• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aljunied GRC MPs Outreach...

sengkang

15.05.30 Paya Lebar Division Walk to Bond @ Haw Par VillaUpdated about an hour ago

Photo Credit: Lionel Lee

11164702_920091651385383_5340609794550808951_o.jpg

11411789_920091644718717_870346393482497031_o.jpg

11701009_920091641385384_5906849523863455716_o.jpg

[h=2]15.05.30 Paya Lebar Division Walk to Bond @ Haw Par Villa[/h]
10704361_920091698052045_8424109230420248286_o.jpg

11136249_920091774718704_613414528545118266_o.jpg

LOL2015

Our swissbank is really a kum gong kia

Look below picture first before you say 25 years accumulated total salary $4.5 million dollars is alot ??

salary.jpg

swissbank Maths FAILED...LOL

Lets calculate PM total income for 25 years.

25yrs x 2.2 million/annual = $55000000 !!

A Cool $55 Million dollars !

That is 1000 times or 1000% more than LTK !!

lol....

PAP = PAY AND PAY :biggrin:

Bump for awareness :wink:

melzp

Our swissbank is really a kum gong kia

Look below picture first before you say 25 years accumulated total salary $4.5 million dollars is alot ??

salary.jpg

swissbank Maths FAILED...LOL

Lets calculate PM total income for 25 years.

25yrs x 2.2 million/annual = $55000000 !!

A Cool $55 Million dollars !

That is 1000 times or 1000% more than LTK !!

lol....

PAP = PAY AND PAY :biggrin:

YOU ARE COMPARING A CAMBRIDGE/Harvard BG scholar who runs the country with a small bizman from Nantah(Jurong)...............
like an orange to a brown coconut.

A versatile-class driver, who needs no volunteer co-driver. Let alone washing the car.

LOL2015

YOU ARE COMPARING A CAMBRIDGE/Harvard BG scholar who runs the country with a small bizman from Nantah(Jurong)...............
like an orange to a brown coconut.

A versatile-class driver, who needs no volunteer co-driver. Let alone washing the car.

You are such a DUMB ASS.

Let's compare with Hongkong and Taiwan.

Both leaders drawing a much lesser pay than LHL.

Don't tell me both leaders education is much lower than LHL ?

KUM KONG GIA melzp.

How about US ? President obama deserve a LOWER pay than LHL ?

LOL

GROW the fuck up melzp. Use your brain and think before you talk CRAP

LOL2015

Its a shame that even outside forces(HK,Tw,Ms) are speaking up for Amos;
but not the people who comes knocking yr doors for votes.
No balls for speaking up against the Rulers. Stuff/choke the 15k in yr mouth to death.

Since you got alot of balls, why don't you speak up for Amos INSTEAD of hiding behind your computer and talk like a CLOWN ? :rolleyes:

swissbank

[video=youtube;Xo-r-015qCw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xo-r-015qCw[/video]
No balls for speaking up against the Rulers. Stuff/choke the 15k in yr mouth to death.
Supporters of Amos Yee and all mothers,
Kick WP out

LOL2015

[video=youtube;Xo-r-015qCw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xo-r-015qCw[/video]
Supporters of Amos Yee and all mothers,
Kick WP out

Thanks for your REVERSE BASHING on WP. This infact will garner more votes for Workers Party.

Wayang or Workers Party supporters LOVE YOU for bumping WP threads daily.....FREE AWARENESS...LOL :biggrin:

LOL2015

PAY AND PAY some more

Poverty stricken SG50 pioneer generation citizen has not bathed in 10 years

http://sgfuck.org/mybb/Thread-Pover...generation-citizen-has-not-bathed-in-10-years
Today 6:45 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
forum456 http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior

http://tinyurI.com/nfv8683

2rBRQif.jpg

For 10 years, 77 year-old Zhu Jin Yuan has lived without brushing his teeth, bathing or cleaning up the Txxxh in his house.

Neighbors living nearby know the man and his house by the terrible stench coming out of his 7th storey flat at Block 106, Jalan Bukit Merah. They also described the man as severely unkempt - neighbors have spotted large blood-suckinng ticks crawling on the man's body.

When the media visited the man's flat, reporters could smell the odious stench from afar.

According to a neighbor, 40 year-old Madam Lim, Mr Zhu has been living at the unit for over 20 years, loves rearing cats and usually spends his time sitting at the stone bench below his block.

