• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What this casino dealer told me...true or not..?

I was limping kopi when this young lady came to talk to me. Uncle you go casino.I shook my head.No money no go. She then sat down and talked to me.She said don't ever go into the casino.Surely die one.She specialises in bacarrat.

She said the place is betwiched! Got gambling kwais! She said many gamblers are intoxicated and some even go into a trance! She said many times some people win and win until become lose and lose.He saw one uncle win and win.Refused to move.Then his winnings became less and he started to lose and lose.He took out his wallet and emptied all his notes. Then he went to "toilet" and returned with a couple of thousands.Again, he lost and lost. Then he went to "toilet" again and returned with a few thousands.Again all kana makan. He then stared and stared to catch the One Dragon.He thought the Dragon came.But he continued to lose all. Then one friend AhLong touched his shoudlers and handed him a couple of thousands. He took and then he stated to gamble again.Again and again, he kept losing,losing and losing.....Then he said he went to toilet again...and never returned this time. He had jumped and returned to the Hades to see the King of Hades..

Uncle you don't ever go okay!!! I thanked him and she paid for my kopi. True or not the casino is haunted and betwitched.You go in you surely die one! So this story true or not? The whole casino is sinned.People go in are drugged to lose. True?

u got get her hp no? ... :confused:

she told me next time you go there come to my table.i give youluck. i said no lah.no money no go.no luck.you want me to die.and lend money from theking of hades...she smiled and went off. nice girl.but smell of smokeall over!

Ash007

Laws of probability says that you lose in the long run. That is how casinos earn their money. They longer you gamble, the higher the chance you will lose. Nothing fancy here.

Uncle you don't ever go okay!!! I thanked him and she paid for my kopi. True or not the casino is haunted and betwitched.You go in you surely die one! So this story true or not? The whole casino is sinned.People go in are drugged to lose. True?

hey sinkie, that is a him or her??????

if you are confused, i suggest you see a doctor..

Laws of probability says that you lose in the long run. That is how casinos earn their money. They longer you gamble, the higher the chance you will lose. Nothing fancy here.

so obvious.but why so many gamblers continue to stay until they lose their winnings and they lose their pants...and go to toilet to empty their atms....return tothe toilet to empty their credit....and return to toilet to borrow from ahlongs...and then empty their loves by ending int all in one superman's jump to meet the king of hades. why? so silly rite? but many are doing it everyday!!! the whole place is haunted and betwiched!! got ghosts and spirits.got kwais lah!!! the only way is NOT to go into that death hole.

clinton666

I have a sure way to make money from Baccarat but of course I will not be revealing my secrets and it is not because of luck! Dumb people can forget about making money from baccarat!

hey sinkie, that is a him or her??????

if you are confused, i suggest you see a doctor..

does it really matter ? him or her or it? lose means lose lah.die means die lah.no him, no she or no it. die die die gambing.gone case liao.like the flooding now takikng away billions of baths and at least 500 deaths.it's a gamble who survive, who live andwho dies. the flood is inanimate.it comes and it kills like the casino ghosts.the flood in bangkok is demonic.it's predicted but nobody gives a damned. does it really matter whether the floods is him, she or it. cheers back man! saWADEEkah...haha.happy swimming...

I have a sure way to make money from Baccarat but of course I will not be revealing my secrets and it is not because of luck! Dumb people can forget about making money from baccarat!
u wanna sel ur koyok here? ... u shud provide ze link ... :rolleyes:

Ash007

Gambling can act on the brain like any addictions. Its like taking drugs, once you are hooked on it you won't think rationally about it.

so obvious.but why so many gamblers continue to stay until they lose their winnings and they lose their pants...and go to toilet to empty their atms....return tothe toilet to empty their credit....and return to toilet to borrow from ahlongs...and then empty their loves by ending int all in one superman's jump to meet the king of hades. why? so silly rite? but many are doing it everyday!!! the whole place is haunted and betwiched!! got ghosts and spirits.got kwais lah!!! the only way is NOT to go into that death hole.

clinton666

u wanna sel ur koyok here? ... u shud provide ze link ... :rolleyes:

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

Why would I want to sell my secrets!!:mad: Only a moronic dumbass like you will believe in Gambling Secrets found online..If they are any good, the owners of the secrets would use it themselves and not sell it like koyok on the Net!:oIo::oIo:

you the cleverestest gambler ever alive.surely win until you say hello to the kingofhades..go see my gf the bacarrat dealer.she is luck.surely you win and win until you die standing in the hellhole...go and give yourself a treat.no say i didn't warn you. the place is haunted and bewitched.ghosts floating around greedy ghosts, hungry ghosts,gambling ghosts,suicide ghosts..all sorts of ghosts floating around.you no believe.go and visit those ghosts there....they are all alively deaded!!!

Kuailan

Casino breed alot of kui kia every where, u win they make u lose,
U lose they make u get more money to lose!

There was once I stayed at Gening hotel 7th floor exactly 12mid nite, I heard
children voice, laughing giggling along the hotel 7th floor corridor, than I realised
it's kui kia reccess time till 12-3am!!! I couldn't sleep. So I told myself see if 8-9am got
any kids running around or not! None!

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

Why would I want to sell my secrets!!:mad: Only a moronic dumbass like you will believe in Gambling Secrets found online..If they are any good, the owners of the secrets would use it themselves and not sell it like koyok on the Net!:oIo::oIo:
u dedrater goy dag!! ... :oIo:

u posted ur koyok online n now tel others 2 dun believe u! ... :oIo:

Loofydralb

When you gamble, cannot let ppl touch your shoulders one. Very bad luck de. No wonder the uncle lost until cannot recognize home. :(

One of the digest thing I ever heard. Only dumb pricks will believe.

The only reason you lose is because you enter the casino. Stupid sinkie will believe any mixture of excuses.

You mean don't touch shoulders can guarantee win? Duh!

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
he started to lose and lose.He took out his wallet and emptied all his notes. Then he went to "toilet" and returned with a couple of thousands.Again, he lost and lost. Then he went to "toilet" again and returned with a few thousands.

KopiUncle,

I have never step into the casino and don't intend to. But if you can tell me exactly which toliet.

I don't mind paying the $100 entrance fee.