clean?

Ah Fook think no high pay for talents to be servants risk future ! What future ? Sorry was the word right !
So if Ah Fu was right, then what about the voters who voted PAP as Govt ? These poor souls are nothing ?

Nobody forces nobody to be servants right !
These are simple words to understand !

You bring FTs to compete with sinkaporeans on jobs , houses and living space, their wages can be lower than sinkaporeans and they are called talents ?

So what is contradicting –cheaper FTs can, cheaper servants cannot ?

You know , people vote for some people to be office bearers, and the latter should make the people pocket deeper right, this is the gist right ! But the reverse is happening !

It seems that the parliament is more concerned about the servants wages rather the masters salaries right !

Being NS men not talents ? many are specialists, but are their wages competitive compare to the servants ?
They have to sacrifice 2 years and 10 years of RT right , nothing they are ?

Many people say if this Justice Pao’s era, most of these servants would go under the tiger blade, heads really roll right !

Honorable WP MPs did a good job at parliament ! Especially , publishing the servants wages on the papers is a good proposal and this is a humane way of doing the right things.

Of course they will not live telecast the full speech by Honorable WP MP chen to the public on TV right !
TV people and toilet papers have one job to do only right !

So you see, Oppo parties must bring wisdom to the people of sinkaporeans !

What are these people voting for ? HDB flats again ?

There are ways to bring wisdom to sinkaporeans.

By reflection, which is the noblest !
By experience, which is the bitterest !
By experience will be a tragic story !

Oppo parties should add in wisdom into their flyers next GE , this is surely a must after we see the servants using childish ways to defend their fat wages !
No wisdom, only the servants have their fat future!

Thank you Workers Party , without winning Aljunied, they would have fallen into this dragnet !

Ang Mo Kio is ripe to pick next GE , keep Ah Fook running around in his apron !

Happy Chinese new year !