• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lim Wee Kiat was visibly stunned when he heard this.....

BusNo64

LOL...Lim Wee Kiat look stunned when he heard dat the Govt has to put Singapore first, not PAP first.....LOL

29zsl6w.jpg

Forvendet

29zsl6w.jpg

"What the fuck? That's not what I heard at the PAP meeting...
...and I've prepared all this PAP first and best script...
...what the hell am I going to do with it now?
What the hell am I supposed to say now?"

neddy

"What the fuck? That's not what I heard at the PAP meeting...
...and I've prepared all this PAP first and best script...
...what the hell am I going to do with it now?
What the hell am I supposed to say now?"

I was told that he recovered after he found out that, like the Singapore Pledge, the PUTTING SINGAPOREAN FIRST is only an aspiration. :rolleyes:

QXD

I sense captions galore with this dog's mug in the near future...

LOL...Lim Wee Kiat look stunned when he heard dat the Govt has to put Singapore first, not PAP first.....LOL

29zsl6w.jpg

Ah Kiat: CCB, my dream is to be a high flyer Minister....Not a fucked up lowly MP.. My dream over liao...Cannot become Minister already..cannot earn 2 million every year..:mad:''

lianbeng

lianbeng used to work with this fella ok? dun pray play hor! this bugger no believe god one ok? he never takes 'no' for answer one ok?:wink:

Cruxx

lianbeng used to work with this fella ok? dun pray play hor! this bugger no believe god one ok? he never takes 'no' for answer one ok?:wink:

Yes. I checked his CV. Free thinker. Lim Wicked isn't that bad after all :smile:

lianbeng

Lianbeng, when working time he very on the ball is it?

lianbeng replies, "u know dr lim's an eye specialist right? so u would expect him to have an eye for microscopic details. he's really good at picking needle from hay lor. but hor...he only said lah u must do lor.":biggrin:

lianbeng

Yes. I checked his CV. Free thinker. Lim Wicked isn't that bad after all :smile:

lianbeng replies, "u r right to call him wicked lim - in the hot afternoon sun he wants u to go n do house visits with him - but...u go he stays in aircon room.":biggrin:

1. beng kor, yes he fits the bill that you had described.
2. such specimen deserves no assistance or helping hand even if it falls flat on the ground.