• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rubbish Heap

From his postings, one can easily deduce Clinton looks like this

batista-10.jpg

Re: Exclusive: Sammyboy 2011 In Review.

Kopi shop boss say freedom of speech, so what happened to the band of jobless and very free forumners such as cooleo, dankos, sifu etc? Those losers were entertaining. Even ivebert brought some spiciness to the forum. Now we are only left with his retarded twin Clinton666.

Re: Ex-SAF regulars: 8 in 10 land new jobs within 6 months

Without the help from Mindef's Career Transition Resource Centre (CTRC), those incapable fools would have contributed to the numbers in cab drivers, insurance agents and security guards.

Re: LOL Malaysia sent helicopter to rescue 21 Stupid Singaporean HEros

I read on the papers. Seems like this group from one ethnic group. I guess it is racist to reveal their race. :rolleyes:

Clue: Likes cats, hates dogs

Re: Ex-SAF regulars: 8 in 10 land new jobs within 6 months

I have read reports of ex-regulars working as Head of Discipline in schools. LOL.... So what can they do to students? Ask them to knock down 20?

Re: NEL train delayed after electrical surge

btw, i pity saw paik hwa. in the 1st place, who chose her as CEO. now everybody lay blame on her. think about it who is the one who is actually responsible for all these shit.:rolleyes:

You pity Saw Paik Hwa? She is probably laughing at you. She went from retrenched jobless woman to become SMRT CEO for a few years, earning millions.

Re: Is this Krafty on a bad day?

i only read the story headline and thought the trouble-maker was a man.:o

so it's a lady, i will try to flirt with her..haha...:biggrin:

Which is worse. She will accuse you of outraging her modesty. And we all know how modest Singapore women are.

Re: The writer is a JC student.

A level is the most worthless qualification after the O levels. I wouldn't hire a clown with only A levels. At least a Diploma holder with some relevance to his specialisation. For technical positions, ITE students are actually pretty good.

Re: Khaw Boon Wan welcome the idea of higher HDB carpark fees so long as it works

If they want to make money, just set up ERP gantry at all parking lot entrances. Don't have to go bullshitting us right?

Re: SAF Regular: How I literally fell in love with a PRC girl from Xi'an

A pathetic sinkie shit !!! most posts landed in shithole... what a sinkie loser.