• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What this casino dealer told me...true or not..?

KNNBCCB

Casino breed alot of kui kia every where, u win they make u lose,
U lose they make u get more money to lose!

There was once I stayed at Gening hotel 7th floor exactly 12mid nite, I heard
children voice, laughing giggling along the hotel 7th floor corridor, than I realised
it's kui kia reccess time till 12-3am!!! I couldn't sleep. So I told myself see if 8-9am got
any kids running around or not! None!

Ever wonder why there are alot of clown statues at the main gate?

Unrepented

If this uncle get his/her handphone, then this uncle must like trans. One moment him, next moment her, read liao blur blur:*::smile:

I was limping kopi when this young lady came to talk to me. ............Uncle you don't ever go okay!!! I thanked him and she paid for my kopi. True or not the casino is haunted and betwitched.You go in you surely die one! So this story true or not? The whole casino is sinned.People go in are drugged to lose. True?

u got get her hp no? ... :confused:

Fook Seng

Unrepented said:
If this uncle get his/her handphone, then this uncle must like trans. One moment him, next moment her, read liao blur blur:*::smile:

No lah. There was another Uncle who wanted to buy kopi. But girl better mah. So he thanked him and the girl bought kopi.

Unrepented

Maybe there were some other kaypo aunties and uncles that stood around and listened to the conversation as well.:o Plus all the unseen ho hiang ti floating around too.:smile:

No lah. There was another Uncle who wanted to buy kopi. But girl better mah. So he thanked him and the girl bought kopi.

dietcoke

i don't know about you people, but i believe in fungsui.

if u people went to resort world sentosa, what do u notice at he entrance? the entrance is actually block by a screen/wall. it will block positive energy flowing around. second thing is the statue in front of the stage. it is red in colour and it looks like a lot of snakes/worms are wiggling around. very tall statue. this is to actually confuse ur mind. the third thing is that few durians hanging on top of the stage. in fungsui, sharp objects are not very good to health and luck. and u got to see how many spikes those durians on top of the stage has.

the second thing i want to tell u is what i saw with my own eyes. onboard of a cruise ship,(i don't want to say which ship) i and my friend happen to turn over the table for baraccat. u know whats below? there are at least 7 chinese tailsman or in mandarin, fu (2nd tone). i believe most of the tables in casinos also will put it underneath their table.

Unrepented

I heard of one incident about one private gambling den here, a praticular gambler just kept winning through out the period of the day. They suspected some hanky panky, then changed dealers, changed cards etc. Still that gambler still kept winning. After that gambler left, the owners closed the joint for a period, burnt all the furniture and clensed the whole place.

dietcoke

I heard of one incident about one private gambling den here, the customer just kept winning through out the period of the day. They suspected some hanky pancky, then change dealer, changed cards etc. The customer still kept winning. After the customer left, the owners closed the joint for a period, burnt all the furniture and clensed the whole place.

whoa, so fierce ah.. sometimes, people come out to hiong will already arrange with their hor-li's. just that the owner never suspect its own people.

dietcoke

but i got to admit, sometimes, really got this type of lucky people. i also went to a private den in some forest along old tam***es road, got one uncle, keep winning. all the table money won by him that night.

Unrepented

But after the owners were notified, I was told they personally oversee the changes in all the tools for the trade and appointed the dealers themselves:o

The gambler may hiong, but the hor-li/s will kena very jialat jilat one, many doubt there were hor-li/s for that case. Anyway, they can identify the tan-jiak gambler, but the gambler was not one:o

whoa, so fierce ah.. sometimes, people come out to hiong will already arrange with their hor-li's. just that the owner never suspect its own people.

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
but i got to admit, sometimes, really got this type of lucky people. i also went to a private den in some forest along old tam***es road, got one uncle, keep winning. all the table money won by him that night.

So what happen next?

Did you burnt down the whole god damm forest at old tam**es road to break the spel?

dietcoke

So what happen next?

Did you burnt down the whole god damm forest at old tam**es road to break the spel?

i did not burn the place down,because i am not the boss, and second, i won alot cos i follow the uncle's bet. so why would i want to burn the place down?

