• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoy:I'm blessed to get a $6K job in SG. Sporns Blessed With NS?

coreduo65
PSG Social Visitor
1star.gif

Posted: Wed Nov 09, 2011 10:40 am Post subject: newbie asking if salary is enough for a family of 5

Hello mga kababayan,

newbie po ako in this forum. i'm blessed to be accepted in one of the semicon companies there in SG.
the salary offered to me is about 6k SGD monthly. I'm scheduled to start this Dec. 2011.
ask ko lang po mga sir if this salary is enough for me and my family to live in SG.
I have 3 kids, all at school age. My wife is a "stay at home" wife.

Thanks po sa lahat ng info. Mabuhay ang pinoysg.

CoreDuo

http://www.pinoysg.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=50280&sid=e48a659939e42379a53c634c7c505bbb

<TBODY>
</TBODY>

<TBODY>
</TBODY>

One of his fucktard fellow countryman is teaching this Pinoy on how to live a great life in Spore..

coreduo65 wrote: SGD 6K monthly is enough to live comfortably in Singapore.

In fact, with careful financing you could even get richer ahead of others in Singapore.

1. Volunteer to help out at your constituency.
1. Get a PR. (not citizenship unless you moving on to US or Europe)
2. Buy HDB. (do not worry. HDB price will not crash, it will only go up, up)
3. Rent out your HDB and buy a private condonminium (must inform HDB about you renting it out.)
4. Use the HDB rental to finance your private condonminium

There you go, a comfortable live in Singapore is instantly in your hand

garlic

This place really is a shit hole.. If PAP feels the need to gazette any online sites, it is this kinda sites. Teaching ppl to abuse the system.. get PR and not citizenship with sole purpose to buy hdb to rent out.

prinzy

Thank you, Singapore er and PAP. In my country, I am very lucky to be gainfully employed for maybe USD 120 per month with my qualification. By the way, any more vacancies ..... my fellow villagers, dogs and cats also want to come.

Haha! Pinoys get 6K jobs. Sinkies get NO jobs.

Yet the government that screws its own citizens gets returned to power by 60% of the voters.

What a lame bunch of nitwits sinkies are.

Meltdown

Haha! Pinoys get 6K jobs. Sinkies get NO jobs.

Ang mos get top management jobs.

Pinoys no longer confined to working as maids like in the past. Plenty of them now work in middle management jobs like the one being offered 6K a month.

Don't say Sinkies get no jobs. Plenty of jobs available for Sinkees to work as cleaners, taxi drivers, porters, and security guards.

Guess what... that 6k per month Pinoy will soon be hiring a sinkie maid to wash his underwear.

That would be a really nice sobering turn of events for a country that thinks too highly of itself for its own good.

I'm angry after reading this....tonight I will go and fuck Pinoy FL....

Let's make today Fuck Pinoy Day!!!

rodent2005

Most Singaporeans are humble. The Singaporeans who are arrogant, haughty and boastful are PAP members and supporters. But Singaporeans are indeed daft to keep on voting for the PAP.

Still have but not hiong..I was there about a month ago?

But while there saw about 3 groups of poodles going around checking some pubs and heard some girls got brought back.

TP still happening meh?:biggrin:
went there, seems quiet leh.:biggrin: