• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Anyone ever attended internet seminar by ewen chia??

Leongsam

High Order Twit / Low SES subject
Admin
Asset
OKay, i sort of expected you to say something like this. Can give reasons why???

Nobody can start making money in 24 hours. I have been running web commerce sites for 10 years. I have never made money in 24 hours. It takes months of hard work and that's only when you have a good idea in the first place.

Just take this new forum as an example. There is no way in hell it is capable of making money at this stage even though I have the advantage of having high traffic sites that I can advertise in for free.

If he knows the secrets of getting HUGE TRAFFIC, why can't he get traffic to his own site?:rolleyes:

http://www.alexa.com/data/details/traffic_details/realinternetincome.com

<b><bold>Realinternetincome.com</bold></b>

realinternetincome.com

Realinternetincome.com has a traffic rank of: <!--Did you know? Alexa offers this data programmatically. Visit http://aws.amazon.com/awis for more information about the Alexa Web Information Service.-->267,851,700 :eek::eek::eek::eek:
<!-- Alexa Graph Widget from http://www.alexa.com/site/site_stats/signup -->

<script type="text/javascript">
src="http://widgets.alexa.com/traffic/javascript/graph.js"></script>

<script type="text/javascript">/*
<![CDATA[*/

// USER-EDITABLE VARIABLES