• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chee-Ko-Pek plastic surgeon

maxpark

Worse is to ask put hands on head, while panties off... picture that... Singapore version of "squatting", knn...

settle out of court....so convenient...if kopiOuncle kana like this surely go to jail.where got money to get lawyer and settle out of court. here in kopiland so many meimeis everyday.avoid them like plague!!!

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
settle out of court....so convenient...if kopiOuncle kana like this surely go to jail.where got money to get lawyer and settle out of court. here in kopiland so many meimeis everyday.avoid them like plague!!!

People plastic surgeon what. that girl also asking for it. remove scar next to the chee bye for what.

mako65

He shld be a gynae instead...hahaha! What if the patient is a rich 60yr-old...dun tink he will play the peek-a-boo! Hahahahaha...

so easy to sue doctors.they so scare of adverse publicity.nanbeh these patients really got what they want. anyway the doctor also at fault lah.why must strip the young girl and take photos for what! this is really a lamparworld!!!...i limkopi hear and read all these fuckup stories and fuckup people.....

lianbeng

lianbeng heard that some gynae specialists are men so got plenty of chance to see n touch cb lor.:biggrin:

don't be so pervert lah. you become doctor surely kana sued with such a dirty and filthy mind. where got doctors anyhow touch people. you think patients stupid meh. you anyhow touch you go to court and kana striked off....lampardoctor touch anyhow...gone case lah. they have to suppress their urges.no wonder they need to release now and then. if release on patients, they die forever....