• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aljunied GRC MPs Outreach...

swissbank

:kma::kma::kma:

What has WP done since won Aljunied GRC, Hougang and Punggol East?
WP MPs have been enjoying 16k MP monthly allowance easy money by sleeping inside parliament.
WP MPs are wasting taxpayers time by asking PAP with father, mother and great grand stories.
Is it what the opposition supporters wanted to hear?????
We want our CPF full withdrawal at 55 and yet WP MPs supported their brother PAP with min sum withdrawal at 65!!!!!
WE wanted to view "To Singapore with Love" being banned by MDA and yet WP MPs never commented this issue to your good friends in white as WP is PAP 'B' team.
When PM as Teochew Low should WKS should resigned about Mas and Silence LTK cannot give a straight forward answer to say yes.
WP always claimed credit that they won Aljunied GRC simply of their good leedership. Bullish !!!
A fact that WP won Aljunied GRC is cos there already has at least 20% die hard opposition supporters that will not vote for PAP and most important was JBJ traditional branded trademark.
During GE2008 disgrace WP former MP for Hougang Playboy Yaw Shin Leong said that he voted for PAP in his living constituency. A die hard supporter would rather voted a Dog that voting for PAP !!! Agreed ?? But being PAP 'B' team WP choose to vote for PAP if their constituency is being challenge by other opposition party. WP is PAP and PAP owned WP that why WP must be remained silence at all time.
All WP MPs and NCMP are timid, kiasi and kisqu.
We already given WP 3 years and yet WP continue to be silence. WP motto is "You die your biz" I just want to enjoy my 16k and keep mum.
I predicted GE16 Aljunied GRC, Hougang and Punggol East will either to be returned to WP brother PAP or other opposition party. Certainly must kick out WP in GE16 as 20% die hard opposition supporters are ready either they voted a Dog is better than voting for WP or PAP.
WP under LTK and SL will not grow further as JBJ already rises from the grave to confront the people in white. JBJ spirit will protect RN and HHH.
Vote wisely and vote for a true and real opposition party.
WP is a fake opposition party.

sengkang

14.9.6 - Serangoon Mid-Autumn Celebration (Chartwell Drive Park)

Updated <abbr title="Monday, September 15, 2014 at 3:14am" data-utime="1410722055" class="timestamp">about 2 weeks ago</abbr> · Taken at Chartwell Drive Park

Photo Credit: Wong Twee Liang

10620767_762721810455702_4041193702005120588_n.jpg

swissbank

:kma::kma::kma::kma::kma::kma::kma:

Workers Party is a fake opposition party.
Disgrace WP former MP for Hougang Playboy Yaw Shing Leong had said that he voted for PAP in his Constituency.
WP is PAP 'B' Team
WP is a silence party.
WP supported PAP for our CPF min sum withdrawal at 65.
WP does not object MDA to ban film ' To Singapore with Love"
WP is PAP.
Enough is enough.
Vote wisely for a true and real opposition party like SDP, RP, SFP or NSP.
Throw all WP MPs out at Aljunied GRC, Hougang and Punggol East.
Having or no WP MPs inside the parliament make no differences.
Voting a Dog is better than voting for WP and PAP

sengkang

[h=1]14.9.6 - Serangoon Mid-Autumn Celebration (Chartwell Drive Park)[/h]Updated <abbr title="Monday, September 15, 2014 at 3:14am" data-utime="1410722055" class="timestamp">about 2 weeks ago</abbr> · Taken at Chartwell Drive Park

10676323_762721860455697_7147200072258424307_n.jpg

swissbank

from TR Emeritius

WP waste of space:
September 29, 2014 at 9:47 pm (Quote)
@Current WP is fake Opposition:
September 29, 2014 at 7:13 pm Current WP is fake Opposition(Quote)

WORKERS’ PARTY IS A FAKE OPPOSITION PARTY
JBJ is watching LTK and SL making the fall of WP.

Response:
I am an anti PIGS supporter and I hate the fucking bunch of useless, greedy, arrogant idiots MIW. I do not have any favourite opposition Party. I find it’s very true of what the author said. LTK has been in parliament almost 20 years, what has he done? Absolutely nothing. They won the elections was because there was no other better opposition party to challenge PAP, LTK also clever in winning the teochew supporters. Honestly, WP is a waste of space. WP supporters, don’t be upset with my comments. I am speaking from my heart, fact is fact, they are not questioning the important issues in parliament. LTK is not clever in debate maybe because of his Chinese language. WP motto is not ‘you die your biz’, their motto is ‘CHEE KEE KOO CHEE KEE’.

sengkang

[h=1]14.09.21 Paya Lebar Division Kopi with Show Mao @ 138[/h]Updated <abbr title="Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 8:25pm" data-utime="1411907114" class="timestamp">on Sunday</abbr>

Photo Credit: Adrian Sim

1781515_769366363124580_3946780521811400963_o.jpg

swissbank

DISGRACE WP FORMER MP FOR HOUGANG PLAYBOY YAW SHING LEONG VOTED FOR PAP
WP IS PAP 'B' TEAM
WP IS A SILENCE PARTY
WP SUPPORTED CPF MIN SUM WITHDRAWAL AT 65
RN & HHH ARE FIGHTING FOR ALL SINGAPOREANS TO WANT OUR CPF BACK
LATE JBJ, LATE DR LEE S C, EVEN FS & TLH ARE DISAPPOINTED WITH LTK & SL TIMID LEEDERSHIP AND ARE WATCHING THE FALL OF WP UNDER THESE 2 COWARD.