The founder of non-governmental organization "Keeping Hope Alive", Ms Fion Phua, discovered the man by chance when her staff were distributing free durians for residents near Mr Zhu's block.

When volunteers eventually turned up at his house, what shocked her was the state of the man's house.

"He didn't even have a tooth brush or a bar of soap. When asked if he hasn't brushed his teeth or bathed in for over 10 years, he kept quiet and mumbled that he hasn't." Ms Phua said.

There were nests of ticks and other insects crawling around his dilapidated home, and Ms Phua's volunteers saw first-hand how ticks would crawl out and around Mr Zhu's body and clothes even as he walked around doing his daily business.

With the goal of helping Mr Zhu improve his personal circumstances, Ms Phua's volunteers set out to clean Mr Zhu's house and provide him with a much needed make-over.

Ignoring the stench, Ms Phua's hardworking and gutsy volunteers cleaned out Mr Zhu's home, bringing in stocks of soap and hygiene products for Mr Zhu's future use.

Ms Phua also realized that the man was having breathing difficulties, possibly from living in a dirty environment for too long, and arranged for him to visit a doctor.

Volunteers helped Mr Zhu get rid of the ticks on his body, using paper tissues to squash the blood sucking ticks on Mr Zhu's body, clip his toe and finger nails and wipe off the dried mucus and dirt on his body.

After discovering that Mr Zhu was rearing 5 cats in his home despite having no money for regular meals for himself, volunteers convinced Mr Zhu to give up his pets so that they could seek a better home.

All 5 cats were infested by fleas and were seen constantly scratching themselves till they bled. One of the cats has gone blind, possibly due to an untreated illness. The cats were handed over to Voices for Animals, an NGO animal help group.

swissbank

Facts speak louder than words.
WP is PAP 'B' Team
WP support PAP to have our CPF min sum withdrawal at 65.
For 25 years LTK had been sleeping inside parliament and is enjoying easy paid.
'In Teochew saying, 'tee kor liang, tee kor chor'
那里冷,那里坐

• wp n lky.jpeg
    wp n lky.jpeg
    58.5 KB · Views: 310

swissbank

Facts speak louder than words.
WP is PAP 'B' Team
WP support PAP to have our CPF min sum withdrawal at 65.
For 25 years LTK had been sleeping inside parliament and is enjoying easy paid.
'In Teochew saying, 'tee kor liang, tee kor chor'
那里冷,那里坐

where was the horrible man ?????
Disgrace WP member, former MP for Hougang Yaw Shin Leong voted for PAP

melzp

Slient Party is better than TALKING RUBBISH PARTY

1. who asked that rubbish be spoken ? Speak w facts on issues like cost of living,
high COE/hdb prices, workers' plight, CPF, daily issues, etc.

2. Comparison of orange v brown coconut.......only within our shore only. Not beyond Pacific.

3. Amos Yee..... Not even a voice or stand fm WP. If WP were my Platoon Commanders, I'll
shoot them first.

LOL2015

Slient Party is better than TALKING RUBBISH PARTY

1. who asked that rubbish be spoken ? Speak w facts on issues like cost of living,
high COE/hdb prices, workers' plight, CPF, daily issues, etc.

2. Comparison of orange v brown coconut.......only within our shore only. Not beyond Pacific.

3. Amos Yee..... Not even a voice or stand fm WP. If WP were my Platoon Commanders, I'll
shoot them first.

1) High cost of living, high hdb price, erp increase, high coe, all rubbish increase.

2) As i said, you go compare it within hongkong / taiwan and come back and talk more.

3) if you are so brave and got big balls, then speak up for Amos. WP don't owe you a thing. They got better things to do.

Get life Noob :wink:

melzp

1) High cost of living, high hdb price, erp increase, high coe, all rubbish increase.

2) As i said, you go compare it within hongkong / taiwan and come back and talk more.

3) if you are so brave and got big balls, then speak up for Amos. WP don't owe you a thing. They got better things to do.

Get life Noob :wink:

Oh, Yes....lots of cleaning to do at ahpetc......which should not happenned.
Go, fix yourself.....the PM dont need to fix WP... U created yr own problems.

LOL2015

Oh, Yes....lots of cleaning to do at ahpetc......which should not happenned.
Go, fix yourself.....the PM dont need to fix WP... U created yr own problems.

Continue to pay and pay some more lah. Only retarded moron like you love pay and pay ! lol :biggrin: