• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

feng shui

anybirdie got any good recommendation to improve one's 财运?is there anything that i can wear on my wrist or neck?thanks.:o

aangsc

serious lah! dun talk cock.:biggrin:
if u believe FS :-1. get an analysis of your life - Ba Zi (just like doing a medical report on your health)2. see what is your weak element and how balance. (just like your health problem areas)3. pick a career that fits your self element. Year when elements strength is good for your self element- these are good year.4. For FS , must first pick location , then direction and shape, finally internal.

where to do all these?

if u believe FS :-1. get an analysis of your life - Ba Zi (just like doing a medical report on your health)2. see what is your weak element and how balance. (just like your health problem areas)3. pick a career that fits your self element. Year when elements strength is good for your self element- these are good year.4. For FS , must first pick location , then direction and shape, finally internal.

justsomeone

anybirdie got any good recommendation to improve one's 财运?is there anything that i can wear on my wrist or neck?thanks.:o

bro, are u gunning to read up on this knowledge.. which i know in the market there alot of books on improving your luck.. 一命,二运, 三风水, 四读书. if u are down with luck, Reading up and increase your knowledge can do improvement on your own life itself.

There are quite a few things to do if u really want to tweak it.

if your birthday fall into 4 season, Spring , Summer, Autumn , Winter。

if you are a spring baby, which consist of many wood.. metal element is what u need as most probably you are lacking in this element.. u can buy a golden roaster or wear anything make of gold or silver..

if you are a summer baby, which consist of many fire.. water element is what you need. you can always bring along a water with u where ever u go, or eat more fish or water related food.. every morning shower yourself, or even can go swmming regularly for exercising..

if you are an autumn baby, which consist of many metal.. wood element is what u need.. frequent morning walk in the garden fill with trees, plant more vege in your house.. wear green alot of times.. get a flute kind fengshui item to place beside your bed.. or 3 meals a day make sure you have food mainly consist of veges .

if you are a winter baby , which consist of many water.. fire element is what u shld seek.. curry, red meat, beef, mutton , hot chilli stuff for food.. red c is your lucky color... get horse, dog decoration items for yourself.

all above have books for read up.. so IF it works, u don't need spend alot of $$ on bazi reading , see fengshui... just read up a good master books and follow wisely.. not blindly. when your energy improves.. good luck will be attracted to you slowly..

but

above only works for majority 80% of pple.. if your bazi is special and demand deeper reading.. it won't work on u and u fall into the 20% minority.. and yes.. u need reading in bazi in these cases.. and spent an amount on a good one because this is like seeing a doctor.. u won't look for an inexperience doctor for surgery rite..... haha or u can try ur luck on those road side store at Si ma road.

aangsc

where to do all these?
ask around for geomancer that specialise in Bazi reading or ZiWeiDouShu.can go website such as this to http://www.geomancy.net/ for a review.I am not recommending hor , as I have not try them before but some of article I read on site do tally with what i read on book.Like Cathy said, some FS school do believe that doing good deed is another form of improving one future fate.

serious lah! dun talk cock.:biggrin:

1. bro, you have to trust your instincts and yourself.
2. why need to rely on things and items to boost your well-being and confidence.
3. honest, recently i had an operation.
4. yes, i took it outfront although this was my first in my life.
5. but we need to go through it and draw from such experience.
6. come on! brave up, bro.

krafty:
feng shui

anybirdie got any good recommendation to improve one's 财运?is there anything that i can wear on my wrist or neck?thanks.

swarovskirobot-153x160.jpg

Try wearing this... Good luck and prosperity will follow you thru out the year...:biggrin:

cathylmg

It won't work that way... especially in sinkiland...
People will take advantage of you...
look at the old man... :eek:

Must have wisdom with the people you help lah. 救急不救穷...also sometime 吃亏便是站便宜嘛。。! :smile: Must see situations lah...but bro Wuqi hor, kowtou to him lah.... :p