from TR Emeritius

Sperm:
September 30, 2014 at 12:09 am (Quote)

Wp, you have bitten the hands that fed you.
Never assume you got to where you are by your own efforts.
Its the bloggers who did most of the educating of sinkies.
YOu have done little in contrast.
Now you behave like pap and condem roy even while police investigation ongoing.
You are interferring with police investigation for jumping to conclusion.
What have you achieved for the people in terms of cpf policy failure issues ?
Its Roy that has cornered pap with the cpf expose. He did that for us for free. You each cost us tax payers a hefty $16k plus per pax.
What have you achieved for opposition voters except nothing ?

sengkang

[h=1]14.9.6 - Serangoon Mid-Autumn Celebration (Chartwell Drive Park)[/h]Updated <abbr title="Monday, September 15, 2014 at 3:14am" data-utime="1410722055" class="timestamp">about 2 weeks ago</abbr> · Taken at Chartwell Drive Park

10645251_762721870455696_3823389939948413206_n.jpg

sengkang

10433119_762721887122361_1251778170372289869_n.jpg

sengkang

10653624_762721920455691_5102884005797875670_n.jpg

10603337_762721950455688_2860455161079192121_n.jpg

10636084_762721953789021_2542539064134544721_n.jpg

sengkang

10599134_762721963789020_2316923255430558163_n.jpg

10701961_762722017122348_778500937819479142_n.jpg

10678783_762722013789015_912721573562426578_n.jpg

sengkang

1897976_762722037122346_5529386076998628063_n.jpg

10675717_762722053789011_7501607350725939938_n.jpg

10703971_762722090455674_497772868407423379_n.jpg

sengkang

10406447_762722107122339_1260695991847536913_n.jpg

10609562_762722147122335_6050630263582376270_n.jpg

10647060_762722167122333_7214352751834588348_n.jpg

sengkang

10690313_762722260455657_9085849001464357158_n.jpg

10644983_762722257122324_5029178765243224017_n.jpg

10644860_762722277122322_4408687470830741594_n.jpg

sengkang

10590612_762722300455653_60681990734103959_n.jpg

10686784_762722330455650_2758622646291736675_n.jpg

10676350_762722373788979_1896715927978910702_n.jpg

sengkang

10696200_762722400455643_3118473178043648447_n.jpg

10599650_762722473788969_2331402208059238925_n.jpg

10676323_762722457122304_148176891316741808_n.jpg

swissbank

DISGRACE WP FORMER MP FOR HOUGANG PLAYBOY YAW SHING LEONG VOTED FOR PAP
WP IS PAP 'B' TEAM
WP IS A SILENCE PARTY
WP SUPPORTED CPF MIN SUM WITHDRAWAL AT 65
RN & HHH ARE FIGHTING FOR ALL SINGAPOREANS TO WANT OUR CPF BACK
LATE JBJ, LATE DR LEE S C, EVEN FS & TLH ARE DISAPPOINTED WITH LTK & SL TIMID LEEDERSHIP AND ARE WATCHING THE FALL OF WP UNDER THESE 2 COWARD.

from TR Emeritius

Sperm:
September 30, 2014 at 12:09 am (Quote)

Wp, you have bitten the hands that fed you.
Never assume you got to where you are by your own efforts.
Its the bloggers who did most of the educating of sinkies.
YOu have done little in contrast.
Now you behave like pap and condem roy even while police investigation ongoing.
You are interferring with police investigation for jumping to conclusion.
What have you achieved for the people in terms of cpf policy failure issues ?
Its Roy that has cornered pap with the cpf expose. He did that for us for free. You each cost us tax payers a hefty $16k plus per pax.
What have you achieved for opposition voters except nothing ?

sengkang

10686957_762722483788968_1465034465346005126_n.jpg

10660248_762722507122299_7978808302527145114_n.jpg

swissbank

from TR Emeritius

Please be informed that Disgrace WP former MP for Hougang Playboy Yaw Shing Leong said that he voted for PAP against other opposition party.
WP is a fake opposition party.
WP is PAP 'B' Team
WP is a silence party
PAP is like BN and WP is MCA.

WP waste of space:
September 29, 2014 at 9:47 pm (Quote)
@Current WP is fake Opposition:
September 29, 2014 at 7:13 pm Current WP is fake Opposition(Quote)

WORKERS’ PARTY IS A FAKE OPPOSITION PARTY
JBJ is watching LTK and SL making the fall of WP.

Response:
I am an anti PIGS supporter and I hate the fucking bunch of useless, greedy, arrogant idiots MIW. I do not have any favourite opposition Party. I find it’s very true of what the author said. LTK has been in parliament almost 20 years, what has he done? Absolutely nothing. They won the elections was because there was no other better opposition party to challenge PAP, LTK also clever in winning the teochew supporters. Honestly, WP is a waste of space. WP supporters, don’t be upset with my comments. I am speaking from my heart, fact is fact, they are not questioning the important issues in parliament. LTK is not clever in debate maybe because of his Chinese language. WP motto is not ‘you die your biz’, their motto is ‘CHEE KEE KOO CHEE KEE’.

sengkang

10620585_762722513788965_4340145808629394894_n.jpg

10686704_762722553788961_8807485895512118992_n.jpg