KopiUncle,

I have never step into the casino and don't intend to. But if you can tell me exactly which toliet.

I don't mind paying the $100 entrance fee.

okay i tell you the truth.when a gambler goes to toilet and fold his chair and cheop his seat, he is going for a break...ATM break...and he will keep on going to this toilet until his ATM is exhausted.Boh Juii liao....Then he goes for another toilet break..this time he breaks into his Credit Bank....repeatedly until his credit also kana exhausted.Boh Juii liao....then he sat there and stared at the dealer throwing all sorts of vulgarities and expletives. then come the ahlongs offering him another break where he pays his interest upfront!....then he plays and plays...and the ahlongs get more and more....he then surrenders his car keys....his house keys...his everything.gone case liao. and the next place he goes after all these: a swim in bedok reservoir or a jump into the pool from the sky....or smell charcoal to sleep....good-bye. that's the toilet you want to go? i don't think so. so don't go to the toilets and don't go into those devilish demonic gambling hell holes...

lookc&explore

if u people went to resort world sentosa, what do u notice at he entrance? the entrance is actually block by a screen/wall. it will block positive energy flowing around. second thing is the statue in front of the stage. it is red in colour and it looks like a lot of snakes/worms are wiggling around. very tall statue. this is to actually confuse ur mind. the third thing is that few durians hanging on top of the stage. in fungsui, sharp objects are not very good to health and luck. and u got to see how many spikes those durians on top of the stage has.

the second thing i want to tell u is what i saw with my own eyes. onboard of a cruise ship,(i don't want to say which ship) i and my friend happen to turn over the table for baraccat. u know whats below? there are at least 7 chinese tailsman or in mandarin, fu (2nd tone). i believe most of the tables in casinos also will put it underneath their table.

Fengshui maybe true but the chinese tailsman (fu) i dont think so. I am an ex-dealer of 1 of the sg IR. In big organised casino there is no need to 'cheat', all games are based on player's luck. I deal bacarrat, blackjack and sicbo. I saw many players won at my table until my float black ($100) and green ($25) was almost empty, but they were greedy, in the end, all chips lost back into the float. Thus, greed and no self-discipline is the main cause for gambler to loose. If one can set a target of win/lost, I believe he/she can win, also must not be Greedy! No luck change table or get out of casino wait for another day for better luck, casino opens 365 days ;-)

thank you thank you mr dealer.thank you.you speak the truth.greed is the killer .greed.greed.greed.and more greed kills all the gamblers!!!

sense

i don't know about you people, but i believe in fungsui. if u people went to resort world sentosa, what do u notice at he entrance? the entrance is actually block by a screen/wall. it will block positive energy flowing around. second thing is the statue in front of the stage. it is red in colour and it looks like a lot of snakes/worms are wiggling around. very tall statue. this is to actually confuse ur mind. the third thing is that few durians hanging on top of the stage. in fungsui, sharp objects are not very good to health and luck. and u got to see how many spikes those durians on top of the stage has.the second thing i want to tell u is what i saw with my own eyes. onboard of a cruise ship,(i don't want to say which ship) i and my friend happen to turn over the table for baraccat. u know whats below? there are at least 7 chinese tailsman or in mandarin, fu (2nd tone). i believe most of the tables in casinos also will put it underneath their table.

Your Fengshui theory and illustrations are unsound. Based on your illustration that the Casino is blocked from positive energy, snakes/worms decos, sharp objects at the top, sounds like the Casino is heading for a financial disaster but it is not.

Tailsman approach is also not sound, after all the dealer is also on the same table. Ah, you may go into counter/protection tailsmans wore by the dealer to counter those underneath tailsmans - similarly, the players can also use counter/protection tailsmans, and then you could continue to say that the 7 tailsman below are to counter the 1st, 2nd, 3rd,... 6th counter/protection tailsmans. Simply unsound.

Read up the science of behavioral finance and you will get a better explanation on why many people tend to lose in Casinos, stock markets, etc. esp. over a period of time.

Behavioural-Finance.jpg

The casino will win all games in the long terms due to the house edge. There's no need for the casino to apply any tricks. Casino only afraid you don't come or ask your friends to come.