• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Old cow splits with tender grass liao

So any takers for the tender grass? Saw her in real person before, really buay pai, got figure before she pregnant lah, whahaha

记者昨日向陈建彬求证,他亲口向记者证实,他和谢依伶近3年感情确实已告吹,两人日前已协议暂时分开。

今年59岁的陈建彬和27岁的谢依伶,两人年龄相差整整32岁,当初“老牛和嫩草”恋情传出时,引起轰动,没想到短短3年就生变。

陈建彬昨天受访时,语气很平和,回答记者的问题时,没有丝毫犹豫,也没有隐瞒,很直接的说:“我与依伶的确已经分开了。”

老少恋在2009年1月份就露出端倪,一直到5月份,才传出陈建彬和慕容英婚变的消息,一度引起坊间热议。

生了女儿无法扶正,嫩草不满没名没分,陈建彬慕容英没正式离婚。 完整报道,请翻阅14.03.2012《新明日报》。

no_faith

2m3lgt3.jpg

Raiders

So any takers for the tender grass? Saw her in real person before, really buay pai, got figure before she pregnant lah, whahaha

That woman damn ugly. You just confirm everyone's suspicion that you like ugly chicks. Boss ah, exotic and beauty is not the same. You can say a girl is an exotic beauty. But you cannot say this girl is exotic.... :biggrin:

Marcus Chin is really screwed. He left MOE for MLM and got his SBC (later TCS and now Mediacorp) sideline screwed too. He made a comeback but got himself screwed again. He was my Chinese teacher in Pr. Sch. He was the one who taught us Hanyu Pinyin and how to lookup Chinese dictionary. I'm sorry but I has this to return to him, 晚节不保。