• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another Liquidity Crunch for Singapore...Indonesia tightens liao

theblackhole

no problems lah...singapore has already expected this...we have massive reserves and we will not perish ...singapore will continue to huat huat huat with the three tablets and three massive restrooms!!! huat huat huat!!!!

newyorker88

Cannot move more than US$100K unless got proper trade papers.

Capital control to stem flows here?

It is 100 million RUPIAH. Or less than 10 K usd in todays rates. You need to show proof. When you carry out of indonesia.

From today's papers, they reported that THEY MAY be controlling the amount of USD or SING dollar you can change in banks.

Good luck to all

theblackhole

the countdown is getting faster and faster with so many changes coming our shores...three tablets with three graves...huat huat huat!!!!